FIFA Confederations Cup: Nigeria vs Spain [23/06/2013] At 8pm (Page 4)

Date: 22-06-2013 5:17 pm (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Shegzan at 24-06-2013 04:10 AM (10 years ago)
K

Posted: at 24-06-2013 04:10 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pchinedu20 at 24-06-2013 05:55 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 24-06-2013 05:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ijukunboi at 24-06-2013 06:21 AM (10 years ago)
Itz Like I Overheard Some1 Saying Spain Will Beat 9ja 8-0 hahahahaha **** tinz... Park Well Jor
Posted: at 24-06-2013 06:21 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- odprince at 24-06-2013 06:23 AM (10 years ago)
Nigeria can never beat Spain....everybody knows that,,,,,,,
Posted: at 24-06-2013 06:23 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 24-06-2013 06:40 AM (10 years ago)
Where  is the false prophet now? I counted 3 goals against Nigeria and not 8?
Posted: at 24-06-2013 06:40 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 24-06-2013 09:54 AM (10 years ago)
That good for nothing ideye was all a shadow of himself throughout the entire tournament ,in fact Keshi player assessment and rating is so poor considering his choice of Ideye as play striker,If the NFA would sincerely intervene and deliberate on coaches and manager activities to safe the national team,in my judgement over the recent performances ,I personally wouldn't criticize nor credit the team performance but Keshi egotism is creating havoc and impediment to the team overall credible performance.Players that deserved the first team selection should not be denied for coach personal interest reason,Keshi need to be well tutored to give -in to some players attributed to arrogancy while keeping them in check or nurturing those respective players behavior .Every person especially athletes undoubtedly hv characters that undermine social norms as you will expect of other profession.Its the duty and obligation of the coach to understand how we manage these self-esteem but talented players .Imagine Nigeria has got players lie odemwigie,Martins,Peter Utaka,Moses but were excluded for coach self -esteem vs player egotism ,I mean one have to compromise something to achieve a goal sometime .Very unfortunate that the young lads played impressively but were unable to crown the effort due to lack of good strikers.
Posted: at 24-06-2013 09:54 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 24-06-2013 10:33 AM (10 years ago)
OK

Posted: at 24-06-2013 10:33 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chineduonyeka at 24-06-2013 10:50 AM (10 years ago)
Most of nigerian players are home base, keshi should know that this is conferedation cup and not african cup of nation, there's no way home players can beat the mighty Spain, brazil etc, keshi should've invited away players and combing them with the home players, well I thank God it turned out this way, he has learnt his lesson. No be beans.
Posted: at 24-06-2013 10:50 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 24-06-2013 11:51 AM (10 years ago)
at least no body,Governor or politician go dash dem moni or car,or land this time!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 24-06-2013 11:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 24-06-2013 12:25 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-06-2013 12:25 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgrawl231 at 24-06-2013 12:28 PM (10 years ago)
Stories    
Posted: at 24-06-2013 12:28 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- BlueIxora at 24-06-2013 01:48 PM (10 years ago)
Football things dey give me headache abeg Cool
Posted: at 24-06-2013 01:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 24-06-2013 02:14 PM (10 years ago)
Make una see una hot striker IDEYE missing open nets,he killed the match against Urugauy,Keshi still carry him put against Spain for 90 mins+ he keep missing few chances wey we get to score,how can our so called standing 9 striker go dey lose chances yet we want to win. Na because of mere clsash between Yobo and osazies makes Yobo dropped Osazie from Cup of Nation,which is not normal,Keshi should leave centiments and call back the real guys who has got the talent,skills,style,speed and exprienced like the western,Guys like osazie,Martins,Peter Utakah,Nsorfor Uche,Moses,Emenike,if not no way for Nigeria in the world cup.That is if we will qualify..
Posted: at 24-06-2013 02:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 24-06-2013 02:17 PM (10 years ago)
IDEYE finish us against Uruguay,IDEYE finishes us again against Spain,see IDEYE see empty post him no fit score,see the one with Jeseey number  11 come worst the whole shit. See empty post him no fit score.
Posted: at 24-06-2013 02:17 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenosas at 24-06-2013 03:26 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on 24-06-2013 09:54 AM
That good for nothing ideye was all a shadow of himself throughout the entire tournament ,in fact Keshi player assessment and rating is so poor considering his choice of Ideye as play striker,If the NFA would sincerely intervene and deliberate on coaches and manager activities to safe the national team,in my judgement over the recent performances ,I personally wouldn't criticize nor credit the team performance but Keshi egotism is creating havoc and impediment to the team overall credible performance.Players that deserved the first team selection should not be denied for coach personal interest reason,Keshi need to be well tutored to give -in to some players attributed to arrogancy while keeping them in check or nurturing those respective players behavior .Every person especially athletes undoubtedly hv characters that undermine social norms as you will expect of other profession.Its the duty and obligation of the coach to understand how we manage these self-esteem but talented players .Imagine Nigeria has got players lie odemwigie,Martins,Peter Utaka,Moses but were excluded for coach self -esteem vs player egotism ,I mean one have to compromise something to achieve a goal sometime .Very unfortunate that the young lads played impressively but were unable to crown the effort due to lack of good strike ,,YOU SPOKE WELL,THOSE GUYS YOU MENTIONS HERE,HONESTLY THEY RE HIGHLY NEEDED IN NIGERIA TEAM PLAYER,THIS IS NOT AFRICA CUP,THIS IS CONFEDERATION CUP WHICH EXTREME NEEDED PROFICIENCY , PROFESSIONALISM SKILL AND WELL FITTED MEN,LOOK AT THE FIELD YESTERDAY AND COMPARES WITH TIME OF OKOCHA,FINIDI GEORGE,SUNDAY OLISE,VICTOR IKPEBA,KANU,TERIBO WEST AND CO,BY THEN WATCHING FOOTBALL YOU SEE CONFIDENT,IF WERE THOSE GUYS ATLEAST SPAIN LL NO THAT ITS NOT THAT EASY.
Posted: at 24-06-2013 03:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 24-06-2013 03:46 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on 24-06-2013 09:54 AM
That good for nothing ideye was all a shadow of himself throughout the entire tournament ,in fact Keshi player assessment and rating is so poor considering his choice of Ideye as play striker,If the NFA would sincerely intervene and deliberate on coaches and manager activities to safe the national team,in my judgement over the recent performances ,I personally wouldn't criticize nor credit the team performance but Keshi egotism is creating havoc and impediment to the team overall credible performance.Players that deserved the first team selection should not be denied for coach personal interest reason,Keshi need to be well tutored to give -in to some players attributed to arrogancy while keeping them in check or nurturing those respective players behavior .Every person especially athletes undoubtedly hv characters that undermine social norms as you will expect of other profession.Its the duty and obligation of the coach to understand how we manage these self-esteem but talented players .Imagine Nigeria has got players lie odemwigie,Martins,Peter Utaka,Moses but were excluded for coach self -esteem vs player egotism ,I mean one have to compromise something to achieve a goal sometime .Very unfortunate that the young lads played impressively but were unable to crown the effort due to lack of good strikers.
come to think of it,Osaze is not arrogant more than Baloteli,but the Italian coach keeps on using him bcos he is gud player.We hve better players that can stand agaist the best teams in the world than these secondary sch players that we took there.except Mikel and few gud ones ,others are zeroo
Posted: at 24-06-2013 03:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- helsinkinwata at 24-06-2013 04:26 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ebiteck on 23-06-2013 04:00 PM
the match will end 3-1 in favour of Nigeria

It's very cheap to dream!
Posted: at 24-06-2013 04:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 24-06-2013 06:12 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 24-06-2013 06:12 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cocoeni at 24-06-2013 06:18 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-06-2013 06:18 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 24-06-2013 06:47 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-06-2013 06:47 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5