Movie Producer Tade Ogidan Batters Wife (Page 2)

Date: 14-06-2013 8:13 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
- sassyminaj at 15-06-2013 02:43 AM (10 years ago)
Hey you should not attack the poster that way, these are things happening in Nigeria today, to the point that even the educated ones are doing it, and these things should not be hidden. Beating a woman is very bad, whether it is husband and wife matter or not, by the way if the foolish movie producer does not want to be humiliated by people he should stop behaving like the idiot that he is, by stop beating his wives. According to the story, his first wife ran away, and now the second wife, it is very bad of him. If it was your sister would you tolerate it? so pls leave the poster alone and let him open the ass of all these stupid men that think because they have money they can treat women the way they like.
Posted: at 15-06-2013 02:43 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- aguniyi at 15-06-2013 04:44 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 14-06-2013 10:23 PM
poster you are an idiot, 100 percent idiot for that matter, what is your business in husband and wife matter? why are you bringing them out for public to know what happen in their home? God will never forgive you for this act, how many times have you poster to us how you father use to beat your mother? or how your sister use to pure hot water to her husband? Adaka di ka gi, poeple like you are destroyers. you have a lot of mater to talk about in your family but you ignore it looking for who to pull his home down, had it been that you are close to me i will kill you without wasting any time Huh? Huh? Huh? ???fool.
TAKE IT EASY MY MAN
Posted: at 15-06-2013 04:44 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- jane4real at 15-06-2013 07:39 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-06-2013 07:39 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 15-06-2013 07:59 AM (10 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 15-06-2013 07:59 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 15-06-2013 08:36 AM (10 years ago)
men like dis will not want anyone to beat their sisters hiss
Posted: at 15-06-2013 08:36 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- smartiyke at 15-06-2013 09:07 AM (10 years ago)
poster you are an idiot, 100 percent idiot for that matter, what is your business in husband and wife matter? why are you bringing them out for public to know what happen in their home? God will never forgive you for this act, how many times have you poster to us how you father use to beat your mother? or how your sister use to pure hot water to her husband? Adaka di ka gi, poeple like you are destroyers. you have a lot of mater to talk about in your family but you ignore it looking for who to pull his home down, had it been that you are close to me i will kill you without wasting any time Huh? Huh? Huh? ???fool.
Get outta here, you gotta be kidding me. Relationships are not always Hunky dory but if it gets so bad that a man has to restore to whupping his lady, then it is time to bounce. Real men do not beat up their ladies, they jet before issues escalate into all out whupping. You feel me?
Posted: at 15-06-2013 09:07 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 15-06-2013 09:09 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sassyminaj on 15-06-2013 02:43 AM
Hey you should not attack the poster that way, these are things happening in Nigeria today, to the point that even the educated ones are doing it, and these things should not be hidden. Beating a woman is very bad, whether it is husband and wife matter or not, by the way if the foolish movie producer does not want to be humiliated by people he should stop behaving like the idiot that he is, by stop beating his wives. According to the story, his first wife ran away, and now the second wife, it is very bad of him. If it was your sister would you tolerate it? so pls leave the poster alone and let him open the ass of all these stupid men that think because they have money they can treat women the way they like.

True dat, true dat
Posted: at 15-06-2013 09:09 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lugilove at 15-06-2013 09:13 AM (10 years ago)
he isnt even popular to me
Posted: at 15-06-2013 09:13 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebiteck at 15-06-2013 09:29 AM (10 years ago)
wandering
Posted: at 15-06-2013 09:29 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 15-06-2013 10:35 AM (10 years ago)
No matter wat he shld have walk away than to beat her.
Posted: at 15-06-2013 10:35 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xrizchris at 15-06-2013 10:46 AM (10 years ago)
Nothing a woman does will justify a Man beating her up.... imagine you having to watch as your father batters your mother and you cant do anything thing to help her. Trust me its an experience that will leave a reserve hatred in your heart. there are better ways to correct an erring woman.
Lets be civilized for once... its animalistic for a man to beat up a woman... there could be legal implications to that... don't forget.
Posted: at 15-06-2013 10:46 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- OwesomeGod at 15-06-2013 10:46 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 15-06-2013 10:46 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 15-06-2013 10:55 AM (10 years ago)
Any man that hits a woman is a weakling. Cool
Posted: at 15-06-2013 10:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Onyibochukwu at 15-06-2013 11:02 AM (10 years ago)

Na God go purnish am, no mind am as e no get work na him make am dey yan okpata!
Posted: at 15-06-2013 11:02 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- buyakaka at 15-06-2013 11:21 AM (10 years ago)
Too bad tade ogidan, you have to lay Good lagacy to all nigeria people as hole, there many Wayne to deal With à woman without giving her à blow , My brother u realy phyuk up, you are à big disgrace to humanity.
Posted: at 15-06-2013 11:21 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- juddycoil at 15-06-2013 11:59 AM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-06-2013 11:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 15-06-2013 01:12 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-06-2013 01:12 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ozem at 15-06-2013 03:44 PM (10 years ago)
Don't mind the mums poster jor.
Posted: at 15-06-2013 03:44 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- odegbalegu at 15-06-2013 04:27 PM (10 years ago)
You saw it coming and you could have avoided it, couldn't you?
Posted: at 15-06-2013 04:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandra78 at 15-06-2013 05:33 PM (10 years ago)
Battle for Llibya.....lets wait for the part two
Posted: at 15-06-2013 05:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

3. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

4. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

5. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

6. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

7. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

8. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

9. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

10. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

11. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

12. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

13. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

14. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

15. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

16. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

17. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo