Quote from: Odumoduh on 24-06-2013 05:45 AM Well said! @ poster, Nadia did not come to Naijapals to cry on your shoulder neither could you infer whom she was referring! Calling her names portrayed you as unrefined and a petty minor. Grow up! I am not surprised because you have a knack for malicious gossips and embellished stories! So much for a jobless kitchen and sink lawyer!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Mr poster where did this massage refer to JIM IYKE? because i can't trace anything that show's she was referring to JIM, she could be referring to anybody or better still the America guy rumored about last time, please leave JIM IYKE alone stop tarnishing his image on internet Reply
its jim iyke again. Reply
nadia is a great actress famous rich and very beautiful but marriage goes beyoud the frase of relationship i see a better future for jim in that beautiful ebonny jamaica girl no one can tell the future but one can predict it by certain vivid fact for me i would urge him to go ahead the voice of men sometime can be voice of God and the voice of God is the voice of wisdon i like Nadia rich and famous suitors are sill on the queue for her, her best choice is underway if she can be prudent. Replyplease email me back
She didn't mention name so leave jim iyke out of it Reply
u never see any thing frm 9ja guys Reply
who care Reply
give ur heart out? u will become heartless nah, please babes hold ur hearts to yourselves. Reply
Your problem be say you too dey carry yansh give men quick, how many men don dump you, seal your abunna and stop shinning congo with every man you meet, upon how beautiful you are men dey take you play World Cup, e be like say your kpali no sweet self, beauty for outside but yawa for inside Reply![]()
bad son from a good home Reply
![]() ![]() Life na jeje so just try to take am softly
Quote from: waffibabe on 24-06-2013 05:29 AM i knew he wil break ur heart. if he can end relationship of 6 yrs, why did u think he wil not do d same to u? mumu why do people like to criticize?ending 6 years relationship doesn't mean he can't stay with a girl by the way how do u know she was referring to him? na u be mumu pass
Ooo mo badoo ni,,,, Reply
poster ur are nothing but 100percent Idiot, that is what you are. Reply![]() ![]()
i'v always known Jim to be a player.. sorry girl. just move on and forget u ever dated Reply
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS NA YOU TALK AM? ReplySHE DIDNT CALL JIM IYKE'S NAME AND WHAT THE HELL IS UR BUSINESS HERE.AM BEGINNING TO DISLIKE UR POSTS MAN
THATS THEIR BUSINESS Reply
watin Reply