Kenyan President Orders Mass Deportation Of Nigerians (Page 3)

Date: 17-06-2013 1:35 pm (10 years ago) | Author: dee stephen
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- angesco at 17-06-2013 06:29 PM (10 years ago)
I HAVE JUST RECEIVED THIS EMAIL FROM [email protected]

I thought the government had stopped this 419 scams?  It appears not.   

PLEASE READ BELOW AND BEWARE IF YOU RECEIVE SUCH!!!

Dear Beneficiary,

My name is Dr.Kingsley C.Moghalu,the deputy governor CBN.I was mandated by the President Federal Republic in conjunction with the Federal Executive Council (FEC), the Senate Committee on Foreign Debts Reconciliation and Implementation Panel on Contract/inheritance/compensation funds to complete all the unpaid Contract/inheritance/lottery fund. You are required as a matter of urgency to reconfirm your information including your name, phone number and your address for verification and immediate payment within 24 hours.

To this effect, the sum of TEN MILLION, SEVEN HUNDRED THOUSAND UNITED STATES DOLLARS (US$10.7m) has been approved for you. I wish to inform you that all matters relating to the release of this payment is now under my control and supervision. This development has become necessary due to the activities of unpatriotic government/CBN  officials and impostors who keep on frustrating every effort to settle our clients by making requests for unauthorized fees and levies from them.

We apologize for any delay you might have encountered in the past; your payment is now 100% Guaranteed

Kindly choose from these three modes of payment(wire transfer, diplomatic cash payment and ATM card).

Best Regards,
Dr.Kingsley Moghalu
Deputy Governor CBN

NB: KINDLY NOTE THAT SOME PEOPLE (FRAUDSTERS) HAVE STARTED MAKING FORGERY OF MY GOOD NAME.
Posted: at 17-06-2013 06:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 17-06-2013 06:29 PM (10 years ago)
i was moved to tears this is pathetic and inhuman is against human right i feel sorry for the deportiees, my question now is what is nigerian government doing about it?if nigerian really have a govenment will he fold his hand and allow other countries to be humiliate, moles, and abuse his citizeies as if they have no home.
Posted: at 17-06-2013 06:29 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 17-06-2013 06:31 PM (10 years ago)
nawa
Posted: at 17-06-2013 06:31 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 17-06-2013 06:31 PM (10 years ago)
Hahahaha,dis is ridiculous! Kenya of all countries? Wake up Nigeria!!!

Posted: at 17-06-2013 06:31 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- gbojac at 17-06-2013 06:42 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 17-06-2013 01:56 PM
Kenya?  U can imagine the insult our leaders are putting us to
Our leaders lead us in what, where?Huh?
Beside, they cannot allow Nigeria's scum on their soil, for what gain?
Posted: at 17-06-2013 06:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 17-06-2013 06:45 PM (10 years ago)
Shame
Posted: at 17-06-2013 06:45 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- 2bify at 17-06-2013 06:59 PM (10 years ago)
I DONT BELIVE U, WHAT ARE U PEOPLE SAYING?Huh? NIGERIA, NIGERIA, NIGERIA, OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST CHOSED ONLY 12 AND THERE WAS JUDAS, EVERY COUNTRY HAVE GOOD AND BAD PEOPLE INSIDE THEM, U PEOPLE TALK AS IF NIGERIA IS THE WORST NATION, WHAT ABOUT THE SO CALLED FIRST WORLD?Huh? ARE THEY SAINTS?Huh?? HOW MANY OF THE FIRST WORLD COMPANIES LOOTED NIGERIA WEALTH?Huh? ABACHA STOLE AND BANKED WITH THE SO CALLED GOOD PEOPLE, AND UP TILL DATE THEY REFUSE TO RETURN THE MONEY BACK TO NIGERIA ASKING NIGERIA TO PROVE THAT THE MONEY WAS STOLEN, WHEN THEY KNOW THAT ABACHA CAN NEVER EARN SUCH BIG AMOUNT OF MONEY ALL HIS LIFE, EVERYDAY BY DAY NIGERIA LOOSES LOTS OF OUR CRUDE TO THE HANDS OF THE SO CALLED FIRST WORLD, AND MOST OF U GUYS OUT THERE WILL CONDEMN NIGERIANS FOR A SINGLE ACK OF A NIGERIAN, U SAID THAT NIGERIANS CORRUPTED THE BENIN POLICE, AND U FORGET THE FACT THAT BRIBRY HAS BEEN THERE BEFORE OUR BIRTH, A SINGLE HUSTLER WILL BE CAUGHT WHILE TRYING TO SURVIE AND EVERY BODY WILL BE SHOUTING, HE IS GREEDY, HE IS THIS,HE IS THAT, WHILE OUR POLITICIANS WILL BE BUSSY LOOTING OUR WEALTH,  
Quote from: horpykay002 on 17-06-2013 06:21 PM
You are right on that there is no country Nigerians travel to on this earth,you will still find some Nigerians misbehaving and doing all manner of bad things.Nigerians will expose and introduce bad things to the people of the country,take for example Republic of Benin.what are Nigerians doing in a country like that which is far below Kenya standard,but the truth is you find so many Nigerians there,and the sad thing is Nigerians living there as corrupt and manipulated the country,even the country police as been exposé to bribes and corruption by Nigeians and the way innocent Nigerians are been treated is so bad,
Posted: at 17-06-2013 06:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 17-06-2013 07:47 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 17-06-2013 07:47 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mutenoise at 17-06-2013 08:59 PM (10 years ago)
We need not to engage in illegitimate acts abroad; bastardizing the name GEJ has been trying to build setting up committees here and there, here is the most easiest way in surviving in Nigeria http://Money4Refer.com/index.php?refcode=108091   
Posted: at 17-06-2013 08:59 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- egosato at 17-06-2013 09:05 PM (10 years ago)
JUST IMAGINE OOOOO KENYA 4 THAT MATTER AGAIN. THIS NA BIG SHAME TO OUR SO CALL LEADERS OF NIGERIA.
Posted: at 17-06-2013 09:05 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 17-06-2013 09:56 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-06-2013 09:56 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 17-06-2013 09:58 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 17-06-2013 09:58 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- juddycoil at 17-06-2013 10:38 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 17-06-2013 10:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenolufade at 17-06-2013 10:56 PM (10 years ago)
KEnYA 1-0.... WELL dOnE.  Nigerian govt go use am score hat-trick..
Posted: at 17-06-2013 10:56 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- denmal at 17-06-2013 11:07 PM (10 years ago)
hnmmm
Posted: at 17-06-2013 11:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 17-06-2013 11:14 PM (10 years ago)
See kenya kee, chaii!, anyway I no blame them, when our own government is treating us like nobody even in our own country. Chai! I don suffer. Undecided
Posted: at 17-06-2013 11:14 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- bigfrancy at 17-06-2013 11:37 PM (10 years ago)
Disgrace  for Nigeria
Posted: at 17-06-2013 11:37 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ezekeswiss at 18-06-2013 12:00 AM (10 years ago)
some body wey them say go ur papa land no be bad thing pls come home
Posted: at 18-06-2013 12:00 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetbb at 18-06-2013 12:22 AM (10 years ago)
God help Nigeria
Posted: at 18-06-2013 12:22 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetbb at 18-06-2013 12:23 AM (10 years ago)
God help Nigeria
Posted: at 18-06-2013 12:23 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8