student discovers big ants in her private part after sex with Yahoo boy

Date: 29-06-2013 11:34 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
- at 29-06-2013 11:34 PM (10 years ago)
It was a tale of remorse as Vera, 21, a student of Tai Solarin University of Education, narrated her near-death ordeal in the hands of her boyfriend, “Jide” who is a cyber crime expert.

She had been showered with gifts without measure until the day of reckoning came by. In her words, “We then had sex and immediately he jumped up and said he had something to do for his father. He dressed up quickly and dropped some money on the bed and left. I immediately went to the bathroom to clean up, as soon as I removed the condom; I saw worms and big black ants inside it. I screamed and ran out, but he had driven out of the compound. If I had not used the female condom, all those worms were meant to enter inside me and kill me as part of the money ritual process.”

To ladies in the same pathway, remember the age-long saying: all that glitters is not gold. There is no free lunch in Freetown; there is no such thing as something for nothing. Selah.

Posted: at 29-06-2013 11:34 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- mictima at 30-06-2013 03:20 AM (10 years ago)
hehehehehhe, na nw u sabi dat 1 abi... mtcheewwww!!!!
Posted: at 30-06-2013 03:20 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Shegzan at 30-06-2013 04:22 AM (10 years ago)
K

Posted: at 30-06-2013 04:22 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 30-06-2013 04:26 AM (10 years ago)
K

Posted: at 30-06-2013 04:26 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 30-06-2013 04:48 AM (10 years ago)
With so many bad stories flowing around , I hope GOD has not given up on Nigeria !!! Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 30-06-2013 04:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- merion at 30-06-2013 05:17 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 30-06-2013 05:17 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolbabe316 at 30-06-2013 07:04 AM (10 years ago)
so many fake stories, just looking for comments, first you guys say it was Ahaji and Igbinedion university student with same story with female condom, which one we go belive??
Posted: at 30-06-2013 07:04 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- superspider1 at 1-07-2013 08:53 PM (10 years ago)
A 21yr Old female student of Tai Solarin University of Education, Vera, has also joined the list of female students who have had bizzare experiences with guys lately. The student simply identified as Vera narrated her near-death ordeal in the hands of her boyfriend, “Jide” who is a cyber crime expert (Yahoo Yahoo).
She had been showered with gifts without measure until the day of reckoning came.

In her words:
“We then had sex and immediately he jumped up and said he had something to do for his father. He dressed up quickly and dropped some money on the bed and left. I immediately went to the bathroom to clean up, as soon as I removed the condom; I saw worms and big black ants inside it. I screamed and ran out, but he had driven out of the compound. If I had not used the female condom, all those worms were meant to enter inside me and kill me as part of the money ritual process.”READ MORE
Posted: at 1-07-2013 08:53 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 1-07-2013 09:10 PM (10 years ago)
God saved u
Posted: at 1-07-2013 09:10 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- udenzeu at 1-07-2013 09:20 PM (10 years ago)
Old twisted story
Posted: at 1-07-2013 09:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mambo4minnie at 1-05-2015 01:45 PM (8 years ago)
The oldest story here. please if you have nothing to write about get busy with a profitable venture.
Posted: at 1-05-2015 01:45 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

3. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

6. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

10. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

11. Seun Kuti Blasts DJ Khaled For His Silent Over Killing Of His People In Palestine

12. How Three Boys Gang-Rap3d a 14yr Old Girl in Delta Community

13. Nigerian Singer Joe El Amadi Speaks On Beef Between Burna Boy & Davido

14. "Small Maggot" – Jim Iyke Fires Back At Troll Who Said He Has A Failed Career

15. He Has Reduced Christianity to Comedy – Evangelist Kesiena Blasts Odumeje

16. Zack Orji Survived Two Brain Surgeries – Actor's Guild President, Emeka Rollas Gives Update

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)