Actress Liz Da Silva Dedicates Her Baby; Begs Man To Accept The Baby (Page 3)

Date: 24-06-2013 8:32 am (10 years ago) | Author: Adeniyi Opemipo
1 2 [3] 4 5
- beneno at 24-06-2013 08:37 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-06-2013 08:37 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 24-06-2013 08:37 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 24-06-2013 08:37 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Yossman at 24-06-2013 08:41 PM (10 years ago)
thats d reward for prostitute.idiot that is suppose to be a roll model is nw a rubbish model
Posted: at 24-06-2013 08:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kswagger at 24-06-2013 10:40 PM (10 years ago)
U DON SEE WHERE ASHAWO AND FAME DON LAND U
AS U FINE REACH NO FATHER FOR UR PIKIN NA WA OO

Posted: at 24-06-2013 10:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 24-06-2013 11:56 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 24-06-2013 11:56 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- etiese at 25-06-2013 12:40 AM (10 years ago)
this is 21st century take all the men for dna test . QED
Posted: at 25-06-2013 12:40 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- engrtope at 25-06-2013 12:57 AM (10 years ago)
NO WAHALA
Posted: at 25-06-2013 12:57 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kswagger at 25-06-2013 01:08 AM (10 years ago)
wait abi na bcos of that long necked guy
dem father
 upon my packaging na im dem no fit come marry me

Posted: at 25-06-2013 01:08 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Andybest1 at 25-06-2013 02:22 AM (10 years ago)
wat a life
Posted: at 25-06-2013 02:22 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- un9ja-9ja at 25-06-2013 02:48 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 24-06-2013 10:03 AM
No oo, na my pikin be that, make she carry am come gimme, anuofia yoruba waman.
look how stupid you are for believing a story like this....u no see say this one na tales by moonlight??...monkey!!!
Posted: at 25-06-2013 02:48 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- un9ja-9ja at 25-06-2013 02:52 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 24-06-2013 09:50 AM
]IF THE GUY YOU PINNED THE PATERNITY OF THIS CHILD WAS NOT A BIG BOY, WOULD YOU HAVE PINNED IT ON HIM? OF COURSE NOT, BUT BECAUSE HE IS RICH SO YOU HAVE NO OTHER EXIT OTHER THAN TO TAKE THE ADVANTAGE OF HIS BEING A BIG BOY. IMAGINE THE SITUATION YOU'VE GOTTEN YOURSELF INTO AS WELL AS THIS LITTLE INNOCENT BABY. YOU OUGHT TO BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF AT YOUR AGE.

IN PLACE OF STICKING TO ONE MAN IN ONE RELATIONSHIP YOU DECIDED TO BE A HAPPENING BABE ROLLING WITH MANY DIFFERENT MEN, NOW YOU CAN CLEARLY SEE THE RESULT. WHO IS LAUGHING NOW AND WHO IS IN SOBER? NOW, YOU WILL BE A LESSON TO OTHER GIRLS, THAT IS IF THEY'LL EVER LEARN FROM YOUR MISTAKE. HOWEVER, DNA TEST WILL REVEAL THE BIOLOGICAL FATHER OF YOUR BEAUTIFUL BABY. THE EARLIER THE BETTER YOU REQUEST FOR A DNA TEST FROM THE MEN. AND MAY GOD TOUCH THEIR HEARTS FOR THE SAKE OF THIS INNOCENT BABY.

instead of writing rubbish and then painting it red while showing your stupidity in capital letters, why not just take 30 seconds to reason then you go know say the story no get head....mtcheeeew!
Posted: at 25-06-2013 02:52 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 25-06-2013 03:38 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 24-06-2013 03:26 PM
Why is dis rubbish so common wit Yoruba actress? The English actress dnt fool themselves like dis. I think they need 2 learn frm them.  The worse is dat they re even old school. Rubbish... hissssss
Not surprised…You are obsessed with Yoruba actresses
Posted: at 25-06-2013 03:38 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 25-06-2013 03:50 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 24-06-2013 04:47 PM
YOU STILL DEY GET MOUTH TALK; ABI?Huh?? RIVERS STATE; NICE TO KNOW THAT; YOU LIVE IN GLASS HOUSE ; AND YOU RE ALWAYS THE FIRST TO THROW STONES;;; THIS JUNKIE BITCH (TONTO DIKE) IS FROM YOUR TRIBE ; THIS BITCH;AS WELL AS MURDERER; IBINABO FIBERESIMA IS FROM YOUR TRIBE;;; MUMA GEE IS THERE;; MONALIZA IS ALSO THERE; AND THE LIST GOES ON AND ON; BUT I´LL MAINTAIN BEVITY; I GAT NO TIME FOR YOU; ON THIS TOPIC ANY LONGER;; WAITING FOR YOUR HARSH COMENT ON THE NEXT POST ON YORUBA;; TILL THEN;; KEEP BANGING YOUR UNCIRMCIZED DUTCH CUSTOMERS;
Don’t bother yourself with this Okrika-Pig
Posted: at 25-06-2013 03:50 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 25-06-2013 06:48 AM (10 years ago)
Kkk
Posted: at 25-06-2013 06:48 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- etibaba at 25-06-2013 07:41 AM (10 years ago)
na wa

Posted: at 25-06-2013 07:41 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etibaba at 25-06-2013 07:44 AM (10 years ago)
na wa

Posted: at 25-06-2013 07:44 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 25-06-2013 08:09 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: un9ja-9ja on 25-06-2013 02:52 AM
instead of writing rubbish and then painting it red while showing your stupidity in capital letters, why not just take 30 seconds to reason then you go know say the story no get head....mtcheeeew!
cant you reply without insultin someone? Children of nowadays. Between you & him who's showing stupidity?

Posted: at 25-06-2013 08:09 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 25-06-2013 08:12 AM (10 years ago)
VERY SHAMEFUL TO HER
Posted: at 25-06-2013 08:12 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- viddycool at 25-06-2013 08:41 AM (10 years ago)
the way out is DNA test simple
Posted: at 25-06-2013 08:41 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- hareel at 25-06-2013 09:22 AM (10 years ago)
whatsoever a man, a woman soweth, that is what he or she will reap
Posted: at 25-06-2013 09:22 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5