Photo: See Tonto Dikeh Looking Stunning In Traditional Attire (Page 3)

Date: 13-06-2013 1:49 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Ajibola Rilwan
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- emaakin at 13-06-2013 09:48 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Jackiebabe on 13-06-2013 08:45 PM
LOL and you're also pathetic. I'm in med school in Stanford. Never lived or been to Nigeria in my life. I'm on full scholarship. My family is wealthy and I have 2 gorgeous sisters and an amazing brother. My life is everything I want it to be and I am thankful for that. You're here defending a useless twit when she has done nothing to improve your life or anybody's life. If you die tomorrow she will not know or care. That's the thing with you Nigerians, you over glamorize your celebs and worship them. In Hollywood, a lot of celebs at least try to feign interest in the plight of others and support by donating money, holding charities, adopting kids. What exactly has she done? And how has she impacted your life so much that you're insulting someone else to defend her?You can barely speak English.
  I DON'T SPEAK ENGLISH SO WHAT ?
Posted: at 13-06-2013 09:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gbojac at 13-06-2013 09:50 PM (10 years ago)
LOL and you're also pathetic. I'm in med school in Stanford. Never lived or been to Nigeria in my life. I'm on full scholarship. My family is wealthy and I have 2 gorgeous sisters and an amazing brother. My life is everything I want it to be and I am thankful for that. You're here defending a useless twit when she has done nothing to improve your life or anybody's life. If you die tomorrow she will not know or care. That's the thing with you Nigerians, you over glamorize your celebs and worship them. In Hollywood, a lot of celebs at least try to feign interest in the plight of others and support by donating money, holding charities, adopting kids. What exactly has she done? And how has she impacted your life so much that you're insulting someone else to defend her?You can barely speak English.
U not dey talk rubbish mama, Nigerian like to copy everything, from music industry to the movies industry,,,Entertainers are pathetic....So, when we don reach judgement day, they go tell Baba GOD I was an entertainer on earth, I make people dey laugh, I make people dey sing my songs I write for girls and I make them dance am.... Well, good for u entertainers but, one thing u have to know, u supposed to praise GOD and write songs for GOD only not women.....We R GOD's subjects, angels are God's subject too and they do jobs for God....That's why satan said he don tire to sing and work for the Most High...he want low level angels to work and sing for him....That's how it all started (Jealousy, pride).... It's not Eve who brought sin on earth as some of u think....
Posted: at 13-06-2013 09:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Seyema at 13-06-2013 09:59 PM (10 years ago)
Photoshop tins
Posted: at 13-06-2013 09:59 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 13-06-2013 10:01 PM (10 years ago)
WOW
Posted: at 13-06-2013 10:01 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- gbojac at 13-06-2013 10:02 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emaakin on 13-06-2013 09:39 PM
BITCH I DON'T NEED HER HELP.. I AM DOING GOOD AND I AM NOT IN NIGERIA.. I AM NOT ASKING ANYONE FOR HELP.. SHE IS BETTER THEN YOU AND YOUR WEAK MOTHER.. COME SUCK MY COCK.. FOOL
You sef where this sucking cock issue come from,,,u said the girl is not better [good] yet u want her suck ur cock to give u pleasure,  tantalising feelings...dichotomy ain't it???
Just cool down....
Posted: at 13-06-2013 10:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sucre4u at 13-06-2013 10:08 PM (10 years ago)
Nice pix
Posted: at 13-06-2013 10:08 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emaakin at 13-06-2013 10:25 PM (10 years ago)
YOU DEY READ MED FOR ITALY WEY YOU DEY OPEN YOUR DIRTY honeypot.. MUGU
Posted: at 13-06-2013 10:25 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paul4daddykalu at 13-06-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago)
She come  resemble Bianca  Ojukwu' wife
Posted: at 13-06-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ananza at 13-06-2013 10:45 PM (10 years ago)
GOD pls, have mercy for them to find a suitable partner in  Jesus name Amen.....
Posted: at 13-06-2013 10:45 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- candela at 13-06-2013 10:57 PM (10 years ago)
Bullsh.i.t photoshop
Posted: at 13-06-2013 10:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- she123 at 13-06-2013 11:05 PM (10 years ago)
hisssss who cares
Posted: at 13-06-2013 11:05 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- punchey at 13-06-2013 11:07 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 13-06-2013 11:07 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- candela at 13-06-2013 11:09 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Jackiebabe on 13-06-2013 07:57 PM
Are you stupid? I have no reason to be envious of her. She's a pathetic piece of a human being and tries way too hard to be westernized that it's pathetic. She sucks at acting, sucks at singing, sucks at dancing and she's fat. She is only famous because of her complete buffoonery and lack of common sense. Despite her wealth, she does nothing to further the human race or to help the needy on her country, all she.does is cater to her complete and utter stupidity. The reason she remains relevant is because of die hard fans like you
I agree. I bet u cant hold a reasonable conversation with this moron.
Posted: at 13-06-2013 11:09 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Esty4life at 13-06-2013 11:34 PM (10 years ago)
She fine sha.
Posted: at 13-06-2013 11:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jennybaby at 13-06-2013 11:37 PM (10 years ago)
Beautiful
Posted: at 13-06-2013 11:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jackiebabe at 13-06-2013 11:38 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emaakin on 13-06-2013 09:39 PM
BITCH I DON'T NEED HER HELP.. I AM DOING GOOD AND I AM NOT IN NIGERIA.. I AM NOT ASKING ANYONE FOR HELP.. SHE IS BETTER THEN YOU AND YOUR WEAK MOTHER.. COME SUCK MY COCK.. FOOL

It's "I am doing well" not "I am doing good". All your insults bounce off me, as if I am bothered by the words of a non entity who can barely write a coherent sentence and who feels the only way they can get their point across is by typing in caps. Absolutely childish. Call me when you decide to use the brain you've been given. I almost feel sorry for your pathetic life...and as for your dick, I wouldn't even if you were the last male on earth and the survival of the human race depended on that. Done! You are officially ignored
Posted: at 13-06-2013 11:38 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- goodguym at 13-06-2013 11:44 PM (10 years ago)
she no know WETIN she want turn herself to self
Posted: at 13-06-2013 11:44 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 14-06-2013 12:03 AM (10 years ago)
ok na,
Posted: at 14-06-2013 12:03 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 14-06-2013 01:05 AM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 14-06-2013 01:05 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 14-06-2013 01:08 AM (10 years ago)
OK OOO
Posted: at 14-06-2013 01:08 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6