WE HAVE SEX 103 TIMES YEARLY, FOR 18 MINUTES EACH TIME

Date: 07-05-2008 4:37 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Omolara Ajagun
[1] 2 3 4
- at 7-05-2008 04:37 PM (15 years ago)
THE GREEKS ARE THE CHAMPION

Your sex life does not look by far like what you see in porn movies?

If this makes you feel better, you should know that a study requested by the condoms manufacturer Durex shows that almost half of the people are unsatisfied with their sex lives.

The study has revealed that 45 % of the women who were questioned and 43 % of the men can say this.

From the group of those not satisfied with their sex life, one third said they experience pain during the segxwal contact, 44% of the women lacked honeypotl lubrification and 42% of the men faced difficulties in getting an erection.
Moreover, on average, just six out of ten people considered sex as an important element in their life.

The Greeks seem to take sex most seriously, as 80 % of them considered segxwal activity as an important aspect of their life, while at the opposite side we find the Thais, with just 38 %.

The study warned that the stressed rhythm of modern life has a negative impact on our segxwal activity.

"We must invest time in the relationship with the partner, get rid of stress and add as much as possible love and romantism in our relationship." said Mark Critchley, marketing executive at Durex.

The survey revealed a low percentage of people achieving orgasm at each or almost at each segxwal contact: 32 % for women and 64 % for men.
The Italians, Mexicans, Spanish and South-Africans were on the top.

For improving their level of segxwal satisfaction, 53 % of the subjects said they needed a "supplement" like role playing (12 %), massage (11 %), anal sex (11 %), partner binding (9 %) and oral sex (9 %).

The average duration of a sex party is 18 minutes.

In one year, the research found an average of 103 segxwal contacts per couple.

On this chapter, the Greeks lead with 164 segxwal acts annually, followed by the Brazilians (145), Polish and Russians (143).
At the opposite side we find the Americans (85), Nigerians (84) and Japanese (48).

The countries included in this research are Australia, Austria, Brasilia, Canada, China, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Netherlands, Nigeria, Poland, Russia, Singapore, Spain, South Africa, Switzerland, United States of America, United Kingdom and Thailand.

Posted: at 7-05-2008 04:37 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 7-05-2008 11:30 PM (15 years ago)
if this makes you feel better, you should know that a study requested by the condoms manufacturer Durex shows that almost half of the people are unsatisfied with their sex lives.

They can all speak for themselves cuz yours truly is overly satisfied with my boo and his lollipop Grin Cool
Posted: at 7-05-2008 11:30 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 8-05-2008 06:30 AM (15 years ago)
brasilians vivos.......... Kiss

Posted: at 8-05-2008 06:30 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teephah at 8-05-2008 03:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  8-05-2008 06:30 AM

The Greeks,just like their god

Zeus - King of the Gods, god of the sky, symbolized by the thunderbolt. As the ruler of the Olympian gods, Zeus held enormous power and almost absolute authority. His role was primarily to watch over the activities of the other gods, and make sure they weren't exceeding their powers.

Sex god,thats what they are.
Posted: at 8-05-2008 03:21 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijainct at 8-05-2008 05:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: teephah on  8-05-2008 03:21 PM

Zeus - King of the Gods, god of the sky, symbolized by the thunderbolt. As the ruler of the Olympian gods, Zeus held enormous power and almost absolute authority. His role was primarily to watch over the activities of the other gods, and make sure they weren't exceeding their powers.

Hmmm. the philosophical Teephah.
Posted: at 8-05-2008 05:18 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hutlikfire at 8-05-2008 06:27 PM (15 years ago)

So Sango with his supposedly awesome power could not send forth his thunder into the loins of Nigerian men? So all the gurun tashi are not working.... chei are you sure that this durex people are not lieing?? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 8-05-2008 06:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- britelife at 8-05-2008 08:08 PM (15 years ago)
Well, most of the research are true.
Posted: at 8-05-2008 08:08 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- olumine at 8-05-2008 10:12 PM (15 years ago)
Always talking about sex, please talk about something else.
Posted: at 8-05-2008 10:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 8-05-2008 11:11 PM (15 years ago)
lol..
Posted: at 8-05-2008 11:11 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 9-05-2008 09:48 AM (15 years ago)

...did u say "enormous power"....?i likeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! Grin

Posted: at 9-05-2008 09:48 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Hutlikfire at 9-05-2008 10:40 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: olumine on  8-05-2008 10:12 PM

Okay lets talk about something else.... em...... I cant, SEX SEX SEX SHAG SHAG SHAG!!! Its a nice topic dont you think?? Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 9-05-2008 10:40 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- teephah at 9-05-2008 07:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Hutlikfire on  9-05-2008 10:40 AM
Quote from: olumine on  8-05-2008 10:12 PM

Okay lets talk about something else.... em...... I cant, SEX SEX SEX SHAG SHAG SHAG!!! Its a nice topic dont you think?? Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Yes baby
Posted: at 9-05-2008 07:42 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 10-05-2008 08:12 AM (15 years ago)
Helllloooo!!!!!!!!!!!
Why are we debating a "sex study" carried out by "a condom manufacturing company," whose findings are that we all "NEED" to have more sex in our lives???

Answer: So we can all do the "smart thing" and buy "more" condoms, especially the brand produced by this same company that "cares about or segxwality" SOoooooo much they paid to carry out a study into it for "our" benefit.

That aside sha, I doubt anybody should be satisfied with that 18mins a day. But if its 18mis a day, everyday, every week, every month and year, it's not so bad o!!! that beats 3times a week, one week every month or any other such uncertain periods... Una no gree?

Anyhw sah, I'm a quality man! Man fit drive thru chic everyday for 1hr strgt and she no feel anything. e no dey count. 30 mins of intense pleasure... dem appreciate dis one pass!!! ladies, I lie?
Posted: at 10-05-2008 08:12 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- emperor274 at 10-05-2008 03:32 PM (15 years ago)
thats amazing wow! kudos 2 u bt i hope u are married
Posted: at 10-05-2008 03:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- teephah at 10-05-2008 03:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 10-05-2008 08:12 AM
Helllloooo!!!!!!!!!!!
Why are we debating a "sex study" carried out by "a condom manufacturing company," whose findings are that we all "NEED" to have more sex in our lives???

Answer: So we can all do the "smart thing" and buy "more" condoms, especially the brand produced by this same company that "cares about or segxwality" SOoooooo much they paid to carry out a study into it for "our" benefit.

That aside sha, I doubt anybody should be satisfied with that 18mins a day. But if its 18mis a day, everyday, every week, every month and year, it's not so bad o!!! that beats 3times a week, one week every month or any other such uncertain periods... Una no gree?

Anyhw sah, I'm a quality man! Man fit drive thru chic everyday for 1hr strgt and she no feel anything. e no dey count. 30 mins of intense pleasure... dem appreciate dis one pass!!! ladies, I lie?

Na wa oo,you work for condom company???

Anyway,you are right
Posted: at 10-05-2008 03:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 10-05-2008 07:00 PM (15 years ago)
Huh???
Posted: at 10-05-2008 07:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 11-05-2008 06:59 AM (15 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 11-05-2008 06:59 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 11-05-2008 05:25 PM (15 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-05-2008 05:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 12-05-2008 08:11 AM (15 years ago)
Helllloooo!!!!!!!!!!!

ok,but what does that have to do with "WE HAVE SEX 103 TIMES YEARLY, FOR 18 MINUTES EACH TIME"

Posted: at 12-05-2008 08:11 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oprah at 3-06-2008 03:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 12-05-2008 08:11 AM
Helllloooo!!!!!!!!!!!

ok,but what does that have to do with "WE HAVE SEX 103 TIMES YEARLY, FOR 18 MINUTES EACH TIME"

Na wa o
Posted: at 3-06-2008 03:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4