I Have Now Become an Office Prosti*tute To My Co-Worker –37yrs Old Lady

Date: 09-07-2013 7:21 am (10 years ago) | Author: sunday Kayode
- at 9-07-2013 07:21 AM (10 years ago)
I'm a lady who has been in a relationship for the past 5 years. As of the past year in the relationship I have been completely stressed out due to financial issues (with no assistance from my boyfriend) and lack of attention.

With this being said, sleeping together hasn’t been much of a concern for me. He has stressed the fact that this is a need for him, in which I do understand, but I’m not as segxwally attracted to him as I was.

So, let’s fast forward a bit; five months ago I began a new friendship with a co-worker who had been pursuing me hard. I became aware of the fact that he had a lady (who he plans on marrying) once we started to get acquainted, and he knew of my situation. We would be temporary. We begin to get quite close over time and eventually became physical 2 months in (mostly kissing and $ex only a couple times).

Feelings have started to brew on both ends to the point that we were falling for one another, but someone else came in to the picture: God.

One minute he’s telling me how he needs me in his life and he can’t let me go, and I’m his addiction. Then he’s making statements of him being disobedient to GOD. This little charade has happened about 3 times. What is this guy up to? Is he just telling me sweet words to continue to have $ex with me?

http://www.tundeola.com/2013/07/i-have-now-become-office-prostitute-to.html

Posted: at 9-07-2013 07:21 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ayofmahdu at 9-07-2013 08:13 AM (10 years ago)
U have said it all dat u are a prostitute to ur co workers. Bear ur cross jor
Posted: at 9-07-2013 08:13 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- merion at 9-07-2013 08:24 AM (10 years ago)
to bad
Posted: at 9-07-2013 08:24 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Afrogotojail at 9-07-2013 09:37 AM (10 years ago)
Sharing the joy
Posted: at 9-07-2013 09:37 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 9-07-2013 09:49 AM (10 years ago)
Open ur eyes lady. He only wants u to satisfy his orge dats all. He is using GOD as excuse to push u far but draw u close wen need cums.
Posted: at 9-07-2013 09:49 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kennynaija at 9-07-2013 01:12 PM (10 years ago)
that is your problem, go ahead!

Posted: at 9-07-2013 01:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 9-07-2013 01:19 PM (10 years ago)
Njoy while it lasts
Posted: at 9-07-2013 01:19 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- silverndgold at 9-07-2013 01:22 PM (10 years ago)
make i come Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???

Posted: at 9-07-2013 01:22 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fele01 at 10-07-2013 07:45 AM (10 years ago)
If u knw u are ready 4 marrige,i will advise u to call upon d lord.
Posted: at 10-07-2013 07:45 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- whisperNaija at 10-07-2013 11:05 PM (10 years ago)
I'm a lady who has been in a relationship for the past 5 years. As of the past year in the relationship I have been completely stressed out due to financial issues (with no assistance from my boyfriend) and lack of attention.
With this being said, sleeping together hasn’t been much of a concern for me. He has stressed the fact that this is a need for him, in which I do understand, but I’m not as segxwally attracted to him as I was.

So, let’s fast forward a bit; five months ago I began a new friendship with a co-worker who had been pursuing me hard. I became aware of the fact that he had a lady (who he plans on marrying) once we started
to get acquainted, and he knew of my situation. We would be temporary. We begin to get quite close over time and eventually became physical 2 months in (mostly kissing and sex only a couple times).
Feelings have started to brew on both ends to the point that we were falling for one another, but someone else came in to the picture: God.
One minute he’s telling me how he needs me in his life and he can’t let me go, and I’m his addiction. Then he’s making statements of him being disobedient to GOD. This little charade has happened about 3 times. What is this guy up to? Is he just telling me sweet words to continue to made love with me?

check out more entertainment gist HERE
click HERE for more gist

Posted: at 10-07-2013 11:05 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- whisperNaija at 11-07-2013 07:35 AM (10 years ago)

With this being said, sleeping together hasn’t been much of a concern for me. He has stressed the fact that this is a need for him, in which I do understand, but I’m not as segxwally attracted to him as I was. ....com please i  need your advice

So, let’s fast forward a bit; five months ago I began a new friendship with a co-worker who had been pursuing me hard. I became aware of the fact that he had a lady (who he plans on marrying) once we started
to get acquainted, and he knew of my situation. We would be temporary. We begin to get quite close over time and eventually became physical 2 months in (mostly kissing and sex only a couple times).

One minute he’s telling me how he needs me in his life and he can’t let me go, and I’m his addiction. Then he’s making statements of him being disobedient to GOD. This little charade has happened about 3 times. What is this guy up to? Is he just telling me sweet words to continue to have sex with me?

check out more entertainment gist HERE
click HERE for more gist

Posted: at 11-07-2013 07:35 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- katung44 at 11-07-2013 08:09 AM (10 years ago)
How is it that even while working and earning money you are still a 'prostitute' to a co-worker? Your co-worker is just taking undue advantage of you.
Posted: at 11-07-2013 08:09 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shegzan at 11-07-2013 12:53 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmn... Be wise!

Posted: at 11-07-2013 12:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 11-07-2013 02:26 PM (10 years ago)
keep giving him on the table, by the time he starts sharing his wedding card to your fellow colleagues, na that tym ur eye go clear...nothing spoil..

Posted: at 11-07-2013 02:26 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- do4sure at 11-07-2013 02:43 PM (10 years ago)
If you can't work your way into his heart at least manage and work your hand into his account before end up a double loser.
Posted: at 11-07-2013 02:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 11-07-2013 08:06 PM (10 years ago)
mumu
Posted: at 11-07-2013 08:06 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nzewyte at 11-07-2013 09:04 PM (10 years ago)
Baby girl can i ask u a question?

Posted: at 11-07-2013 09:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 11-07-2013 09:07 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: nzewyte on 11-07-2013 09:04 PM
Baby girl can i ask u a question?
are u a learner?

Posted: at 11-07-2013 09:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cutelizzy at 11-07-2013 10:47 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 11-07-2013 10:47 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 12-07-2013 09:26 AM (10 years ago)
keep it going.....nothing spoil

Posted: at 12-07-2013 09:26 AM (10 years ago) | Hero

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer