Suicide Letter Of The 25 Years Old Indian Actress That Killed Herself For A Man

Date: 12-06-2013 12:33 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 12-06-2013 12:33 AM (10 years ago)
Bollywood actress, Jiah Khan, 25, committed suicide  by hanging herself from a ceiling fan in her bedroom at her residence in Mumbai on Sunday June 2nd when her mother and sister were not home.

A six-page suicide letter was found by Jiah's mother at their home a few days after the suicide and has been released to the police and the press. In the letter, Jiah blamed her boyfriend for ruining her life, cheating on her and forcing her to abort their child.

Jiah's ex-boyfriend, 21 year old Suraj Pancholi, the son of famous Bollywood actors Aditya Pancholi and Zarina Wahab, was arrested yesterday Monday June 10th, on suspicion of abetting her suicide.

Suraj, (pictured above leaving a court house after his arrest) had ended things with Jiah just weeks before she killed herself. Read Jiah's heartbreaking suicide note after the jump...

'I don't know how to say this to you but I might as well now as I have nothing to lose. I've already lost everything. If you're reading this I might have already left or about to leave. I am broken inside. You may not have known this but you affected me deeply to a point where I lost myself in loving you. Yet you tortured me every day.

These days I see no light I wake up not wanting to wake up. There was a time I saw my life with you, a future with you. But you shattered my dreams. I feel dead inside. I've never given so much of myself to someone or cared so much. You returned my love with cheating and lies.

It didn't matter how many gifts I gave you or how beautiful I looked for you. I was scared of getting pregnant but I gave myself completely.

When I first met you I was driven, ambitious and disciplined. Then I fell for you, a love I thought would bring out the best in me. I don't know why destiny brought us together.

After all the pain, the rape, the abuse, the torture I have seen previously I didn't deserve this. I didn't see any love or commitment from you. I just became increasingly scared that you would hurt me mentally or physically.

Your life was about partying and women. Mine was you and my work. If I stay here I will crave you and miss you.

So, I am kissing my 10-year career and dreams goodbye. I never went with anyone else. I am a loyal person. No other woman will give you as much as I did or love you as much as I did. I can write that in my blood...

You never even met my sister. I bought your sister presents... You never appreciated my love, kicked me in the face... The Goa trip was my birthday present but even after you cheated I still spent on you.
I aborted our baby when it hurt me deeply... I wish you had loved me like I loved you... I leave this place with nothing but broken dreams and empty promises. All I want now is to go to sleep and never wake up again...'

Posted: at 12-06-2013 12:33 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- flames4u at 12-06-2013 12:43 AM (10 years ago)
O.M.G.....so real luv still exist?Y do guyz alwayz cheatd on galz diz much....chai R.I.P.....wat a gr8 lost @a tender age when u surpose to strt enjoinin ur lyf....jast take a luk @ how devil cheatd on diz young gal
Posted: at 12-06-2013 12:43 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- boyestic at 12-06-2013 12:46 AM (10 years ago)
oniranu
Posted: at 12-06-2013 12:46 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Joacy at 12-06-2013 12:55 AM (10 years ago)
what?Huh??not for anytin in this life will i take my own life,cos if u can't give life then don't take it.
Posted: at 12-06-2013 12:55 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezchusa at 12-06-2013 01:02 AM (10 years ago)
i for say if this suicide have nothing to do with boy friend things

Posted: at 12-06-2013 01:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 12-06-2013 01:25 AM (10 years ago)
Does he deserve it.oh some men are so wicked. And some ladies have very shallow mind.
Posted: at 12-06-2013 01:25 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 12-06-2013 01:41 AM (10 years ago)
Okay... But seriously she shouldn't have killed herself... Not that I am supporting the cheater... Sha ... Anyway goodbye

Posted: at 12-06-2013 01:41 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ghanalove at 12-06-2013 01:42 AM (10 years ago)
If the guy really  rape ,abused and forced her to abort her baby.he needs to be thrown in jail or  taught a lesson on how to treat women. Indian women i feel so sad for,most of their men are beast.
Posted: at 12-06-2013 01:42 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- polos23 at 12-06-2013 01:46 AM (10 years ago)
Big lie...u nig pipo can post what is no true...am in india and i follow up there entertainment news...
Posted: at 12-06-2013 01:46 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 12-06-2013 01:59 AM (10 years ago)
You took what does not belong to you..The Lord will surely judge you for this..any way rip...
Posted: at 12-06-2013 01:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NYPDmike at 12-06-2013 03:01 AM (10 years ago)
She made her choice ....... goodluck young lady whereever you  are
Posted: at 12-06-2013 03:01 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- luckyy at 12-06-2013 03:18 AM (10 years ago)
 u were dissappointed....vanity..this world nobody can please like God. Trust no one. Suicide...is like jumping from fry pan to fire 
Posted: at 12-06-2013 03:18 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kolasolar at 12-06-2013 03:26 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: flames4u on 12-06-2013 12:43 AM
O.M.G.....so real luv still exist?Y do guyz alwayz cheatd on galz diz much....chai R.I.P.....wat a gr8 lost @a tender age when u surpose to strt enjoinin ur lyf....jast take a luk @ how devil cheatd on diz young gal
Please stupidity, mental problems, and living in denial,has nothing to do  with love. What is it about any man or woman that is worth life itself. The thought of killing yourself in it self is an indication of some sort of mental problem. It isnt because somebody cheated. Both men and women have been cheating since the beginning of time.Remember the first cheater was a woman not a man. Remember the story of Adam and Eve in the garden of Eden? If this story is true (which I really doubt) then it is sad that this girl took her life because of a cheating boyfriend. Boyfriend o. No be husband o. Anyone with a healthy state of mind, and a decent self esteem will never consider suicide as the solution to a cheating friend. No man can force a woman to commit abortion, at the end of the day the final decision is hers not his. Now that she killed herself, what has she accomplished? The guy is still alive and he will continue to have sex with other women. Baby RIP o but life goes on. There is no love greater than loving life itself for life is the gift of the Most High.

Posted: at 12-06-2013 03:26 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 12-06-2013 04:03 AM (10 years ago)
This one na indian movie oooo, Antap and sarayi.....but whey will she kill herself for a man who never love her.

Posted: at 12-06-2013 04:03 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Unikpearl at 12-06-2013 04:11 AM (10 years ago)
R.i.p...suicide is a bad idea
Posted: at 12-06-2013 04:11 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princeOS at 12-06-2013 04:30 AM (10 years ago)
NWEBI, WHICH NEWS ARE YOU FOLLOWING, YOU ARE OF THOSE PEOPLE YOU STAY ONE PLACE AND NO NOTHING THAT HAPPEN SAME PLACE, SURAJ WAS ARRESTED AND THE NEWS IS ALL OVER INTER AND MEDIA, TIMES NOW, NDTV,CNN-IBN,HEDALINGSTODAY, , ALSO TRY TO BUY PAPER LIKE TIMES OF INDIA OR GO TO THE HOUSE WHERE THE GIRL DEY LIVE FOR JUHL AREA. MEANWHILE I HOPE YOU NO PRIYANKA CHOPRA IS DEAD . MR ENTERTAIMENT NEWS READER
Posted: at 12-06-2013 04:30 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- morgrawl231 at 12-06-2013 05:36 AM (10 years ago)
ABEGIIIIIII !!!!
Posted: at 12-06-2013 05:36 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 12-06-2013 05:37 AM (10 years ago)
Why kill yourself over one man??

There are a thousand better men around.
If the relationship wasn't going the way you wanted, you could've walked away.

You aren't Jesus.....
No man is worth dying for.....'cos he'll just move ahead with his life.....and your memories will fade away in a few months time.

Beauty without brains is.......vain!!!
Posted: at 12-06-2013 05:37 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- NYPDmike at 12-06-2013 05:40 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: namehttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=idAz7mFKPrc&feature=player_detailpagetalkam on 12-06-2013 12:33 AM
Bollywood actress, Jiah Khan, 25, committed suicide  by hanging herself from a ceiling fan in her bedroom at her residence in Mumbai on Sunday June 2nd when her mother and sister were not home.

A six-page suicide letter was found by Jiah's mother at their home a few days after the suicide and has been released to the police and the press. In the letter, Jiah blamed her boyfriend for ruining her life, cheating on her and forcing her to abort their child.

Jiah's ex-boyfriend, 21 year old Suraj Pancholi, the son of famous Bollywood actors Aditya Pancholi and Zarina Wahab, was arrested yesterday Monday June 10th, on suspicion of abetting her suicide.

Suraj, (pictured above leaving a court house after his arrest) had ended things with Jiah just weeks before she killed herself. Read Jiah's heartbreaking suicide note after the jump...

'I don't know how to say this to you but I might as well now as I have nothing to lose. I've already lost everything. If you're reading this I might have already left or about to leave. I am broken inside. You may not have known this but you affected me deeply to a point where I lost myself in loving you. Yet you tortured me every day.

These days I see no light I wake up not wanting to wake up. There was a time I saw my life with you, a future with you. But you shattered my dreams. I feel dead inside. I've never given so much of myself to someone or cared so much. You returned my love with cheating and lies.

It didn't matter how many gifts I gave you or how beautiful I looked for you. I was scared of getting pregnant but I gave myself completely.

When I first met you I was driven, ambitious and disciplined. Then I fell for you, a love I thought would bring out the best in me. I don't know why destiny brought us together.

After all the pain, the rape, the abuse, the torture I have seen previously I didn't deserve this. I didn't see any love or commitment from you. I just became increasingly scared that you would hurt me mentally or physically.

Your life was about partying and women. Mine was you and my work. If I stay here I will crave you and miss you.

So, I am kissing my 10-year career and dreams goodbye. I never went with anyone else. I am a loyal person. No other woman will give you as much as I did or love you as much as I did. I can write that in my blood...

You never even met my sister. I bought your sister presents... You never appreciated my love, kicked me in the face... The Goa trip was my birthday present but even after you cheated I still spent on you.
I aborted our baby when it hurt me deeply... I wish you had loved me like I loved you... I leave this place with nothing but broken dreams and empty promises. All I want now is to go to sleep and never wake up again...'

Posted: at 12-06-2013 05:40 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- etibaba at 12-06-2013 05:42 AM (10 years ago)
mtchwwww

Posted: at 12-06-2013 05:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

2. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

3. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

4. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

7. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

8. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

9. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son