Instead make those northern boko haram sponsors channel those money to their people to meet up with modern standard of living, they used it for useless thing I don't know about. Reply
Arrant nonsense Reply
it is very true, remember any thing can happen in d north Reply
No be North? anything is possible there, so am not surprise at all. Reply
Quote from: sabidekky on 16-06-2013 10:35 AM Did u 4gt d report mentioned there re missionaries maybe they gave out d slippers missionaries gave out slippers w/o clothes??? hw do pple even concede 2 being brainwashed. ok wot abt d rope wit wich d leaves are being tied?? those are foreign ropes u kno?
Quote from: Princess4God on 16-06-2013 11:48 AM Dis is true it does exist, i ws opportune to camp de during ma savics yr real thou shalt not bear false witness!
ooh my GOD this is incredible i just saw same in niger state Reply
unbelievable Reply
NA WA OOO Reply
and na d only pix wey una fit snap b dat Reply
gods must be crazy naija version lol Reply
Your story is not complete becos dey wear slippers Reply
If this is true where do they get the slippers that one of them is wearing while they couldn't get clothes. I don't believe it. Reply
I am sorry but I am unconvinced about the authenticity of this new found "community?" ReplyAt the same time I hope this is not a scam to get people to donate money which then disappears into P.O box addresses? It has been known to happen in the past. There have been cases of unscrupulous Nigerians getting "village" children together wearing next to nothing, instructing them to look sad and to sit down in the dust with "begging bowls." The pictures of these "deprived" children is then circulated to worldwide charities in the hope that the "plight" of the children elicits foreign "monetary aid." It may have worked then. I am not sure the world will be rushing in to help!!! Thank God for google earth!!!!!!!!!!!
It could be true, i remember some years back when followed some missinoaries to Niger state visiting ppl lyk that we gave them cloth and toiletries they did not collect, we ended up giving them to inmates in the prison. Reply
hmmmm Reply
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna