BOUNTY: U.S. Places $23m Reward For Boko Haram Leader, Shekau, 4 Others (Page 3)

Date: 03-06-2013 9:46 pm (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4
- interpo777 at 4-06-2013 08:05 PM (10 years ago)
well i must commend the bounty  cos its being long ago these boko haram has been in the mode terrorising  and bomberred the nigerian indigens,i pure my heart out and cried loudly to  ppe that re living close to  the terror group, cos i know they ve somewhere...accept the bounty and just give the  directio`n chikina...they deserve deaths
Posted: at 4-06-2013 08:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 4-06-2013 08:07 PM (10 years ago)
I AM VERY TOUCHED BY WHAT U WROTE, IM A CHRISTIAN, YET LM QUITE SURE THAT THE GOOD MUSLIMS DONT LIKE THE NAME THE BAD ONES ARE GIVING THEM, I THINK THE IMMAMS SHOULD START TEACHING LOVE IN EVERY OF THEIR TEACHING, THE SHOULD RING A BIG BELL OF LOVE TO EVERY MUSLIM EAR, THANKS
Quote from: Abusiddiq on  4-06-2013 09:32 AM
Muslims are not devils but some of us for real are even morethan the devil you call us just as it use to happen in the Christine's. Allah will bring an end to dis inshaAllah. one day everything gonno be history.  one love Nigeria
Posted: at 4-06-2013 08:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 4-06-2013 08:22 PM (10 years ago)
Islam is evil, believe it or not
Posted: at 4-06-2013 08:22 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 4-06-2013 08:58 PM (10 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 4-06-2013 08:58 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- blackijawboi at 4-06-2013 09:25 PM (10 years ago)
Wonderful
Posted: at 4-06-2013 09:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezchusa at 4-06-2013 10:13 PM (10 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 4-06-2013 10:13 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Divine5678 at 4-06-2013 11:00 PM (10 years ago)
What of Buhari,they should take him First cos he is the sponsor.He stole billions of Nigerian money to Sponsor  Boko shit.they are all hiding in Niger,so the Niger government should Provide them.
Posted: at 4-06-2013 11:00 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Divine5678 at 4-06-2013 11:09 PM (10 years ago)
Those fools want to create muslim States but they are only trying to scrap Muslim.One day Islam will be history.Maybe the will go to another Planet to form their blood sucking Muslim.shame to u all.this Planet has forsaken Ur devilish muslims.goooood Bye to Islam.
Posted: at 4-06-2013 11:09 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 5-06-2013 12:42 AM (10 years ago)
Ok.
Posted: at 5-06-2013 12:42 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ocheme1966 at 5-06-2013 05:23 AM (10 years ago)
I think American should be giving chance to deal with the so call Boko haram that are out to kill Christians   
Posted: at 5-06-2013 05:23 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- waffibabe at 5-06-2013 06:24 AM (10 years ago)
God go punish who ever say islam not be terrorrist religion
Posted: at 5-06-2013 06:24 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 5-06-2013 06:29 AM (10 years ago)
GOOD MOVE
Posted: at 5-06-2013 06:29 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- waffibabe at 5-06-2013 06:44 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-06-2013 04:30 PM
that money makes sense I dy go look for him... Na woman go fit catch him... U know they Mohamed people love women more than anything... They can even sleep with their mother so I dey go look for him
    Grin Grin Grin true talk
Posted: at 5-06-2013 06:44 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Honilo at 5-06-2013 07:33 AM (10 years ago)
I am Muslimbut this Boko Haram guy and his people should be killed , I don't think that we should always make problems ( EG ) killing people that knows nothing about what you are doing your nonsense for Please kill him, he is not useful but only useless being alive . And I most say if they let him go more people will Die so abeg make oun kill am
Posted: at 5-06-2013 07:33 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- flames4u at 5-06-2013 08:26 AM (10 years ago)
mehn....2tinz r involve o...who wan gamble him lyf 4yea ?c enjoymnt c death....delay is dangerous o....moni ko kudi ni....abeg
Posted: at 5-06-2013 08:26 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 5-06-2013 09:24 AM (10 years ago)
It just a matter of time.
Posted: at 5-06-2013 09:24 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Honilo at 5-06-2013 10:03 AM (10 years ago)
My American people please stay in America when we nigerians need you maybe it will ne for you to come andtake his dead body . That is if ot was up to me but as much as I know nigeria as America don put money they will not kill him but keep him for the Americans to come take him alive and by mistake war will start , i am because of this nonsense human being I tell you , I am Muslim I know what muslims can do because of another Muslim , so if it was up to me KILL before the Americans kill him and send a picture of his body to them and that's the best thing to do
Posted: at 5-06-2013 10:03 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- princeyemi39 at 5-06-2013 12:22 PM (10 years ago)
am not a militant or soldier but i think i can try if i can get a support of people and if ammunition  will free for me to use..............
Posted: at 5-06-2013 12:22 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- princeyemi39 at 5-06-2013 12:23 PM (10 years ago)
am not a militant or soldier but i think i can try if i can get a support of people and if ammunition  will be released for me to use since am doing this for my country ..............
Posted: at 5-06-2013 12:23 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- saleleabdul at 5-06-2013 03:21 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on  4-06-2013 04:23 AM
Muslim is a problem..those people are evil..what really is the teaching of ISLAM..?if Mr president should have call on American to help him and divide Nigeria so that Buhari will lead his people..that will be better,,,,devil and human can't eat in the same place...Muslims are DEVIL...

You are very much ill informed. I do not want to say that you are ill educated. It is a pity!!!!!
Posted: at 5-06-2013 03:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4