How This Big Girl Was Begging N100k From A Guy & Accepts To Give Him Sex

Date: 15-07-2013 10:32 am (10 years ago) | Author: Adeniyi Opemipo
- at 15-07-2013 10:32 AM (10 years ago)

Naija babes never ceases to amaze me with their ways; desperados are indeed on the prowl! The part that amazes us more at .com is that these same ladies will be claiming "I'm too big for that" whenever an average guy approach them for a serious relationship.

Thus, you will think they have something reasonable, not knowing that they are mere poor church-rats who are living false lifestyles. One of them is the lady in this photo and she has been exposed...
From this munched chat, she was begging money from a strange guy on twitter and even agreed to travel all the way from Ogun State down to Lagos State to give him sex because of money, not minding that the person might even be a ritualist or worst.

Anyway, the bubble burst when she told the guy how much she needed; N100,000! The guy's friends even started insulting her on tweeter and she scampered.

Ladies, claiming to be a big girl that you are not, may cause you more trouble than you can manage!
click HERE for more gist
check out more entertainment gist HERE

Posted: at 15-07-2013 10:32 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lateef67 at 15-07-2013 11:36 AM (10 years ago)
Omo olosho
Posted: at 15-07-2013 11:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- merion at 15-07-2013 11:38 AM (10 years ago)
go on
Posted: at 15-07-2013 11:38 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uche40 at 15-07-2013 12:25 PM (10 years ago)
Who is big girl this one?
Posted: at 15-07-2013 12:25 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 15-07-2013 12:44 PM (10 years ago)
i will personally interrogate the lady in question/... someone shud gimme her id Sad

Posted: at 15-07-2013 12:44 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 15-07-2013 03:14 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 15-07-2013 03:14 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 15-07-2013 07:29 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 15-07-2013 07:29 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero