How Can I Tell My Husband I Bought Our Babies For N700,000 When He Traveled?

Date: 19-06-2013 9:19 am (10 years ago) | Author: olokunbola tope
[1] 2 3 4
- at 19-06-2013 09:19 AM (10 years ago)

I wish God will forgive me, it started 2004 when I got married and after some years we could not conceive. Me and my husband went to hospital and I was told that am suffering from blocking of fallopian tubes while my hubby had low sperm count.

After some treatment no results and my hubby wanted to travel to London and hoping to come back in 2yrs time. So, I decided to lie to my husband...

I told him that am pregnant and he was happy, after 2months he left for London and I was staying alone. My hubby kept asking after our child and I told him the baby was kicking.

I decided to make enquiry about how to adopt. I arranged with one man in River State about adopting twins likely a girl and a boy or 2 boys.

After 9months of faking my pregnant to my hubby, the doctor told me that the children are ready, I rented a 2 bedroom flat far away from where i was living before. I went and brought those children, I paid 700,000 to the doctor and I gave the young mother 100,000. I just felt like giving the mother the money because I know the doctor will settle her later.

I saw many young girls there waiting to deliver. I called my hubby and told him that I have given birth to twins a boy and a girl, my hubby was very happy. I hired bus from River State to Lagos here, I came back smoothly and with a nanny helping me out. My hubby kept sending me money every month.

My twins are very beautiful, I sent the pictures to my hubby, he was very happy. After 5yrs my hubby came back, he loves those children more than me.

My problem is this: How can I tell him that those children does not belong to us? How can I tell him that I adopted them with his money? How will he react to it?

He is suffering from high blood pressure that started 2yrs ago and he doesn't joke with the kids.

I need your sincere advice please.
sourcewww.olokunbolablessing.blogspot.com

Posted: at 19-06-2013 09:19 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- merion at 19-06-2013 09:30 AM (10 years ago)
tell him befores to late
Posted: at 19-06-2013 09:30 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 19-06-2013 09:37 AM (10 years ago)
I don talk say woman is the root of all evil in this word, why don't u seek the consent of ur husband b4 doing that? Anyway let him know why u adopted those kids.
Posted: at 19-06-2013 09:37 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- 80Julietss at 19-06-2013 09:49 AM (10 years ago)
just let him know d whole truth now it might cause no harm ok
Posted: at 19-06-2013 09:49 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- christianity at 19-06-2013 09:55 AM (10 years ago)
THE SAME WAY U WROTE IT HERE.AND ALSO TELL US UR FULL NAME,ADRESS OCUPATION.
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 19-06-2013 09:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 19-06-2013 09:57 AM (10 years ago)
ALWAYS COOKING UP STORIES DAT HAPPENED IN ODA PLACES
Posted: at 19-06-2013 09:57 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etibaba at 19-06-2013 10:08 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on 19-06-2013 09:55 AM
THE SAME WAY U WROTE IT HERE.AND ALSO TELL US UR FULL NAME,ADRESS OCUPATION.
WASTED GENERATION

Posted: at 19-06-2013 10:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 19-06-2013 10:12 AM (10 years ago)
You should hv carried him along, afterall both of u have problems.   As e be so, make u no tell am anything again so as not to make her BP case worse. 
Posted: at 19-06-2013 10:12 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 19-06-2013 10:14 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 19-06-2013 10:12 AM
You should hv carried him along, afterall both of u have problems.   As e be so, make u no tell am anything again so as not to make her BP case worse. 

His BP case worse
Posted: at 19-06-2013 10:14 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ebiteck at 19-06-2013 10:25 AM (10 years ago)
o boy, water don pass garri oo, this one na heavy wahala
Posted: at 19-06-2013 10:25 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Originalsly at 19-06-2013 10:27 AM (10 years ago)
Married and pregnant ...and not seen by any of your family nor his family because you rented a house far away....and your husband returning 5 years later and loving the kids?  Nonsense.
Posted: at 19-06-2013 10:27 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezchusa at 19-06-2013 10:39 AM (10 years ago)
am waiting for season 2 of this interesting movie

Posted: at 19-06-2013 10:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 19-06-2013 10:43 AM (10 years ago)
na ur wahala be that  o
Posted: at 19-06-2013 10:43 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- owlwhy at 19-06-2013 11:26 AM (10 years ago)
You have to find a way, ask God to help you
Posted: at 19-06-2013 11:26 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- crusifixo at 19-06-2013 11:33 AM (10 years ago)
use the same mouth you use to negotiate the prices of the babies to tell him.......... Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-06-2013 11:33 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 19-06-2013 11:43 AM (10 years ago)
Same way u wrote it here...

Posted: at 19-06-2013 11:43 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- micc at 19-06-2013 11:46 AM (10 years ago)
Na u sabi ooo .
Posted: at 19-06-2013 11:46 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 19-06-2013 11:53 AM (10 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 19-06-2013 11:53 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Shydaimma at 19-06-2013 12:15 PM (10 years ago)
Married and ur husby said he's gonna travel for 2 yrs and then he came back 5 yrs later?Huh?
Well i dont know how long u will continue to hide this frm him. You are keeping ur husband in the dark. What if he later finds out, then chance to explain might not be given to you. You have to spit it out though is very hard to. If u are telling him pls consider his condition, high BP. If u re not careful any shockin news could cause stroke. Spill the beans but at the right time when his BP returns.

Posted: at 19-06-2013 12:15 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ayobami4too at 19-06-2013 12:28 PM (10 years ago)
Y dnt u carry him along
Posted: at 19-06-2013 12:28 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

3. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

4. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

7. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

8. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

9. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

10. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

11. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

12. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

13. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

14. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office