Another Baby Born With Quran In Lagos (Page 9)

Date: 19-06-2013 8:56 pm (10 years ago) | Author: opemipo adeniyi
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- clementlaw at 21-06-2013 05:18 PM (10 years ago)
am happy been a muslim
Posted: at 21-06-2013 05:18 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 21-06-2013 05:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: bashir91 on 21-06-2013 01:00 PM
ALLAH IS GREAT.. and for those christian that have been doubting should confirm...i have no doubt my religion is the best, truth full and right path...  for those saying y is not in saudi arabiya or iran.. my lord is in every angle his sign can display even in isreal not nigeria.. Ask you self whither  a christian or any other.  have you encounter any sign to  whom you worship the answer is NO.. lastly islam is not a religion of shading  blood.. our MOTTO IS PEACE all terrorist in the world are sponsor by christian leaders boko haram, taliban and others.. no any ALFA  or MALLAM  will legalese shading of blood... in islam i beleive and shall live     
idiot,ur deceiving ur criminal mohammad,the only prophet of women p.u.s.s.y AKA SAW sex award winner
Posted: at 21-06-2013 05:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-06-2013 05:31 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: bashir91 on 21-06-2013 01:01 PM
ALLAH IS GREAT.. and for those christian that have been doubting should confirm...i have no doubt my religion is the best, truth full and right path...  for those saying y is not in saudi arabiya or iran.. my lord is in every angle his sign can display even in isreal not nigeria.. Ask you self whither  a christian or any other.  have you encounter any sign to  whom you worship the answer is NO.. lastly islam is not a religion of shading  blood.. our MOTTO IS PEACE all terrorist in the world are sponsor by christian leaders boko haram, taliban and others.. no any ALFA  or MALLAM  will legalese shading of blood... in islam i beleive and shall live    
idiot,ur deceiving ur criminal mohammad,the only prophet of women p.u.s.s.y AKA SAW sex award winner[/size][/color]
Posted: at 21-06-2013 05:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-06-2013 05:31 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: clementlaw on 21-06-2013 05:18 PM
am happy been a muslim

idiot,ur deceiving ur criminal mohammad,the only prophet of women p.u.s.s.y AKA SAW sex award winner[/size][/color]
Posted: at 21-06-2013 05:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-06-2013 05:32 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: yun123 on 20-06-2013 05:13 PM
A genuin true story, I believed in it.

This is another "SIGN"  that shows the "DIVINE RELIGION OF ISLAM"

"Surely Allah is not ashamed of describing any thing for illustration,  be it gnat or above it,  hence those who believed they know that it is the truth from their Lord,  and those who are disbelivers they say,  "what Allah mean by such a similitude"     "Verily Allah leads astray many by it and guides in the right path many by it,  and leads astray those by it who are wrongdoers <2 v26>

This also shows that "the only Truth Religion in the Sight of Allah is "ISLAM"  <3 v19>

"And whoever seeks a religion other than Islam, it will never be accepted of him, and in the Hereafter he will be one of the losers

"Islam! My saviour"

{There is not deity worthy of worship accept Allah alone & Muhammad (s.a.w) is his Messenger}

I didn't ever had of any woman delivering a baby with bible
Posted: at 21-06-2013 05:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jban at 21-06-2013 05:34 PM (10 years ago)
Say it 1million times, I will never believe the fake story
Posted: at 21-06-2013 05:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gbojac at 21-06-2013 05:49 PM (10 years ago)
am happy been a muslim

WHAT U GET PERSONALLY IF SHE BORN QORAN, DON'T U KNOW IT CAN BE IMPLANTED THERE PRIOR TO GO TO HOSPITAL TO FOOL PEOPLE LIKE U.....
Posted: at 21-06-2013 05:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- latuak at 21-06-2013 09:25 PM (10 years ago)
hmmmmnnnn Allahu Alam. I don't wanna say anything now, later ok?Huh?
Posted: at 21-06-2013 09:25 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 21-06-2013 09:31 PM (10 years ago)
am happy been a muslim

me too
Posted: at 21-06-2013 09:31 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- chys at 21-06-2013 11:40 PM (10 years ago)
lol....so  muslims are soo emty with no signs or miracles from there fake Allah..now they are beginning to create miracles and kill innocent people for there god...Jesus dey see ol u cos HE BIGGER THAN ALL THIS RUBISH
Posted: at 21-06-2013 11:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 22-06-2013 06:22 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmmm, so that baby too can get free education like d other abi? Fuccking lies, i aint gonna believe that for nothing....
Posted: at 22-06-2013 06:22 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 22-06-2013 09:41 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 22-06-2013 09:41 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 22-06-2013 06:17 PM (10 years ago)
ok ..the truth be say..phyuk islam..phyuk ajanni ..phyuk the new born boko haram..phyuk all the northern people..even the poster phyuk u too..the story phyuk u too..all the muslim here phyuk u all ..and that idiot that call him self ajasco or ajanni phyuk u and all the ashawo that u sleep with in lagos..nonsense..no time ..
Posted: at 22-06-2013 06:17 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 22-06-2013 06:18 PM (10 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 22-06-2013 06:18 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 22-06-2013 06:19 PM (10 years ago)
I dey vex oooh..
Posted: at 22-06-2013 06:19 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- uniquep at 22-06-2013 06:36 PM (10 years ago)
na wa oooo,a wrapped quran?na only GOD knows the truth,how come na only quran dem dey deliver and not bible?
Posted: at 22-06-2013 06:36 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gbojac at 22-06-2013 06:37 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 22-06-2013 06:17 PM
ok ..the truth be say..phyuk islam..phyuk ajanni ..phyuk the new born boko haram..phyuk all the northern people..even the poster phyuk u too..the story phyuk u too..all the muslim here phyuk u all ..and that idiot that call him self ajasco or ajanni phyuk u and all the ashawo that u sleep with in lagos..nonsense..no time ..
ok ..the truth be say..F.u.c.k islam..F.u.c.k ajanni ..F.u.c.k the new born boko haram..F.u.c.k all the northern people..even the poster F.u.c.k u too..the story F.u.c.k u too..all the muslim here F.u.c.k u all ..and that idiot that call him self ajasco or ajanni F.u.c.k u and all the ashawo that u sleep with in lagos..nonsense..no time ....True talk
Posted: at 22-06-2013 06:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-06-2013 11:00 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-06-2013 09:41 AM
Posted: at 22-06-2013 11:00 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- HOPEA23 at 23-06-2013 02:24 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 21-06-2013 05:31 PM
na this kind matter u dey carry upper hand...nawo lol

Posted: at 23-06-2013 02:24 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 23-06-2013 06:25 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 23-06-2013 06:25 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10