HELP: He Offered to Pay me N100,000 Every Month If I Agree to Have SEX with Him”

Date: 12-07-2013 1:34 pm (10 years ago) | Author: endy
- at 12-07-2013 01:34 PM (10 years ago)
: Office SEX :

I have a relationship issue I want you to publish so that your readers and fans can advice me on what to do. I’m 23 Years Old lady, my name is Chidinma, from Abia State but I just relocated to Lagos after I finished my national diploma at Abia State polytechnic.
I came to Lagos for greener pastures and I’m currently living with my elder brother. I’m seriously searching for a job because I need to fend for myself and save to further my education. My family is neither  rich nor poor.
I submitted my Curriculum Vitae (CV) in one of the leading companies in Lagos few weeks ago but I was called for an interview on Thursday this week, luckily I was offered a job as a Sales Representative but the manager in charge of job recruitment want me to have SEX with him before I resume work.
To tell you the truth, .  I’m well endowed, bursty, tall, dark and I have straight legs. I’m a very beautiful lady that every man would want me to be his wife and lover but I respect myself and don’t give in to cheap approach from men. Besides, I have a serious boyfriend in Abia State where I grew up but I have not seen him for the past 8 months, and since then I have not had any segxwal intercourse.
I promised myself that the only man that will make love to me is my fiancé who resides in Abia State because we plan to marry someday.
Right now, my brother whom I stay with here in Lagos is threatening to send me back to Abia State if I don’t find a job. I don’t want to go back to Abia State because there is no job there. I want to stay here in Lagos and even continue my education.
 Should I agree for the manager in charge of job recruitment to have SEX with me and resume work at the company or should I go back to Abia State because my brother said I must find a job for me to continue living with him. The manager even  Offered to Pay me N100,000 Every Month If I Agree to Have SEX with Him.

GUYS, WHAT IS YOUR ADVICE for this young lady?
Source: www.endyedesonnews.blogspot.com
Follow me on Twitter for more stories: @endyedesonnews 

Posted: at 12-07-2013 01:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jaymaxi at 12-07-2013 01:56 PM (10 years ago)
You know what to do. . . Deep down in your heart you know.
Posted: at 12-07-2013 01:56 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- merion at 12-07-2013 02:01 PM (10 years ago)
follow your heart not your ......
Posted: at 12-07-2013 02:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 12-07-2013 02:05 PM (10 years ago)
Don't give in. He won't give u a dime and job. He is lying.
Posted: at 12-07-2013 02:05 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ezchusa at 12-07-2013 02:09 PM (10 years ago)
Do it, is that not what you want to hear? Mtcheeeew

Posted: at 12-07-2013 02:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dembal at 12-07-2013 02:26 PM (10 years ago)
don't do it ok. as for your brother tell him what u are passing through right now, if he advises  u to go and have sex with the man . refuse and go back to Abia state instead . God himself will make provisions for  u ok. just be focused and believe God. that BOSS May either want to help u or mare u . remember is not a day affair it will linger as long as you remain a worker under that establishment. God is your strength and refuge .OK.
Posted: at 12-07-2013 02:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dembal at 12-07-2013 02:28 PM (10 years ago)
your destiny can not be exchange for a mere one hundred thousand naira monthly payment.
Posted: at 12-07-2013 02:28 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- AppleB at 12-07-2013 02:52 PM (10 years ago)
Obviously d guy does nt intend to pay u that. He probably tells that to every chic who comes looking for a job in his company. U knw wat to do if u want to get a life.....run!
Posted: at 12-07-2013 02:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- eskor9 at 12-07-2013 02:55 PM (10 years ago)
Don't oooh
If you start you won't be able to stop it.
If you try to stop it, he will sack you.
And when he is tired, he will dump you.
Posted: at 12-07-2013 02:55 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- fallah at 12-07-2013 03:45 PM (10 years ago)
I refered the true judgement to ur personal openion, bcos if I say you should not agree, what will I offer you to sustain ur living. Or  if I say go ahead, is achieve am encourage u to commit funication.  So now, u have ur right to take any decision.
Posted: at 12-07-2013 03:45 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary11 at 12-07-2013 06:11 PM (10 years ago)
Chai poster I like as una dey take fabricate story come make am look like say na real,una 2 much Jare

Posted: at 12-07-2013 06:11 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- udenzeu at 12-07-2013 06:23 PM (10 years ago)
Are u a learner.......what do u really want?
Posted: at 12-07-2013 06:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 13-07-2013 04:42 AM (10 years ago)
Must u mk luv 2 him b4 u can start work?? Is dia no oda job?? Lady, be wise oo!

Posted: at 13-07-2013 04:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifeanyioba at 13-07-2013 08:16 AM (10 years ago)
if he cannot employ u without sleeping with u,then forget the job,be prayerful,and God will come to ur rescue,all that glitters are not Gold
Posted: at 13-07-2013 08:16 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming