APROKO SPECIAL! Synvia Nduka Becomes The Queen Mother Of All Pimps In Abuja

Date: 02-06-2013 8:08 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 2-06-2013 08:08 PM (10 years ago)
Do you guys remember when I brought you the story sometimes back of the Sylvia Nduka, the ex-beauty queen that was shopping around for a porsche and all the stupidly expensive trips to the 7 star burj al arab suites in Abuja. Well our good friends at Maestro media has taken their time to compile a detail dossier of this ladies escapade, as a chief pimp for major power men in Nigeria (we are talking of senate presidents, presidential aides and ministers and above), She is also now recruiting another young beauty, Jojo Lara into the business - anyway, read the encoded message below:

Against all odds just a few years ago she emerged as a 'Queen', don't you all worry we don't mean the other type of queen, this one emerged through a competition. Some even speculated she shouldn't have won then, because there were better qualified ones that year, but she seem to know how best to play her game. Since after dropping the crown without any scandal(thank God for that). She has been quietly going about her business doing many things (trading etc). But Chief of what she does is that she's a PIMP par excellence.

She has high-powered connections in the corridors of power, name them she knows and not that alone, she is also connected to very liquid private businessmen also, who loves to have great fun and can afford it. She herself was alleged to have been dating a married State Chief Executive at a point, so smitten was our gentleman dude, that he contemplated matrimony.

Away from all that and back to the gist at hand, our queen has gradually climbed the ladder and has also now become the queen of pimping, her black book which contains many addresses and contacts, is a virtual who is who. Her new found protege, who she has been connecting to those who can afford it, is a young damsel from the queen's land. The young lady was formally the side flame of a top Ghanaian footballer, who had to move from a blue coded football club, to a white coded one in another country.  (Jojo Lara, see pix above)

The young model, from our investigation wants fame & comfort at all cost, so she's ready to go all the way and do anything possible. Our queen pimp, seeing a willing tool we hear is ecstatic, and she and her protege, who she met not more than 2 months now,  are now like 2 peas in a pod. Both madame & her girl have been seen on many private jets having the cruise of their lives. The bad part of it all, which is good for the dudes who want 'action' we hear is that, once the damsel is a little tipsy she's ready to do anything possible in and out of the book. She's currently around now from her UK base and in just over a few months, she has been seen & suspected to have 'helped' music acts like WK, IM, DK, MD- the quartet who are enjoying the best of time right now (My Dear......, Sexy M.... & Your W..... & Many many ......you all should get the drift. - for the dullards -  WIZKID, DAMMY KRANE, MAYD, IYANYA MBUK

To identify our queen pimp better, she's from the east, with thick accent and she always tries so much to act the lady. Truth be told, she's in business and she seem to be making a success at it.

Both were seen together at a star-studded wedding that happened very recently.  Young damsel is into modeling of hair & things.

After some girls will be single #girlpower, #womanpower, mtchewwww WOMAN POWER KO, MAN POWER NI!!!.

Posted: at 2-06-2013 08:08 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- merion at 2-06-2013 08:12 PM (10 years ago)
have fun
Posted: at 2-06-2013 08:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 2-06-2013 08:17 PM (10 years ago)
seat down look  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-06-2013 08:17 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 2-06-2013 08:33 PM (10 years ago)
Bla Bla Bla !!!
Posted: at 2-06-2013 08:33 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- etibaba at 2-06-2013 08:41 PM (10 years ago)
Crap

Posted: at 2-06-2013 08:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 2-06-2013 08:46 PM (10 years ago)
Now I'm having headache after reading this bullshit...

Posted: at 2-06-2013 08:46 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baykas96 at 2-06-2013 08:55 PM (10 years ago)
For the love of The Christ,phyuk off NEGRO.
Posted: at 2-06-2013 08:55 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 2-06-2013 09:08 PM (10 years ago)
Na she sabi
Posted: at 2-06-2013 09:08 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ezchusa at 2-06-2013 09:14 PM (10 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 2-06-2013 09:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-06-2013 09:23 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 2-06-2013 09:23 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 2-06-2013 09:24 PM (10 years ago)
story, story= story
Posted: at 2-06-2013 09:24 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Seyema at 2-06-2013 09:28 PM (10 years ago)
Shit
Posted: at 2-06-2013 09:28 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kassim79 at 2-06-2013 09:29 PM (10 years ago)
I guess it's not tricking if u got it  Cheesy
Posted: at 2-06-2013 09:29 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 2-06-2013 09:47 PM (10 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 2-06-2013 09:47 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chylind5 at 2-06-2013 09:50 PM (10 years ago)
Poster, I know that if you have the opportunity, you will send your sister to do what she's doing. Let her be. You are only being jealous. If you are good, people must talk. If you are bad same thing.if you have it, why not flaunt it.
Posted: at 2-06-2013 09:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 2-06-2013 11:06 PM (10 years ago)
NON OF MY BUSINESS,,
Posted: at 2-06-2013 11:06 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- orjiwolo at 2-06-2013 11:18 PM (10 years ago)
good job
Posted: at 2-06-2013 11:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 2-06-2013 11:26 PM (10 years ago)
Kk sha!

Posted: at 2-06-2013 11:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 2-06-2013 11:39 PM (10 years ago)
Do i know her? Huh?
Posted: at 2-06-2013 11:39 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- damaki at 2-06-2013 11:41 PM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-06-2013 11:41 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming