I been single 9 yreas and why? Can you help me to find out why?

Date: 12-06-2013 3:10 pm (10 years ago) | Author: vickie perry
- at 12-06-2013 03:10 PM (10 years ago)
Why I been single so long? Huh? Undecided Cry Sad

Posted: at 12-06-2013 03:10 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy4reall at 12-06-2013 04:20 PM (10 years ago)
bcuz ur a single person

Posted: at 12-06-2013 04:20 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 12-06-2013 06:31 PM (10 years ago)
Bcos u re 2 dirty

Posted: at 12-06-2013 06:31 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 12-06-2013 08:19 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 12-06-2013 06:31 PM
Bcos u re 2 dirty

I see that you have your head in the gutter. REPENT!
Who are you to judge someone you simply know nothing about?

Posted: at 12-06-2013 08:19 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 12-06-2013 08:35 PM (10 years ago)
It might be Bad Time for you but it isn't bad being single. I will try and prepare a lesson for that.
The best thing I love most about the BAD TIMES is that...
They give me an opportunity to realize who is really sincere with me and the one who is just having a formal relation!
When someone hurts you . . . .
Don't feel bad because its the law of nature that the tree that bears the sweetest fruits gets maximum number of stones
You might be hesitating for love but always try to open up with caution.
Be yourself because you never know when your true love will find you and love your true self.

Posted: at 12-06-2013 08:35 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- omomarty at 12-06-2013 11:33 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 12-06-2013 08:35 PM
It might be Bad Time for you but it isn't bad being single. I will try and prepare a lesson for that.
The best thing I love most about the BAD TIMES is that...
They give me an opportunity to realize who is really sincere with me and the one who is just having a formal relation!
When someone hurts you . . . .
Don't feel bad because its the law of nature that the tree that bears the sweetest fruits gets maximum number of stones
You might be hesitating for love but always try to open up with caution.
Be yourself because you never know when your true love will find you and love your true self.

seconded
Posted: at 12-06-2013 11:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Xanchikorea at 14-06-2013 01:10 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 12-06-2013 08:19 PM
I see that you have your head in the gutter. REPENT!
Who are you to judge someone you simply know nothing about?
you the talk becoz poster get female name..mumu..hegoat

Posted: at 14-06-2013 01:10 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- franel at 14-06-2013 10:21 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Xanchikorea on 14-06-2013 01:10 AM
you the talk becoz poster get female name..mumu..hegoat
Those who know me understand the fact that I am not sentimental in my comments/posts.
And I guess someone like you doesn’t know the meaning of chivalry, or it's not in your dictionary.

Posted: at 14-06-2013 10:21 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- vickie38 at 14-06-2013 08:23 PM (10 years ago)
Thanks for all the comments so far...I really enjoyed the comment from Franel 5725...It really help me!

Posted: at 14-06-2013 08:23 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- franel at 17-06-2013 05:09 PM (10 years ago)
Alright, cheers!

Posted: at 17-06-2013 05:09 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- vickie38 at 17-06-2013 07:13 PM (10 years ago)
Cheers!

Posted: at 17-06-2013 07:13 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- franel at 20-12-2013 05:42 PM (10 years ago)
Sorry for the late delivery. But it's better late than never, I hope you can find something useful from these tips:
http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,185378.0.html

Posted: at 20-12-2013 05:42 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 24-08-2015 06:00 PM (8 years ago)
Good for you
Posted: at 24-08-2015 06:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- hackynoni111 at 3-09-2015 06:33 AM (8 years ago)
if u ask me, na who i go ask
Posted: at 3-09-2015 06:33 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac