President Goodluck Jonathan and First Lady Visit China [PHOTOS] (Page 3)

Date: 11-07-2013 6:47 am (10 years ago) | Author: sunday Kayode
1 2 [3] 4
- caleb2013 at 11-07-2013 05:20 PM (10 years ago)
we have a group  of jobless government who is interested in satisfying their pocket God Punish Devil for Nigeria Sake
Posted: at 11-07-2013 05:20 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- prncex at 11-07-2013 06:11 PM (10 years ago)
Just passin wit high speed...
Posted: at 11-07-2013 06:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 11-07-2013 08:51 PM (10 years ago)
what an insult with all the money spent on the trip is Assisant foreign minister that came to welcome him instead of the president; the so called giant of african is really falling off its name
Posted: at 11-07-2013 08:51 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- lovinghailey at 11-07-2013 11:41 PM (10 years ago)
Do you wish to study In Ukraine?

How to apply and Get Admission Letter

In order to get Admission letter, you will need to have the following documents.
1. International Passport.
2. Birth certificate
3. School Leaving Certificate.
4. Testimonial
5. Receipts of Payment for invitation Letter

Admission letter: $500 equivalent of 80,000 Naira
Bank charges: $20 equivalent of 3200 Naira
Total: 83200 Naira

Once you have all these documents, send scan copies to me
[email protected]
with the cost of the Admission letter which is 83,000 Naira inclusive of courier service.

It will take between 2-7 working days to process admission letter from the university and 5 working days to receive your hard copy of your admission letter.

NB: Pls Note that tuition fee will be paid on arrival in Ukraine.

Contact me for more information,

+380630797577
Posted: at 11-07-2013 11:41 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dourthing at 12-07-2013 12:24 AM (10 years ago)
No shaking Nigeria God is in control ....... Anybody way not want Nigeria to better Holy Ghost Fire go kill am. Oga GEJ you nor mean well for Nigeria The time we elect you as our presido you look young and fresh , but now evil has taken over your life look at your face i see evil why will you bring old pusy cat back to your Govt Chairman BOT. Evil men edition GEJ Go sleep 2015 if i see your poster for road you are gone .. folish politician only Nigeria na nor get light for the whole world   
Posted: at 12-07-2013 12:24 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ayacapella at 12-07-2013 12:32 AM (10 years ago)
Bad luck,  you are the worst thing that has happened to Nigeria since the civil war. You don't need a loan from foreign governments to fix the issues with the aviation sector, you only to have the right policies that's all. No wonder they call you clueless.
Posted: at 12-07-2013 12:32 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 12-07-2013 12:43 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 12-07-2013 12:43 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- engrtope at 12-07-2013 04:46 AM (10 years ago)
NO WAHALA
Posted: at 12-07-2013 04:46 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 12-07-2013 06:47 AM (10 years ago)
see madam face.
Posted: at 12-07-2013 06:47 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juddycoil at 12-07-2013 08:50 AM (10 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 12-07-2013 08:50 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 12-07-2013 08:55 AM (10 years ago)
DIPLOMATIC RELATIONS
Posted: at 12-07-2013 08:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oludimuni at 12-07-2013 10:13 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 11-07-2013 07:46 AM
Waste of taxpayers money  Roll Eyes Angry

Simple, and may God Bless you real good. Why waste money? Nigeria has a representation ( yes i mean representation and not representative because of the context)  in China in the name of an ambassador, been paid too, why cant the ambassador do the deal. And I like the message the Chinese gave him..by giving the  Chinese Assistant Foreign Minister to receive him..number one i China do not have such time to receive a waster, an emptier, who has a mere domestic appendage as a wife..who calls herself first lady...lady my foot, not to talk of first lady.

I am sure if we can get more fotos, she must have jump protocol again..by walking in front of the president, and people like a privilege person who does not believe she can ever attain such height in life....

Me knows the when God wants to destroy people..He will bring them up, take good behaviours from them and then humiliate..a good student of history will understand this trend.
Posted: at 12-07-2013 10:13 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 12-07-2013 10:23 AM (10 years ago)
LET'S  WAIT AND SEE WHAT WE HAPPEN
Posted: at 12-07-2013 10:23 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 12-07-2013 11:25 AM (10 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 12-07-2013 11:25 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 12-07-2013 11:25 AM (10 years ago)
Alright !
Posted: at 12-07-2013 11:25 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Cheers7 at 12-07-2013 12:34 PM (10 years ago)
Ur people are fighting and u are flying up and down.

Boko Haram like you, because U have no peace in your house then another
 person God has given peace in his house will not enjoy his God given peace.
Posted: at 12-07-2013 12:34 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bali4real at 12-07-2013 01:08 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on 11-07-2013 08:51 PM
what an insult with all the money spent on the trip is Assisant foreign minister that came to welcome him instead of the president; the so called giant of african is really falling off its name
Abiohh I thaught as much
Posted: at 12-07-2013 01:08 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- doubledon at 12-07-2013 02:59 PM (10 years ago)
why he carry madam follow body english holder
Posted: at 12-07-2013 02:59 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 12-07-2013 03:52 PM (10 years ago)
This man is a disgrace to every Nigerians,,,, he still go to China to seek loan when he has not done anything about the outstanding loan.  The way they are showing it on chinese TV, it portrayed Naija as a broke nation.  I had many chinese asked me questions and I feel ashame to say I am a Nigerian

Posted: at 12-07-2013 03:52 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- moniola at 12-07-2013 05:21 PM (10 years ago)
Mr president, traveling all over the world, is for your benefit and families as well as your cabinet. You are not a nationalist but self interest. I just hope that, we wont be in dept. spend wisely.
Posted: at 12-07-2013 05:21 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

4. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

5. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

6. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

7. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

8. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

9. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

10. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)