13 Years Old Joshua Ajayi Clears All N1M On Who Wants To Be A Millionaire (Page 2)

Date: 04-06-2013 9:18 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- sonjohn994 at 4-06-2013 12:22 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 4-06-2013 12:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- libidomakabo at 4-06-2013 12:25 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: moni4real on  4-06-2013 10:01 AM
WONDERFUL! CONGRATS YOUNG BOY! CAN ANYTHING GOOD COME OUT OF YORUBA LAND? PLZ DO NOT CRUCIFY ME HERE. I DONT MEAN HARM OK.
I 'VE TOLD YOU PEOPLE THAT THIS AKWUNAKWUNA THAT IS CALLING HER SELF MONI4REAL IS A DAFT,AN IMBECILE,SENSELESS MORON THAT FIND HER WAY TO EUROPE AS A PROSTITUTE, THAT ALWAYS CAUSING TRIBAL WAR ON THIS FORUM BUT MY ADVICE FOR HER IS THAT SHE SHOULD GO AND KISS PYTHON IF SHE DOESNT HAPPY ABOUT OTHER TRIBES EXISTENCE. EWU AWUSA
Posted: at 4-06-2013 12:25 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- tmaxdon at 4-06-2013 12:31 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on  4-06-2013 11:55 AM
Yoruba peeps in dis naijapals 4 moni4real member simply asked a question as educated as u guyz claim which i am nt arguing against,Cant u guyz answer in a more civilized/educated manner...Datz my own problem with Yoruba people they insult & brag alot....STOP IT

Did she asked in civilised/educated manner? Think properly ,view  people's comments carefully before writing a comment about them..
Posted: at 4-06-2013 12:31 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 4-06-2013 12:41 PM (10 years ago)
WONDERFUL! CONGRATS YOUNG BOY! CAN ANYTHING GOOD COME OUT OF YORUBA LAND? PLZ DO NOT CRUCIFY ME HERE. I DONT MEAN HARM OK.

I have seen your comments several times on this website and they are always written to shower insults on the Yorubas, I have been ignoring them because I have better things to do than replying someone with no sense like you, I know you are doing this just to be recognised here but there are a lot of ways you can do that. No one cares if you exist or not. Its nice you are doing all these on a website like Naijapals(80% useless posts and comments) that doesn't care about tribalism and racism. Your comments (including previous ones) are disgraceful to your family because it shows your parents thought you wrong things.
Posted: at 4-06-2013 12:41 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- rexboy at 4-06-2013 12:46 PM (10 years ago)
o boy u sabi   Cool
Posted: at 4-06-2013 12:46 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- angesco at 4-06-2013 12:53 PM (10 years ago)
Well done to my fellow Nigerian. I am Igbo.
Posted: at 4-06-2013 12:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 4-06-2013 12:58 PM (10 years ago)
keep it up boy is just the begning; but does under age children play lotto in African?
Posted: at 4-06-2013 12:58 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- EmekaBlue at 4-06-2013 01:00 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on  4-06-2013 12:31 PM
Did she asked in civilised/educated manner? Think properly ,view  people's comments carefully before writing a comment about them..
Ofc i viewed their comments and all i cud see is rain of curses on other tribes they must b guessing she is 4rm..Like d one talkin abt rituals...Is dat nt also tribalism?!
Posted: at 4-06-2013 01:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 4-06-2013 01:01 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on  4-06-2013 11:55 AM
Yoruba peeps in dis naijapals 4 moni4real member simply asked a question as educated as u guyz claim which i am nt arguing against,Cant u guyz answer in a more civilized/educated manner...Datz my own problem with Yoruba people they insult & brag alot....STOP IT
she asked a very stupid ironical question, and you know exactly what she was talking about,, such question doesnt deserve a polite answer,, when negative posts are here concerning the yoruba tribe, she insult the whole tribe,, when positive posts are posted here, she still goes ahead and insult the tribe,, what type of hatred seed is she sowing??  if she is myopic and tribalistic, why didnt she stay in her hamlet where she was born, and  grow up ,live and die with his kinsmen, why exploring the western world,???
Posted: at 4-06-2013 01:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 4-06-2013 01:14 PM (10 years ago)
she asked a very stupid ironical question, and you know exactly what she was talking about,, such question doesnt deserve a polite answer,, when negative posts are here concerning the yoruba tribe, she insult the whole tribe,, when positive posts are posted here, she still goes ahead and insult the tribe,, what type of hatred seed is she sowing??  if she is myopic and tribalistic, why didnt she stay in her hamlet where she was born, and  grow up ,live and die with her kinsmen, why exploring the western world,???
Posted: at 4-06-2013 01:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deway1 at 4-06-2013 01:22 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on  4-06-2013 01:00 PM
Ofc i viewed their comments and all i cud see is rain of curses on other tribes they must b guessing she is 4rm..Like d one talkin abt rituals...Is dat nt also tribalism?!
man u guys are same, i know u from day 1
Posted: at 4-06-2013 01:22 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 4-06-2013 01:48 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-06-2013 01:48 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Biafranwar at 4-06-2013 01:58 PM (10 years ago)
Make them pay the boy the money o
Posted: at 4-06-2013 01:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 4-06-2013 02:02 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  4-06-2013 01:01 PM
she asked a very stupid ironical question, and you know exactly what she was talking about,, such question doesnt deserve a polite answer,, when negative posts are here concerning the yoruba tribe, she insult the whole tribe,, when positive posts are posted here, she still goes ahead and insult the tribe,, what type of hatred seed is she sowing??  if she is myopic and tribalistic, why didnt she stay in her hamlet where she was born, and  grow up ,live and die with his kinsmen, why exploring the western world,???
Good point....But i think if u use ur educative knowledge to approach her with good advices she cud learn & stop if datz her manner 2wards ur tribe! two wrongs dnt make a right! Help a sista in need out to clear d hatred she has on ur people!!! One Naija
Posted: at 4-06-2013 02:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 4-06-2013 02:04 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: deway1 on  4-06-2013 01:22 PM
man u guys are same, i know u from day 1
deway1 r u a learner? no b me u knw o 4rm day1
Posted: at 4-06-2013 02:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 4-06-2013 02:23 PM (10 years ago)
Stop insulting the Yorubas, you'll gain by alienating them, !!!
I'm not certain you're Igbo , but if you are, don't do things that'll bring backlash of insults on the Igbos !!!
Posted: at 4-06-2013 02:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sucre4u at 4-06-2013 02:46 PM (10 years ago)
Well done future leader [minister of education]
Posted: at 4-06-2013 02:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 4-06-2013 02:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on  4-06-2013 02:02 PM
Good point....But i think if u use ur educative knowledge to approach her with good advices she cud learn & stop if datz her manner 2wards ur tribe! two wrongs dnt make a right! Help a sista in need out to clear d hatred she has on ur people!!! One Naija
I HEARD YOU RIGHT; THANKS FOR THE ADVICE; BUT I HAVE COMMENT THIS GIRLS COMMENT MANY TIME; IN A GENTLEMAN MANNER;; ASKING HER WHAT SHE GAINS FROM INSULTING MY TRIBE?? I HAVE TRIED TO BE MUCH  AS CIVIL AS I COULD WITH HER;;; BUT I JUST CAME TO CONCLUSION THAT SHE IS VERY ADAMANT;;AND ENJOYS HURLING DEROGATORY WORDS AT MY TRIBE; AND SHE ISNT GOING TO STOP; TAKE THAT;;I   HAVE NO INTENTION  TO ATTACK HER TRIBE; JUST BECAUSE OF PEOPLE LIKE YOU; AND ESCAPEDPRINCE;; THAT WHY I WILL RESPOND TO HER AND HER ALONE WHENEVER SHE OPENS THAT SEWER  OF HERS AGAIN;;;
Posted: at 4-06-2013 02:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DANIELLL at 4-06-2013 03:38 PM (10 years ago)
Oh ma guy,
U make me proud jaweee!
Posted: at 4-06-2013 03:38 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- EmekaBlue at 4-06-2013 03:58 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  4-06-2013 02:53 PM
I HEARD YOU RIGHT; THANKS FOR THE ADVICE; BUT I HAVE COMMENT THIS GIRLS COMMENT MANY TIME; IN A GENTLEMAN MANNER;; ASKING HER WHAT SHE GAINS FROM INSULTING MY TRIBE?? I HAVE TRIED TO BE MUCH  AS CIVIL AS I COULD WITH HER;;; BUT I JUST CAME TO CONCLUSION THAT SHE IS VERY ADAMANT;;AND ENJOYS HURLING DEROGATORY WORDS AT MY TRIBE; AND SHE ISNT GOING TO STOP; TAKE THAT;;I   HAVE NO INTENTION  TO ATTACK HER TRIBE; JUST BECAUSE OF PEOPLE LIKE YOU; AND ESCAPEDPRINCE;; THAT WHY I WILL RESPOND TO HER AND HER ALONE WHENEVER SHE OPENS THAT SEWER  OF HERS AGAIN;;;
OK...Then it is best she is ignored just like i tell pple abt racism...If we ignore d whites dey will stop coz dey kip it on wen dey get our reactions which dey enjoy
Posted: at 4-06-2013 03:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5