Video: Omotola's Waka-Pass Role On American National TV Show VH1 (Page 4)

Date: 25-06-2013 8:13 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- DRBRAIDE101 at 26-06-2013 01:44 PM (10 years ago)
no comments
Posted: at 26-06-2013 01:44 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- UJUUJUUJU at 26-06-2013 01:52 PM (10 years ago)
it  didn't concern me, all i know is that she is beautiful
Posted: at 26-06-2013 01:52 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 26-06-2013 02:50 PM (10 years ago)
No Bollywood star would have been allowed by their agent to be an extra in a Hollywood film!!!
Posted: at 26-06-2013 02:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ookay at 26-06-2013 03:09 PM (10 years ago)
as if it's free...
Posted: at 26-06-2013 03:09 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 26-06-2013 04:07 PM (10 years ago)
hummmm 9ja ppl sabi gussip
Posted: at 26-06-2013 04:07 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 26-06-2013 04:19 PM (10 years ago)
,okk
Posted: at 26-06-2013 04:19 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Muelinx at 26-06-2013 05:02 PM (10 years ago)
Bosom s R̶̲̥̅̊ sweet wen de fall....?ur A̷̷̴̐͠ very big baboon....otondo.....
Posted: at 26-06-2013 05:02 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbojac at 26-06-2013 05:56 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: exxxxh on 26-06-2013 02:07 PM

ok dude, i  thought you died, so u are still breathing, well everyone has got sumfn they should show-off for, even your pathetic-self should have sumfn you should be proud of or maybe not, you are that unfortunate, so please do the world a favour and get back to being dead, we won't miss you
U did not convinced me that my judgement is wrong, that I have no justification to tag them Vain,,,,That should be the issue at hand, what we should discuss because U will not get a cobo if I drop dead today and my achievement or demise do not concern you at all......My view stand, Omotola is vain, her husband is vain and both contaminated toolz because she's vain too...... I hope they did not contaminate you too.....(For instance I may be proud of my school grade, the car I drive etc... I am not supposed to talk about that all the time)......Omotola made a video portraying herself to have the most beautiful big ass in Nigeria,,,,,don't u think it's foolish for a 30 something years old mother of three pikin, don't u think it's Vain......   
Posted: at 26-06-2013 05:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 26-06-2013 06:59 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-06-2013 06:59 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- lakman at 26-06-2013 07:43 PM (10 years ago)
the koko be say, if akon open that package he will close it back with force because the way the thing look outside is not the way it will be inside, sure. that package is made for our local politician here in naija, is not for super star like akon.
Posted: at 26-06-2013 07:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 26-06-2013 08:11 PM (10 years ago)
omosexy na ur life, live am as u want
Posted: at 26-06-2013 08:11 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- longben at 26-06-2013 11:33 PM (10 years ago)
husband or houseband,which one concern Akon?
Posted: at 26-06-2013 11:33 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- longben at 26-06-2013 11:40 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 25-06-2013 08:37 PM
.....me self dey wait for the time wey dat her Bosom  go fall so dat i go fit suck am....

Bosom  dey sweet wen dem don fall.....give it a try....
you don kolo kpatakpata.oh my God
Posted: at 26-06-2013 11:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kontra01 at 27-06-2013 12:08 AM (10 years ago)
People with their bad mouth.
When pikin they im best, them go still criticized am.
Posted: at 27-06-2013 12:08 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbojac at 27-06-2013 12:16 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: exxxxh on 26-06-2013 11:26 PM
                you see that is the point, i do not give a rat's ass about the woman,but you judging her is not cool, she does what she does and she getz paid for it and the fame also comes in, and that is the reason i got on your ass in the first place (NO HOMO) and me convincing you your judgement is wrong is not is not the issue, just letting you know that you judging her is not cool!!! well APOLOGIES FOR BEING RUDE  everyone has a reason to live, MY COMMENTS WERE ALSO UNCOOL, FIGURED THERE ARE OTHER MEANS TO EXPRESS ONE'S OPINION
Thank God for doing that (apologies), many R unable to do it as they do not longer have control of themselves.....Small changes in our lives greatly improve people's relation and is the key for the development of our society, for the development of Nigeria at large....For instance if one bolt or nut is poorly tighten, it may cause an engine to fail or explode if it's a spaceship......That's why I scrutinise our behaviour especially that of our celebrities, we only need good examples my brother otherwise chaos is upon us if we do not judge people's acts and let them do whatever they see fit (exactly the same as U decided to judge my judgemental views on Omotola)..... We're cool anyway! God bless U!
Posted: at 27-06-2013 12:16 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 27-06-2013 06:08 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-06-2013 12:53 PM
Dis woman Husband don soffer,she no even wan give Akon space. Na only de husband knows wetin him dey see where this woman dey.Today lagos,tomorrow Abuja,next Yew York,next next London,uper one Paris St German etc She ever get time for her husband and Kids?

This should be no one else but the husband's headache ,
I am pretty sure he knew what he was in for when he chose Omosexy as the honey of his life

Posted: at 27-06-2013 06:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- clauxe at 27-06-2013 06:42 AM (10 years ago)
madness
Posted: at 27-06-2013 06:42 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ileminnocent at 27-06-2013 09:38 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 25-06-2013 08:21 PM
AND PLS DONT DOUBT IT,THAT AFTER THIS SHOW,AKON WILL TAKE HER HOME FOR A BED RIDE,WOMEN

as them dey take your own woman abi idiot
Posted: at 27-06-2013 09:38 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dbanjola at 27-06-2013 10:36 AM (10 years ago)
Who is this unknown nawhotakam  where do you get off? Do you know the meaning of an actress? you act to make it real. That is her job She is so good at it, it looks so real to you. it. You are to commend her for a good job done not bad mouthing her. If we look at your job as a news person you are very useless at you job. it a shame that you don't know the simple ethics of what you are doing and you have the effrontery to criticize someone doing so well in her job. Envy will kill you. If not for her and the other people in their industry, who would know about you. you are a leach sucking on the famous people's fame spreading rumors trying to bring them down just because you have access to internet. its a shame
Posted: at 27-06-2013 10:36 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettygirls at 27-06-2013 10:47 AM (10 years ago)
cool
Posted: at 27-06-2013 10:47 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5