How Jim Iyke Used And Dumped Me - Kenturah Hamilton (Page 3)

Date: 09-06-2013 7:22 am (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- Jecon at 9-06-2013 10:26 PM (10 years ago)
She should have told us what it is Jim asked her to do. What i see here is the lady taking jim for granted, saying we had problems just like anyother relationship, i don't like that reasoning. It's like she was breeding problems in her relationship maybe because other relationships also have problems. Well, i like Jim for what he did, he moved on-thats what most men can't do (look at chris brown and some other celebs). The lady too should move on.
Posted: at 9-06-2013 10:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mathzno at 9-06-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Long throat nai kill you, you see player, you say, you must tie him for ya ass!!!!!!!  
Posted: at 9-06-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- francofoks at 9-06-2013 10:29 PM (10 years ago)
jim don yahoo dis one agn. Body yahoo!
Posted: at 9-06-2013 10:29 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Jodufa at 9-06-2013 10:45 PM (10 years ago)
poor girl, i love her belief in God
Posted: at 9-06-2013 10:45 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Divine5678 at 10-06-2013 12:21 AM (10 years ago)
But u all should remember that women,Ladies,girls never love back the Men that realy meant love.When u realy love them,then u will face destruktive act from them.You will be treated like a fool.these women now always go for already made Men.From Genevieve to thousands of these so called celebrities will ever go for a Young struggling man.If ever ,they will Turn him to slave.they will do everything for money,so let us stop mentioning that word.That world love died years ago and now moneylove is living.
Posted: at 10-06-2013 12:21 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shegzan at 10-06-2013 12:38 AM (10 years ago)
Kk, sowiie!

Posted: at 10-06-2013 12:38 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 10-06-2013 12:52 AM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 10-06-2013 12:52 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- quneks at 10-06-2013 03:46 AM (10 years ago)
Don't underestimate the power of a woman jim, more especially a devasted one like this if they really want to get back at you anyhow. be very careful the way you tread with woman's heart, i remember my cousin that was jilted by a man after 7 yrs of courtship, she destroyed the man's destiny by making him run mad and boldly declared so. just be careful before you step on dangerous ground irrespective of tribe or nationality.
Posted: at 10-06-2013 03:46 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Lambamoses at 10-06-2013 03:49 AM (10 years ago)
WOW! Wow! Wow!
HEY GUYS Visit the link below and make cool dollars. I already have 7$(dolloars). Its real. Giv it it a try

http://visitprofit.com/?ref=2498
Posted: at 10-06-2013 03:49 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- quneks at 10-06-2013 03:50 AM (10 years ago)
Don't underestimate the power of a woman jim, more especially a devasted one like this if they really want to get back at you anyhow. be very careful the way you tread with woman's heart, i remember my cousin that was jilted by a man after 7 yrs of courtship, she destroyed the man's destiny by making him run mad and boldly declared so. just be careful before you step on dangerous ground irrespective of tribe or nationality.
Posted: at 10-06-2013 03:50 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- quneks at 10-06-2013 03:54 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  9-06-2013 02:50 PM
JIM.. BE CAREFUL OOO...women get power ooo...dem fit make you rich and at the same time fall you
just very true dear!
Posted: at 10-06-2013 03:54 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Machealex at 10-06-2013 05:22 AM (10 years ago)
I WAN HEAR JIM IYKE STORY ALSO B4 I CAN TALK.  Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 10-06-2013 05:22 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- basilika at 10-06-2013 05:23 AM (10 years ago)
we only hard from u, havnt hard from the other side makes the story very hard to be concluded. u said there is something he ask u to do u didnt do, so u disrespected him, is it nt a good reason for someone to walk away in a relationship of 50 years. wy nt find ur little falt and apologise for it than to publish the big mistake of others just to prove ur innocency. i wonder what is that u done to jim iyke! u broght hime  to noollywood, give him the first skript, interprit it to him and paid him more than any actors in the world. Micheal mann.
Posted: at 10-06-2013 05:23 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ugooo85 at 10-06-2013 05:32 AM (10 years ago)
Nadia ....u r in soup .....if Ken .....catch you,  na die oooo...u know say oyibo like to carry gun too much...hmmmmm no say I no tell you
Posted: at 10-06-2013 05:32 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 10-06-2013 06:04 AM (10 years ago)
u knew along d ine he wil dump u some day. how can u be dating a man for six god years without d issue of marriage? all in d name of fame u stick to him. if i date a guy for a year,i wil hav marriage in mind d other year. how many pikin u don remove for jim iyke dis 6 wasted years? mumu
Posted: at 10-06-2013 06:04 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- drakukwe200 at 10-06-2013 06:38 AM (10 years ago)
WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR HIM? WHY LAMENTING ? YOU JUST LAMENT BECAUSE JIM IYKE HAS MADE IT AND YOU WANT HIM TO MARRY YOU AT ALL COST.  WHEN YOU WERE WITH HIM FOR THE PAST SIX YEARS, DID HE ENGAGED YOU AS A WIFE OR GIRL FRIEND? TRY TO BE REASONABLE.
Posted: at 10-06-2013 06:38 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 10-06-2013 07:06 AM (10 years ago)
NA THEM SABI
Posted: at 10-06-2013 07:06 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- hareel at 10-06-2013 07:49 AM (10 years ago)
That is too bad. leave them to God
Posted: at 10-06-2013 07:49 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbagyiza at 10-06-2013 08:17 AM (10 years ago)
my honest advice 2 jim, u need 2 slow down n be honest n responsible in ur relationship.u hav being involved in a lot of controversial relationships.hav it at d back of ur mind that their is God who sees n listen 2 d cry of d cheated.it may nt dawn on u nw but in future.is this a gud story that u live in a lady's house n driving around in her car,thats nt d culture of responsible guys.i wish u d best. 
Posted: at 10-06-2013 08:17 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- pchinedu20 at 10-06-2013 08:29 AM (10 years ago)
Nawwwwaaaaaaaaaaoooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhh!!! me i dey fear woman cos them dey think straight esp..when treat yu badly
Posted: at 10-06-2013 08:29 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

7. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

8. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

9. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

14. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor