I wonder why guys run after girls (Page 2)

Date: 03-06-2009 11:45 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Mslide
- Akpan01 at 4-06-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago)
HUHHH LOVE IN THE AIRRR LET ME KICK OFF HE HE

Posted: at 4-06-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 4-06-2009 03:27 PM (14 years ago)
u guys should find time to burn off the fat..if u still love eachother...head for the alter.....hehehe
Posted: at 4-06-2009 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mslide at 4-06-2009 03:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on  4-06-2009 03:27 PM
u guys should find time to burn off the fat..if u still love eachother...head for the alter.....hehehe

thanks but will you be the father to wed us? heheheeh thanks love your advice
Posted: at 4-06-2009 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- adedun at 4-06-2009 04:17 PM (14 years ago)
it depend on both of you, but try meeting her b4 u decide on loving her becos u cant hate who u dont see and you cant love who u dont see.
Posted: at 4-06-2009 04:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- luvvy at 4-06-2009 04:38 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm that is gud of u Adedun
Posted: at 4-06-2009 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 4-06-2009 07:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mslide on  4-06-2009 11:27 AM
you see, i cant really tell how i feel about this girl, there is so much to say, but the truth is that i really feel in love, but the question is, how do you know you are in love?

is it when you cant keep youselve from her?
is it when you think of her ever secound?
when you sleep you imagine she is there with you
when you love her more than you love her yesterday?
when you like to make a family with her?
when you go to any light for her?
when you feel more happy when talking to her?
when you treasure her more than anything?
when you feel lucky you have someone like her?
when you are dont want to loss her?

if this is what love is all about?

if yes then i can say that i love her so much cos those are the feelings i have for her. the love is in the air but will be going down this week but little nevious of meeting her, what you guys think?Huh?

mmmmmmmmmmmmm  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 4-06-2009 07:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 4-06-2009 07:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  4-06-2009 11:03 AM
Quote from: Toks-E on  4-06-2009 09:07 AM
Quote from: mslide on  3-06-2009 11:45 PM
i meet a girl online and now i think i feel so much for her, i think i love her but  i have not seen her. only picture and on cam, we talk every day and she say have the same feeling .

now do you think we are really in love??? do you think we are really in love???

whats your advice for us?Huh?

mmmm..... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
talk now  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

its ladies first....so u shld talk  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2009 07:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mslide at 5-06-2009 06:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  4-06-2009 07:27 PM
i meet a girl online and now i think i feel so much for her, i think i love her but  i have not seen her. only picture and on cam, we talk every day and she say have the same feeling .

mmmm..... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

i dont think is wrong if you say something about it, right?¿
Posted: at 5-06-2009 06:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 5-06-2009 09:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mslide on  5-06-2009 06:57 AM
Quote from: Toks-E on  4-06-2009 07:27 PM

i dont think is wrong if you say something about it, right?¿
i hav ntin to say na  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 5-06-2009 09:04 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mslide at 19-07-2009 11:49 PM (14 years ago)
well is been about sometime we talk on this but is up again i tell you guys we meet and now we are in love and  planing for our wedding, thanks for those that gave us possible adiive. thanks to you all.

sign,
marvis and edith.

more info; picture wll be uploaded on my profile soon
Posted: at 19-07-2009 11:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 20-07-2009 02:54 AM (14 years ago)
Boy, is all of the above.
if ur admiring the picture, ur in for a heartbreak, because pictures say a thousand words, but will never reveal the person. but if u too are connecting, then go for it, till u see her.
Posted: at 20-07-2009 02:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 20-07-2009 04:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mslide on  4-06-2009 11:27 AM
you see, i cant really tell how i feel about this girl, there is so much to say, but the truth is that i really feel in love, but the question is, how do you know you are in love?

is it when you cant keep youselve from her?
is it when you think of her ever secound?
when you sleep you imagine she is there with you
when you love her more than you love her yesterday?
when you like to make a family with her?
when you go to any light for her?
when you feel more happy when talking to her?
when you treasure her more than anything?
when you feel lucky you have someone like her?
when you are dont want to loss her?

if this is what love is all about?

if yes then i can say that i love her so much cos those are the feelings i have for her. the love is in the air but will be going down this week but little nevious of meeting her, what you guys think?Huh?

pull yourself together young man. Time will tell. the time u guys spend on phone or cam wont count but all i have to tell u is u need to pay close attention t her character. d money u will spend to call her or your sleepless night just to chat with her wont tell u that u r truely in love with her.  Your time will never mislead u if only u pay close attention to wat she is sayin! Good luck
Posted: at 20-07-2009 04:42 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 20-07-2009 06:02 AM (14 years ago)
uhm
Posted: at 20-07-2009 06:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- McBona at 21-07-2009 05:09 AM (14 years ago)
If there's no hallucinatory intuition attached to this dream!  Then no more going for check-up.. .. ..  U both should tryna meet 2 each other one-on-one
Posted: at 21-07-2009 05:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mslide at 22-07-2009 06:23 PM (14 years ago)
well we have meet, see my picture, more in my profile, we love our self and getting married soon by next month
Posted: at 22-07-2009 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- temi07 at 22-07-2009 06:32 PM (14 years ago)
CONGRATS.
Posted: at 22-07-2009 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 22-07-2009 06:40 PM (14 years ago)
same here
Posted: at 22-07-2009 06:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- lonelysnow at 22-07-2009 07:07 PM (14 years ago)

try to see her b4 u fall in love.
Posted: at 22-07-2009 07:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 22-07-2009 07:22 PM (14 years ago)
D topic no even match wetin the guy talk sef

Posted: at 22-07-2009 07:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lonelysnow at 22-07-2009 07:35 PM (14 years ago)
exactly
Posted: at 22-07-2009 07:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac