Why Obama won’t visit Nigeria – US (Page 6)

Date: 26-06-2013 7:03 am (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- kanayoken at 27-06-2013 08:17 PM (10 years ago)
WE DON'T NEED HIM,HE HAS THE HENYAN BLOOD IN HIM THEY DON'T REALLY LIKE NIGERIANS.WHAT HAS HE GOT TO GIVE UP ONLY MOUTH.
Posted: at 27-06-2013 08:17 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 27-06-2013 09:58 PM (10 years ago)
So obeezy dey fear boko? Ol boy eh

Posted: at 27-06-2013 09:58 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Asterimou at 27-06-2013 11:22 PM (10 years ago)
..in fact, there are enough "Oba"(ma) in Nigeria already, so who cares?
Posted: at 27-06-2013 11:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- baruch at 27-06-2013 11:57 PM (10 years ago)
Obama we dont need you, gay lover.
Posted: at 27-06-2013 11:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- fbabalola1 at 28-06-2013 04:39 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: chipres on 27-06-2013 01:52 PM
yall should face the truth instead of blaming obama fr refusing to cum to naija. the security is terrible ,i cnt even cum back to naija cos its nt safe. yall live in it n hav acceptd it as it is.

Who needs you in Nigeria? Don't exaggerate your importance! I can tell you that Nigeria is not missing you!!
Posted: at 28-06-2013 04:39 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- fbabalola1 at 28-06-2013 05:02 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: chipres on 27-06-2013 01:58 PM
honestly the governmnt needs to b ashamed. obama is right about nt cumin to naija. security is terribl, corruption is sumtin u cnt stp talkn abt . the jungle justice tin is jst horrible. i dnt blame him oooooooo bt the leaders of our country. tell me who wld wanna invest in a country whr dey kill eachoda evryday like chickens, manslaughter evryday, crime, boko ppl, rituals evrywhr. abeg ooooooo make una leave obama. hes nt God dats why he cnt risk his safety.

It seems you are brainwashed! Is USA heaven on earth or paradise? The gun crime in America is the worst on earth - someone can get up in the mist of a crowd or shopping mall or school and start shooting and killing people without a cause - children, women and old people are not spared.Rape, kidnapping and all kinds of crime are rampant in US. Above all, men marry each other and so do women. Have you ever heard that a man can give birth from his arsehole? Talk about being holier than thou!
Girl, you don't know anything about Nigerian economy - it has one of the highest Foreign Direct Investment in Africa and also regularly holds meetings of ECOWAS Heads of State with sound security. Why is Obama not going to Kenya, his own father's country? The fact is that Obama is a disappointment to the black people all over, including those in America.
Posted: at 28-06-2013 05:02 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- fbabalola1 at 28-06-2013 05:13 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: chipres on 27-06-2013 02:05 PM
if yall are talking abt him giving jobs to the blacks here den u shld make ur research again cos der r jobs here fr evryone. with or without a degree here in america u will get a good job no mata whr ur frm as long as u have ur papers rite. naija can nt even give jobs to ppl who graduated let alone ppl who havnt even gone to skul. in america ur tuition is been paid fully if u are a permanent resident n its non refundable bt can dat ever happen in naija?hell no. dnt judge him fr his littl mistakes bt give him credit fr wat hes doin n hw he sees evryone here in america as americans nt minding whr dey cum frm.

Again you are talking basic thrash - the unemployment in America is about 7% of the workforce - that is millions of people are without job. In America they operate student loan scheme which puts a lot of graduates in serious debt on graduation and some can't even find job. So, do serious research before lambasting Nigeria on this site as if some of us have not lived in America before. I tell you, USA is no paradise.
Posted: at 28-06-2013 05:13 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- DRraze at 28-06-2013 08:51 AM (10 years ago)
its not because of security challenges he refused 2 cum 2 9ja... its because he's an antichrist n he cant stand d fire brand ministers we have in 9ja
Posted: at 28-06-2013 08:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luther4real at 28-06-2013 09:06 AM (10 years ago)
Obama's mission in Africa is to promote SAME SEX MARRIAGE, He knows he wouldn't be welcomed in Nigeria cos we are against it.......All the security shit is a cover up....
Posted: at 28-06-2013 09:06 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shepherdnoble at 28-06-2013 10:11 AM (10 years ago)
Go!!! We dont need u!!!!!!
Posted: at 28-06-2013 10:11 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 28-06-2013 10:17 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: fbabalola1 on 28-06-2013 05:13 AM

Again you are talking basic thrash - the unemployment in America is about 7% of the workforce - that is millions of people are without job. In America they operate student loan scheme which puts a lot of graduates in serious debt on graduation and some can't even find job. So, do serious research before lambasting Nigeria on this site as if some of us have not lived in America before. I tell you, USA is no paradise.

You they mind all these people.. In every single country there's increase in the levels of unemployment but because we are talking about Nigeria, they deem it fit, to blow the matter out of proportion.

Posted: at 28-06-2013 10:17 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 28-06-2013 10:20 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: fbabalola1 on 28-06-2013 05:02 AM
It seems you are brainwashed! Is USA heaven on earth or paradise? The gun crime in America is the worst on earth - someone can get up in the mist of a crowd or shopping mall or school and start shooting and killing people without a cause - children, women and old people are not spared.Rape, kidnapping and all kinds of crime are rampant in US. Above all, men marry each other and so do women. Have you ever heard that a man can give birth from his arsehole? Talk about being holier than thou!
Girl, you don't know anything about Nigerian economy - it has one of the highest Foreign Direct Investment in Africa and also regularly holds meetings of ECOWAS Heads of State with sound security. Why is Obama not going to Kenya, his own father's country? The fact is that Obama is a disappointment to the black people all over, including those in America.

Word

Posted: at 28-06-2013 10:20 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 28-06-2013 10:31 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: DRraze on 28-06-2013 08:51 AM
its not because of security challenges he refused 2 cum 2 9ja... its because he's an antichrist n he cant stand d fire brand ministers we have in 9ja

Anybody that supports a faggot, is a bigger faggot

Posted: at 28-06-2013 10:31 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 28-06-2013 11:49 AM (10 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 28-06-2013 11:49 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- emmy34 at 28-06-2013 04:45 PM (10 years ago)
OBAMA OR OMAMA OR WHAT EVER YOU ARE CALLED DONT EVEN TRY AND COME TO NIGERIA BECAUSE GOD KNOWS I NEVER LIKED YOU FOR 1 SECOND YOU LUMINATI YOU WANT TO COME AND DISORGANISE OUR COUNTRY STAY IN YOUR COUNTRY WE ARE NOT INTERESTED IN YOU MR GAY
Posted: at 28-06-2013 04:45 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 28-06-2013 05:40 PM (10 years ago)
ok.
Posted: at 28-06-2013 05:40 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- longben at 28-06-2013 07:24 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ogba1 on 27-06-2013 06:52 AM
Obama is not coming to Nigeria because its LACK DEMOCRATIC INSTITUTIONS in other words is not a  DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY
take my advise,SHUT UP
Posted: at 28-06-2013 07:24 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 29-06-2013 12:25 AM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 29-06-2013 12:25 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Shegzan at 29-06-2013 06:01 AM (10 years ago)
Kk

Posted: at 29-06-2013 06:01 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyeozo at 29-06-2013 07:11 AM (10 years ago)
Obama is not God ok
we don't need him any more
Posted: at 29-06-2013 07:11 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7