LMAO! Iyanya Has Girls From Every Country In Africa - Yvonne Nelson (Video) (Page 3)

Date: 03-07-2013 6:39 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- otib at 4-07-2013 10:14 AM (10 years ago)
MOVING ON IS D BEST MEDICINE
Posted: at 4-07-2013 10:14 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2ndgoal at 4-07-2013 10:19 AM (10 years ago)
THEY ARE PRACTICING GOOD SYMBOL.THIS IS BETTER THAT GAY PRACTITIONERS.
Posted: at 4-07-2013 10:19 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayklux at 4-07-2013 10:39 AM (10 years ago)
Babe, I told you not to leave me, didn't I?  Grin
Posted: at 4-07-2013 10:39 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- BlueIxora at 4-07-2013 10:57 AM (10 years ago)
Ha so this story of snow white and one dwarf never finish? Yvonne stop talking about it already. You are only making the dwarf more famous. Cool
Posted: at 4-07-2013 10:57 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lexyclasy at 4-07-2013 11:24 AM (10 years ago)
EGG HEADS I DONT KNOW WHY YOU PEOPLE CANNOT LET THIS GUY BE,RELATIONSHIP IS NOT BY FORCE,YVONNE WAS IN RELATIONSHIP WITH ANOTHER NAIJA GUY JUS BEFORE INYANYA,WHY PESTLING DIS GUY,,ALL THIS UNCIRCUMCISED TRIBAL ACTORS, JIM IYKE,D-BANDJ,,P-SQUARE ALL ARE OLDER THAN INYANYA AND ARE MESSING UP MORE THAN HIM YET HELL DID NOT LET LOOSE,DONT TELL ME YVONNE DID NOT SEE DECENT GRADUATE WHO HAVE FUTURE THAT ARE WILLING TO LOVE HER BUT SHE REBUFF,LOOKING FOR STARS,AND READY MADE...YEA SHE HAS GOTTEN ONE,...YOU JUS BUSY OVER THE ISSUES YOU KNOW,WHAT ABOUT THE ONE YOU DID NOT KNOWNO MAN THAT SEES A WIFE MATERIAL THAT WILL NOT GRAB IT WHOLE HARTEDLY,,DONT  CRUCIFY HIM ,IF YOU FEEL YOU HAVE A LOT OF CONCERN FOR YVONNE BETA RECOMMEND HER FOR WHO EVER YOU CARES OR RATHER TAKE HER AS A WIFE,STOP SMEARING THE YOUNG MAN......INYANYA DIS INYANYA DAT.........MOST YOUNG GIRLS NOWADAYS DNT WANT TO START WITH A GUY WHEN THERE WAS NO HOPE,LIKE JUMPING IN TO CONTEST WHEN THE CHIPS ARE DOWN
Posted: at 4-07-2013 11:24 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ayoolujuwon at 4-07-2013 11:43 AM (10 years ago)
It simply means "Not all that glitters are gold"
Posted: at 4-07-2013 11:43 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Yossman at 4-07-2013 12:04 PM (10 years ago)
why u dey feel sori fr her or no be celebrity them won attach to and thats the result.period.or dnt she hv a truly caring bf that she must be dating b4 meeting that iyanya or wetin u cal am?
Posted: at 4-07-2013 12:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 4-07-2013 01:02 PM (10 years ago)
na her palava be dat.....

Posted: at 4-07-2013 01:02 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 4-07-2013 01:26 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kayklux on  4-07-2013 10:39 AM
Babe, I told you not to leave me, didn't I?  Grin
well you can give her your shoulders to cry on again Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 4-07-2013 01:26 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- maryclaret at 4-07-2013 01:49 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Andy47 on  3-07-2013 08:16 PM
what is the fuse all about? she was asked about her past relationship and she was bold enough to come out very honest to talk what happened. is anything wrong with that? i think yvonne nelson let herself down for iyanya, the little boy of yesterday. he just miss his chance for life. move on yvonne, you are an angel.
Thank you!! Everyone is out to cut the girl's head off. If Iyanya feels this isnt the truth, he should come out and set the records straight just as she has done

Posted: at 4-07-2013 01:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 4-07-2013 03:07 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 4-07-2013 03:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ray1234 at 4-07-2013 04:26 PM (10 years ago)
What goes around comes around, it hurts but moving on is the way forward
Posted: at 4-07-2013 04:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tyahaya at 4-07-2013 04:27 PM (10 years ago)
Kukere master, you disappointed me, you didn't tap this thing well na, the girl still fresh na  Undecided
Posted: at 4-07-2013 04:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 4-07-2013 04:50 PM (10 years ago)
IYANYA.....THe fear of women is the beginning of wisdom ooooo

Posted: at 4-07-2013 04:50 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- zeeval at 4-07-2013 05:18 PM (10 years ago)
gal move on, n dat shuld b a lesson.
Posted: at 4-07-2013 05:18 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bigjoe12 at 4-07-2013 05:28 PM (10 years ago)
na him own biz b dat
Posted: at 4-07-2013 05:28 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- chidieberelendu at 4-07-2013 06:03 PM (10 years ago)
Nonesense,go do something meaningful with your life and stop disgracing your shameless sef in public
Posted: at 4-07-2013 06:03 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 4-07-2013 06:39 PM (10 years ago)
Dats life my dear girl. Move on.
Posted: at 4-07-2013 06:39 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 4-07-2013 09:02 PM (10 years ago)
so you be dey think say your waist na Gold abi what? did you meet him as a virgin or what? if to say na ihm be ajanni...you for open your t.o.t.o for him?.......abegi....go find work.
Posted: at 4-07-2013 09:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 4-07-2013 09:57 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 4-07-2013 09:57 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4