Homosegxwals Protest Over Arrest Of Two Members In Anambra State (Page 5)

Date: 13-06-2013 12:13 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- PeacetoU at 14-06-2013 09:27 AM (10 years ago)
They should go and get their own country and practice that nonsense not here in Nigeria.
Posted: at 14-06-2013 09:27 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steomotola at 14-06-2013 09:33 AM (10 years ago)
POSTER U ARE MAD THIS IS NOT NIGERIA LOOK AT THE CARS AND THE BACKGROUND
Posted: at 14-06-2013 09:33 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- steomotola at 14-06-2013 09:34 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Wysetots on 13-06-2013 02:16 PM
YEYE People !!!

If na so Una mama do......she for born una??

Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
THIS IS NOT NIGERIA LOOK AT THE BACKGROUND AND THE CARS THERE
Posted: at 14-06-2013 09:34 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Simms at 14-06-2013 09:36 AM (10 years ago)
I am sure they will get what they deserve in prison. I am not against homosegxwal but feel they need to relocate to Europe or America where they are openly tolerated these days. Africa especially Nigeria is not the best place for them. Homosegxwality is not biological disorder contrary to what some fools are using as excuse. There are many people born with more or less of opposite sex genes yet, they are segxwally attracted to opposite sex. It is political and social life style. I would't persecute homosegxwals in any ways but wouldn't want them around me honestly. They really disgust me - that is my fundamental human right. It is either they move or I move. There are lots of things that I would like to do in the name of human rights but for sanity sake refrain from doing  them. The fact that homosegxwals are using human rights and biological traits as excuses show how depraved they are. I see them as perverts that are ill/sick hence require treatments and help. Unfortunately Africa is not the ideal place to get such help or treatments. You guys will end up with African help or treatments we all know about..please run away. Go and get your fundamental human rights in Europe or America otherwise fundamental human deaths await you.
Posted: at 14-06-2013 09:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeanyioba at 14-06-2013 09:43 AM (10 years ago)
at the last days the love of many shall wax cold,shameless pple
Posted: at 14-06-2013 09:43 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- oohio2007 at 14-06-2013 10:10 AM (10 years ago)
Police no no matter wey dem surpose to take chop money...Police surpose arrest all the protesters make them come bail themselves for 50,000 thousand naira each...nonsense

Posted: at 14-06-2013 10:10 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Frank_estony at 14-06-2013 10:26 AM (10 years ago)
Why didn't they get arrested with the others ,lets see who will protest again. Stupid idiots
Posted: at 14-06-2013 10:26 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessland at 14-06-2013 10:32 AM (10 years ago)
Now Tell me the difference between Boko haram and dis ppl now? goat na goat no matter how u takecare of am.
Posted: at 14-06-2013 10:32 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- rhodavic at 14-06-2013 11:00 AM (10 years ago)
All these are signals to the coming of Jesus. be prepared and remain rapturable
Posted: at 14-06-2013 11:00 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- RealOnyeigbo at 14-06-2013 11:01 AM (10 years ago)
FELLOW NIGERIANS, MAKE ALL OF US PROTEST AND CRITICIZE NON-ELECTRICITY WHICH IS COMMON IN MOST PARTS OF THE WORLD, BAD ROADS, INSECURITY, PAYMENT OF EXORBITANT SCHOOL FEES, POOR OR NO WATER SUPPLY IN ALL HOUSES AND STREETS AS IT IS IN MOST (IF NOT ALL) PARTS OF THE WORLD, NO RAILWAYS TO CONNECT "ALL CITIES AND VILLAGES" IN NIGERIA, etc. etc. AND STOP DISTURBING OURSELVES WITH HOMOEOsegxwal AND PERVERSE PEOPLE WHO ARE ABUSING THEIR "OWN BODY". They do not disturb or useless your or my life, but their own.
Posted: at 14-06-2013 11:01 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 14-06-2013 11:19 AM (10 years ago)
Nonsense
Posted: at 14-06-2013 11:19 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 14-06-2013 11:32 AM (10 years ago)
They re mad
Posted: at 14-06-2013 11:32 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- RealOnyeigbo at 14-06-2013 11:36 AM (10 years ago)
It is for sure, MOST Nigerians are used to sufferness. For that they do not know the problems that POVERTY and WICKED leaders are putting on them. They see life they have as normal. They do not know that if Electricity becomes available DAILY (24 hours x 7 days x 365/366 days) regularly, more jobs will be created, wash machines, dish washing machines, bathrooms, SAFETY on the roads, etc. etc. will be automatically be possible. Life will be easier and troubleless. Transport systems and roads will be accessible. There will be more LONG LIFE EXPECTANCY for Nigerians, etc. etc. etc.

But Nigerians prefer to stone to death a homoeosegxwal than a top corrupt Politician, Police or Military men who makes life more difficult for them.

Are Nigerians wise?
Posted: at 14-06-2013 11:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 14-06-2013 11:39 AM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-06-2013 11:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Givethem at 14-06-2013 11:42 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 13-06-2013 03:03 PM
They are not mad. The mad ones are those who discriminate against them.  
so u be one of them abi? sodom and gomorrah make wona continue wona time di come Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 14-06-2013 11:42 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 14-06-2013 12:01 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 14-06-2013 12:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OwesomeGod at 14-06-2013 12:11 PM (10 years ago)
Which right are you idiots talking about? If you idiots were not born, were will you fools stand to talk about your useless right? I mean if your parents were a gay and lesbians, you think you would have been in this world not to talk of your useless right? In fact die by hanging should have been better judgement for this homo thing in Nigeria not that imprisonment the said about.. Animals in human form.
Posted: at 14-06-2013 12:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 14-06-2013 12:14 PM (10 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 14-06-2013 12:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- totallove at 14-06-2013 12:36 PM (10 years ago)
i don,t really believe this story ,cos  naija citizens will not allow the evil protesters to go scot free,they will all be killed!!
Posted: at 14-06-2013 12:36 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- totallove at 14-06-2013 12:44 PM (10 years ago)
olof una wey de spoil our society-even like real onyeigbo,your days are numberd,we will still form vigilante,and pick u all out qne by one,your days are numberd,     we forget tht our younger ones learn from others....and aswell television....naija must be clean! from this devilish act!
Posted: at 14-06-2013 12:44 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria