"Never, I can't date a man that doesn't have money,I can't feed a man.”-Chindima (Page 5)

Date: 16-07-2013 11:37 am (10 years ago) | Author: sunday Kayode
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- lakman at 17-07-2013 11:38 AM (10 years ago)
she is waiting for psquare
Posted: at 17-07-2013 11:38 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveroland at 17-07-2013 11:59 AM (10 years ago)
true talk girl all the men should hustle
Posted: at 17-07-2013 11:59 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Spainman at 17-07-2013 12:01 PM (10 years ago)
Hahahaha...hilarious word. Well, everyone has what he want. That is your wish
Posted: at 17-07-2013 12:01 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- BlueIxora at 17-07-2013 12:56 PM (10 years ago)
I don't blame you chica. Anybody who don suffer before know say poverty no dey easy. Carry go nwanne. Cool

On a side note, how many of you magas wey dey vibrate for here go gree marry an ugly girl? Abegii free the girl joor!
Posted: at 17-07-2013 12:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwanigeria at 17-07-2013 02:07 PM (10 years ago)
What business do i have with this?Huh??? Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 17-07-2013 02:07 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifemylove at 17-07-2013 02:23 PM (10 years ago)
that is because she's still young nah... let her clock 35 weda she no go import man from village kom marry her 4 free sef
Posted: at 17-07-2013 02:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1ola at 17-07-2013 02:27 PM (10 years ago)
This is one of the reason Nigerian men refused to respect Nigerian lady, because it is in their DNS that it is the responsibility of the men to take care of them with them contributing nothing, whereas the way the ladies were born is the same way the men were born, while it is possible for men to always take care of the men in developing world particularly in Nigeria why do the women believe they cant and will never take care of men, just because they have an inferiority complex that they can never be better and successful than the men, this is embedded in them. This mentality is the main reasons most Nigerians including the women always want to have baby boys, it is like a course to have a girl as a baby now.

So This lady has put herself down to not be successful to the extend of taking care of his husband and her households.  To me it is not a blessing for her, every human been should be aspiring to be successful in their relationship, either you are a man or woman.

In the western world a lot of women are successful more than their husbands, they believe in equal partnership and still respect their husbands, because most see their partners as friend, with women who earned more than their husband sometime make the husband stay at home and take care of the kids and homes, because if they go by Nigerian lady mentality and the man is still working with his meagre income the family will suffer, they dont believe in all these negative thinking that men should be richer than the women.  Most times being rich is a matter of luck and opportunities which can come into the part of either the woman or the man.
Posted: at 17-07-2013 02:27 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1ola at 17-07-2013 02:38 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveroland on 17-07-2013 11:59 AM
true talk girl all the men should hustle

Why cant be women hustle also? Is it not the same way both are born? That is why they are not and will never be respected in Nigeria, the only way to hustle for them is to collect money from men, which made them dependant. I pity them, all of them are now Ashewo instead of using their God given talent to develop like men and be successfful

We can see how dependant they are, since the creation of the country, None has been a Governor, Central Bank Governor not to talk of president, even some of them in the legislature are there on the back of men. Shame on you women with mentality of  second class human being.
Posted: at 17-07-2013 02:38 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deprince3 at 17-07-2013 03:00 PM (10 years ago)
JUST CHECKOUT HOW WICKED WOMEN IN THIS PART OF THE WORLD CAN BE, IF THE GUYS MAKE MONEY THEY WILL LIKE TO MARRY FOR LOVE NO MATTER THE ECONOMIC BACKGROUND OF THE LADY BUT MOST OF OUR LADIES CELEB DON'T WANT TO GET MARRIED WHY CAUSE THEY'RE LOOKING FOR RICHER GUYS AND HERE IS THE CASE, THE RICHER YOUNG GUYS DON'T WANT THEM BECAUSE OF ISSUE OF SUBMISSIVE AND THE LADIES DON'T WANT TO MARRY THE GUYS THEY CAN HELP TO ACHIEVE IT  IN LIVE THAT WILL ALSO RESPECT THEM FOR THAT. WELL MANY OF THEM WILL END UP SINGLE FOREVER
Posted: at 17-07-2013 03:00 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 17-07-2013 03:29 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 17-07-2013 03:29 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- candela at 17-07-2013 04:05 PM (10 years ago)
Ugly or short woman must marry poor man
Posted: at 17-07-2013 04:05 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- latuak at 17-07-2013 05:08 PM (10 years ago)
correct girl, meself no fit lend talkless of feeding a man with my money, guys are motherphyukers. Freeworld i guess
Posted: at 17-07-2013 05:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- latuak at 17-07-2013 05:11 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 1ola on 17-07-2013 02:38 PM
Why cant be women hustle also? Is it not the same way both are born? That is why they are not and will never be respected in Nigeria, the only way to hustle for them is to collect money from men, which made them dependant. I pity them, all of them are now Ashewo instead of using their God given talent to develop like men and be successfful

We can see how dependant they are, since the creation of the country, None has been a Governor, Central Bank Governor not to talk of president, even some of them in the legislature are there on the back of men. Shame on you women with mentality of  second class human being.

Irrelevant story
Posted: at 17-07-2013 05:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yossman at 17-07-2013 06:25 PM (10 years ago)
stay there fr ur house or who even won marry u self.?
Posted: at 17-07-2013 06:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etibaba at 17-07-2013 07:18 PM (10 years ago)
Her choice

Posted: at 17-07-2013 07:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sprinter at 17-07-2013 08:04 PM (10 years ago)
Chindima , You will never see a man to marry you. if na money you wan marry. Goodluck to you.
Posted: at 17-07-2013 08:04 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ethesco_star at 17-07-2013 08:15 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 16-07-2013 03:58 PM
"MY DEAR SISTER NEVER SAY NEVER"

CIRCUMSTANCES REGARDLESS YOU CAN NEVER PREDICT THE FUTURE. LIFE BASICALLY JUDGE US BASED ON THE WORDS THAT COME FROM OUR OWN MOUTHS. BE CAREFUL SISTER. IN WHATEVER POSITION YOU THINK YOU ARE PRESENT, YOUR WORDS MIGHT TURN AROUND TO HUNT YOU.

. Be Warned!
Posted: at 17-07-2013 08:15 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 17-07-2013 09:13 PM (10 years ago)
Good 4 her
Posted: at 17-07-2013 09:13 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- etibaba at 17-07-2013 09:58 PM (10 years ago)
Her choice.

Posted: at 17-07-2013 09:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humphreyedet at 18-07-2013 03:43 AM (10 years ago)
Vain glory!!! Now u have a choice but wen wrinkles start showing  at ur face all dis ur rubbish yagan go end..its girls lik u dat spend on men come here to deceive others..u are broke and confuse singer..how much do u even have?? Nonsense.
Posted: at 18-07-2013 03:43 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria