See What This Woman Did To Herself Because Of Money

Date: 19-06-2013 5:59 pm (10 years ago) | Author: opemipo adeniyi
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 19-06-2013 05:59 PM (10 years ago)

Mrs Jimoh Mulikat Adebukola and her six-year-old twins were caught at Lagos Airport carrying 4.050 kg of substance confirmed as cocaine. She concealed 3.350kg in almost every part of her body, including on her Bosom  and underwear.

She also used her innocent six years old twins to carry about 700 grammes of the illicit drugs. Spokesman of the NDLEA, Mitchell Ofoyeju, quoted Mrs Jimoh as saying:
“I have problem of my children’s school fees. I have six children and I intend to give them good education. I also have younger ones and aged parents to take care of. They asked me to swallow the drugs, but I was afraid, that is why I packed them in my body.”
Now that she is going to prison, how will she pay the school fees? People really need to be wise!

check out hot entertainment gist HERE www..com

Posted: at 19-06-2013 05:59 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngrashy at 19-06-2013 07:20 PM (10 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 19-06-2013 07:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 9jabreed at 19-06-2013 07:32 PM (10 years ago)
Well i don't blame her, She needed to cater for her family.

Posted: at 19-06-2013 07:32 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- salaming207 at 19-06-2013 07:42 PM (10 years ago)
this problem excuses whenever they are caught. na only you get aged parent abi no only wan pay children school fees?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-06-2013 07:42 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 19-06-2013 07:42 PM (10 years ago)
Too bad !
Posted: at 19-06-2013 07:42 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- donslmnstvn at 19-06-2013 07:43 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmm, is poverty an excuse for engaging in illegal business such as dis ? I feel she has been doing it for long so her cup don full
Posted: at 19-06-2013 07:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 19-06-2013 07:46 PM (10 years ago)
Thank God she was caught in Nigeria , and not in countries where the punishment for drug peddling is very harsh !!!
Posted: at 19-06-2013 07:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 19-06-2013 07:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: donslmnstvn on 19-06-2013 07:43 PM
Hmmm, is poverty an excuse for engaging in illegal business such as dis ? I feel she has been doing it for long so her cup don full
you don't say ??
Posted: at 19-06-2013 07:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 19-06-2013 07:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: salaming207 on 19-06-2013 07:42 PM
this problem excuses whenever they are caught. na only you get aged parent abi no only wan pay children school fees?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Dude, it ain't easy !!!
Posted: at 19-06-2013 07:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etibaba at 19-06-2013 08:05 PM (10 years ago)
She should tank her stars she was caught here in 9ja.

Posted: at 19-06-2013 08:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 19-06-2013 08:07 PM (10 years ago)
if u can't take care of kids don't bring them to this world ;and stop using the kids as an excuese for ur stupidity
Posted: at 19-06-2013 08:07 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- torrejon_men at 19-06-2013 08:09 PM (10 years ago)
be wiser next time,man must waak
Posted: at 19-06-2013 08:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oyinminijoor at 19-06-2013 08:10 PM (10 years ago)
Hahahahahahaha wahala dey ooooo lwkmd4h
Posted: at 19-06-2013 08:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 19-06-2013 08:20 PM (10 years ago)
Ego di na ogwu.
Posted: at 19-06-2013 08:20 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 19-06-2013 08:22 PM (10 years ago)
There is nothing new under the sun
She most surely failed to understand the equipment put in place to  combat drug trafficking.

Luckily for her she was caught in Nigeria where if she plays her cards right she can be free even before I finish this post!
Posted: at 19-06-2013 08:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 19-06-2013 08:25 PM (10 years ago)
She should be glad she was not caught with that heavy load in Thailand or any Asian country.
Where was she going
?
Posted: at 19-06-2013 08:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwogaraku at 19-06-2013 08:26 PM (10 years ago)
Our corrupt leaders felt so happy when most of us who are suffering from their OPPRESSIVE leadership fail to criticize them for their FAILURE  to take good care of every Nigerian citizen!. Sincerely i said to you my fellow Nigerians!..... We re children of a ''naturally blessed nation'' on this earth, if not that our LEADERS  failed totally in making our country a HOME why then should we the ''children of a blessed country'' engage in CRIME just to earn a better liven...Huh?.  My conmpatroit (A victim of circumstances), i am not in support of the crime you commited but i sincerely felt the reason why you took that last option by involving yourself in drug trafficking!. May Jehova see you through and grant you peace and forgiveness!. N.B, bcos about 67 percent of Nigerian citizens doesn't know their RIGHTS  as children of a BLESSED country, that is WHY our CORRUPT leaders live-on'' without regret or fear!!!. Yea!....we never point any accusing fingers against of corrupt leaders, ''so'' let's keep-on BLAMING ourselves and then bearing the cross!!!..
Posted: at 19-06-2013 08:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 19-06-2013 08:36 PM (10 years ago)
useless woman, idiot , shameless, what flimsy excuses she was giving,, if not caught, it is her type that would start bragging all over the place ,, looking down on people that are still struggling  survive,,, she is simply a rogue and greedy,send the ((pennar)) to jail, let her go and pay the school fees in jail,,
Posted: at 19-06-2013 08:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 19-06-2013 08:37 PM (10 years ago)
old women go become babies all of a sudden using diapers,,, orisirisi,,,
Posted: at 19-06-2013 08:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwogaraku at 19-06-2013 08:45 PM (10 years ago)
Maybe this ''helpless woman who can be seen as a ''circumstacial drug trafficker'' deserves to be in prison for the crime she commited, what then can you say about our CORRUPT leaders who their BAD leadership has been the reason why too many crime related activities re growing day by day in our society today.....?.   .....SAY THE ''TRUTH'' AND REBUILD THE NATION!.
Posted: at 19-06-2013 08:45 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6

1. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

2. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

3. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

4. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

5. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

6. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

7. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

8. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

9. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

10. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo