If Your Proposed Spouse Impregnated Your Best Friend A Week To Wedding? (Page 3)

Date: 03-06-2009 9:11 am (14 years ago) | Author: Samy Da Special Robot
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13
- SAmyrocko at 3-06-2009 12:53 PM (14 years ago)
No passing in this thread oooo.

Posted: at 3-06-2009 12:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 3-06-2009 01:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lovemar on  3-06-2009 12:28 PM
Quote from: mazi on  3-06-2009 12:24 PM
Quote from: lovemar on  3-06-2009 12:09 PM
Quote from: mazi on  3-06-2009 12:01 PM
Quote from: lovemar on  3-06-2009 11:57 AM
Quote from: esonu on  3-06-2009 11:48 AM
Quote from: mazi on  3-06-2009 11:46 AM
ha!....ok na....it's easier for d guy 2 go ahead wit d weddding..
but not same wit d woman....

will a week be ok 4 him to find another woman?

there a many woman, but few are known to be a woman, so is all abt choice. A day he can find another woman but wat matter is if he has learns 4r his mistake.
wot if dat mistake was 4rm d inpregnanted woman?

Does it really matter whom it is 4r. Mistake is mistake, d next is solution.
yea...i think u r right

thanks 4 agree wit me. U know does friends n spouse are not worth to be, bcos dey can kill.
u know at times some shyts do happen...not wit d intention of d outcomes...
but like u rightful said...walk away if u think d future cant b trusted by d event
Posted: at 3-06-2009 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 3-06-2009 01:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lovemar on  3-06-2009 12:46 PM
Quote from: esonu on  3-06-2009 12:37 PM
passing

passin 2 where
to ur bedroom of course.. i want to inspect ur pant,brasier and honeypot to see hw clean they are

Posted: at 3-06-2009 01:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 3-06-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  3-06-2009 01:00 PM
Quote from: lovemar on  3-06-2009 12:28 PM
Quote from: mazi on  3-06-2009 12:24 PM
Quote from: lovemar on  3-06-2009 12:09 PM
Quote from: mazi on  3-06-2009 12:01 PM
Quote from: lovemar on  3-06-2009 11:57 AM
Quote from: esonu on  3-06-2009 11:48 AM
Quote from: mazi on  3-06-2009 11:46 AM
ha!....ok na....it's easier for d guy 2 go ahead wit d weddding..
but not same wit d woman....

will a week be ok 4 him to find another woman?

there a many woman, but few are known to be a woman, so is all abt choice. A day he can find another woman but wat matter is if he has learns 4r his mistake.
wot if dat mistake was 4rm d inpregnanted woman?

Does it really matter whom it is 4r. Mistake is mistake, d next is solution.
yea...i think u r right

thanks 4 agree wit me. U know does friends n spouse are not worth to be, bcos dey can kill.
u know at times some shyts do happen...not wit d intention of d outcomes...
but like u rightful said...walk away if u think d future cant b trusted by d event

better than taking risk just for the fear of being alone.

Posted: at 3-06-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 3-06-2009 01:07 PM (14 years ago)
no comment

Posted: at 3-06-2009 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 3-06-2009 01:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  3-06-2009 01:02 PM
passing

passin 2 where
to ur bedroom of course.. i want to inspect ur pant,brasier and honeypot to see hw clean they are

You this pikin.....close your mouth quick...
If you want to say nasty things go to adult board....
Your words are always dirty atimes.

Posted: at 3-06-2009 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lovemar at 3-06-2009 01:43 PM (14 years ago)
passing

passin 2 where

wat dis, display ur level of inmaturity n mum's boy, ur type is not far fetched.
Posted: at 3-06-2009 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 3-06-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  3-06-2009 01:07 PM
passing

passin 2 where
na who invite u self

Posted: at 3-06-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 3-06-2009 01:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  3-06-2009 01:44 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  3-06-2009 01:07 PM
passing

passin 2 where
na who invite u self

come this is not funny Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 3-06-2009 01:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lovemar at 3-06-2009 01:50 PM (14 years ago)
Sometime we knw pals by thot, reason n if they are psycho, u undstd
Posted: at 3-06-2009 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 3-06-2009 01:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  3-06-2009 09:11 AM
As an adage says, “One man’s meat is another man’s poison and the disposition of people to issues differ.” Some people may say no matter what happens to my proposed spouse, I will walk down the aisle with him or her, because I love him/her so much, but for some it is an emphatic no any mistake from their partner would dash the hope of marrying one another. Thinking on this line, what will u do?

hmmm....

well samy....the wedding will be on hold for sometime....until we figure out whats the next step... Cool Cool

Posted: at 3-06-2009 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 3-06-2009 01:58 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 3-06-2009 01:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- lovemar at 3-06-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-06-2009 01:50 PM
As an adage says, “One man’s meat is another man’s poison and the disposition of people to issues differ.” Some people may say no matter what happens to my proposed spouse, I will walk down the aisle with him or her, because I love him/her so much, but for some it is an emphatic no any mistake from their partner would dash the hope of marrying one another. Thinking on this line, what will u do?

hmmm....

well samy....the wedding will be on hold for sometime....until we figure out whats the next step... Cool Cool

baby u are strong, just like dat
Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 3-06-2009 02:01 PM (14 years ago)
shit do happen
Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 3-06-2009 02:03 PM (14 years ago)

hmmm....

so for how long will it take you two to figure out ur next moves?.

remember the wedding cards and other stuffs is already in placed.

Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 3-06-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lovemar on  3-06-2009 02:00 PM

hmmm....

yes ooo..if i don't kill some1 b4 then.....if i say i love him.....then i should get ready to listen to his lies or the truth ....and then decide whats next...i owe him that..for the sake of love Cool Cool

Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 3-06-2009 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-06-2009 02:04 PM

hmmm....

yes ooo..if i don't kill some1 b4 then.....if i say i love him.....then i should get ready to listen to his lies or the truth ....and then decide whats next...i owe him that..for the sake of love Cool Cool

really? Wink Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 3-06-2009 02:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  3-06-2009 02:03 PM

hmmm....

my happiness is not based on the cards sent out.....i have to make the right decision at the right time..even if it takes a yr or two after.....we still got to figure out if our love is worth fighting for.....then we'll work toward saving it....i'm not saying that it won't be difficult..and that i might not be a pain in the a**...but we'll still have to try...thats if we actually say we mean everythig to each other.... Cool Cool

Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 3-06-2009 02:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-06-2009 02:10 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  3-06-2009 02:03 PM

hmmm....

my happiness is not based on the cards sent out.....i have to make the right decision at the right time..even if it takes a yr or two after.....we still got to figure out if our love is worth fighting for.....then we'll work toward saving it....i'm not saying that it won't be difficult..and that i might not be a pain in the a**...but we'll still have to try...thats if we actually say we mean everythig to each other.... Cool Cool

hmmmmm that shows that u will be boxing me if we finally get married

Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 3-06-2009 02:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  3-06-2009 02:07 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-06-2009 02:04 PM

hmmm....

really? Wink Smiley Smiley Smiley

yes samy... Cool Cool

Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13