We're Muslims and Proud of being in ISLAM (Page 14)

Date: 10-06-2009 2:43 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Slim of Outlawz
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15
- derbi at 31-05-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 31-05-2010 06:54 PM
Quote from: talkandsave on 31-05-2010 05:01 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 31-05-2010 10:05 AM
You can only enter paradise through Muhammad (SAW).

which paradise?  The Jesus paradise or the Mohammed paradise?

Jesus does not have paradise neither Muhammad too. It is only God Who have paradise and Jesus is not God. Or do you need me to prove to you that Jesus is not God and is not Son of God using your Bible? If you need so, I will be glad to prove it to you by quoting the verses from the Holy Bible.
JESUS own the key my dear Smiley Smiley just repent and u will know...
Posted: at 31-05-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BONZ at 1-06-2010 01:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 31-05-2010 08:47 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 31-05-2010 06:54 PM
Quote from: talkandsave on 31-05-2010 05:01 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 31-05-2010 10:05 AM
You can only enter paradise through Muhammad (SAW).

which paradise?  The Jesus paradise or the Mohammed paradise?

Jesus does not have paradise neither Muhammad too. It is only God Who have paradise and Jesus is not God. Or do you need me to prove to you that Jesus is not God and is not Son of God using your Bible? If you need so, I will be glad to prove it to you by quoting the verses from the Holy Bible.
JESUS own the key my dear Smiley Smiley just repent and u will know...
BULLSHIT!!!

Posted: at 1-06-2010 01:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 2-06-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Jesus is the way, the truth and the life. No one cometh to the father except through him
Posted: at 2-06-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baby-Adebowale at 8-06-2010 06:55 AM (13 years ago)
ISLAM is deen - Our way of life
Hoping all muslims will take it seriously n start a real Islam lifestyle not only take it as religion frm outside...
Wallahualam...
Posted: at 8-06-2010 06:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Inemx at 8-06-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Baby-Adebowale on  8-06-2010 06:55 AM
Hoping all muslims will take it seriously n start a real Islam lifestyle not only take it as religion frm outside...
Wallahualam...
...AND WHAT IS THIS LIFESTYLE? CARNAL AND CASUAL RIGHT? WHAT A PRIDE.
Posted: at 8-06-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 8-06-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 30-05-2010 02:45 PM
Quote from: derbi on 29-05-2010 05:46 PM
Quote from: BONZ on 29-05-2010 02:28 PM
TO BE BORN... TO LIVE & DIE AS A MUSLIM IS THE GREATEST BLESSING EVER!!! ISLAM IS THE ONLY ROAD TO SALVATION. EVERY OTHER ROAD LEADS TO NOWHR BUT A TRAGIC DEAD END & UNFORTUNATELY IT IS NOT KNOWN UNTIL ITS TOO LATE... MAY ALLAH (SWT) DELIVER YOU ALL FROM THIS MAN WORSHIP.  :'( :'( :'(
Grin Grin u are already crying when u are not there yet, dont worry u can bear it...
Oh derbi i have pity for you of the highest order... Because i can see your doom coming... If its Allah (SWT) will that you die like this... then your destination without a doubt is nowhere else but the deepest dungeons of hell.
IS THE WICH OF THE SO CALLED DEVIL, AND U WICKED SOUL, BUT THE GOOD THING IS THAT UR JUJU  HAVE NO POWER OVER ME, JESUS HAVE SET ME FREE FROM THE HAND OF THE DEVIL, I AM THE APPLE OF  GOD EYES, AND I SHALL NOT DIE BUT I WILL LIVE TO GLORIFY IS NAME, I DID NOT COME TO KNOW CHRIST BY ACCIDENT BUT GOD IS FATHER CALLED ME, AND THAT WHY JESUS SAID THOSE THAT HAVE BEING GIVING TO ME BY MY FATHER NO MAN OR POWER CAN TAKE THEM AWAY FROM ME, FOR MY FATHER THAT HAVE GIVING THEM TO ME IS GREATER THAN THEM ALL, SO @BONZI HEAVEN IS MINE, SO JODGE UR SELF NOT ME U STILL HAVE  CHOICE NOW THAT U ALIFE, JESUS CHRIST IS THE WAY THE TRUTH AND THE LIGHT....
Posted: at 8-06-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baby-Adebowale at 9-06-2010 06:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Baby-Adebowale on Yesterday at 06:55:01 AM
Wallahualam...

Good muslim believer will know that (outsider wouldn't) it is all written in Al-Quran + known frm hadith n sunnah....furthermore in Islam there is no force in choosing ur own religion (we don't force people 2 convert 2 Islam)...up 2 d inviduals n wat their heart desire. We just pray that all people will have hidayah frm Allah...cause Allah that holds humans heart...
Posted: at 9-06-2010 06:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 9-06-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  8-06-2010 10:23 PM
Quote from: BONZ on 30-05-2010 02:45 PM
Quote from: derbi on 29-05-2010 05:46 PM
Quote from: BONZ on 29-05-2010 02:28 PM
TO BE BORN... TO LIVE & DIE AS A MUSLIM IS THE GREATEST BLESSING EVER!!! ISLAM IS THE ONLY ROAD TO SALVATION. EVERY OTHER ROAD LEADS TO NOWHR BUT A TRAGIC DEAD END & UNFORTUNATELY IT IS NOT KNOWN UNTIL ITS TOO LATE... MAY ALLAH (SWT) DELIVER YOU ALL FROM THIS MAN WORSHIP.  :'( :'( :'(
Grin Grin u are already crying when u are not there yet, dont worry u can bear it...
Oh derbi i have pity for you of the highest order... Because i can see your doom coming... If its Allah (SWT) will that you die like this... then your destination without a doubt is nowhere else but the deepest dungeons of hell.
IS THE WICH OF THE SO CALLED DEVIL, AND U WICKED SOUL, BUT THE GOOD THING IS THAT UR JUJU  HAVE NO POWER OVER ME, JESUS HAVE SET ME FREE FROM THE HAND OF THE DEVIL, I AM THE APPLE OF  GOD EYES, AND I SHALL NOT DIE BUT I WILL LIVE TO GLORIFY IS NAME, I DID NOT COME TO KNOW CHRIST BY ACCIDENT BUT GOD IS FATHER CALLED ME, AND THAT WHY JESUS SAID THOSE THAT HAVE BEING GIVING TO ME BY MY FATHER NO MAN OR POWER CAN TAKE THEM AWAY FROM ME, FOR MY FATHER THAT HAVE GIVING THEM TO ME IS GREATER THAN THEM ALL, SO @BONZI HEAVEN IS MINE, SO JODGE UR SELF NOT ME U STILL HAVE  CHOICE NOW THAT U ALIFE, JESUS CHRIST IS THE WAY THE TRUTH AND THE LIGHT....

MAY-YUDHILULLAHU-FALA-HADIYA-LAHU

Posted: at 9-06-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Harunshehu at 9-06-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Baby-Adebowale on  9-06-2010 06:44 AM
Wallahualam...

Good muslim believer will know that (outsider wouldn't) it is all written in Al-Quran + known frm hadith n sunnah....furthermore in Islam there is no force in choosing ur own religion (we don't force people 2 convert 2 Islam)...up 2 d inviduals n wat their heart desire. We just pray that all people will have hidayah frm Allah...cause Allah that holds humans heart...

Well spoken my dear sister, if they have a problem with us being a Muslim there is nothing they can do abt it.

We are Muslims and proud.....

Allah is the greatest.

Posted: at 9-06-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 9-06-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Harunshehu on  9-06-2010 12:15 PM
Wallahualam...

Well spoken my dear sister, if they have a problem with us being a Muslim there is nothing they can do abt it.

ALLAHU AKBAR!

ALLAHU AKBAR!!

ALLAHU AKBAR!!!

Allah is the greatest.

Posted: at 9-06-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Baby-Adebowale at 10-06-2010 03:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  9-06-2010 12:23 PM
Quote from: Harunshehu on  9-06-2010 12:15 PM
Wallahualam...

ALLAHU AKBAR!

ALLAHU AKBAR!!

ALLAHU AKBAR!!!

Allah is the greatest.

Yes....Allahuakbar! Allahuakbar! Allahuakbar!.....pray that all muslims will try 2 give d best examples 2 all, just like wat Rasullullah did b4.....nowadays it is difficult 2 find a very good muslims believer coz we r more exposed 2 Zionist way of thinking (n it is not good)....Please Allah do help us n hoping our lives remain bless....insyaallah...ameen
Posted: at 10-06-2010 03:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Inemx at 10-06-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Wallahualam...

BIG TROUBLE 4 YOU
Posted: at 10-06-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baby-Adebowale at 11-06-2010 07:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 10-06-2010 04:54 PM
Wallahualam...

BIG TROUBLE 4 YOU

NON UR BIZ...
Posted: at 11-06-2010 07:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 11-06-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
Wallahualam...

BIG TROUBLE 4 YOU

RED LIGHT IN YOUR MOUTH

Posted: at 11-06-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Inemx at 11-06-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
UNA DON COUNT MOHAMMAD's CHILDREN IF THEY ARE STILL COMPLETE IN ISLAM? ONE OF THEM HAS JUST CONVERTED TO CHRISTIANITY. PRAISE GOD!
Posted: at 11-06-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 11-06-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Baby-Adebowale on 11-06-2010 07:36 AM
Wallahualam...

BIG TROUBLE 4 YOU

NON UR BIZ...
look at this one very soon they will marrie u out to one old man with 12 wives and u will be the is 13 wive and he will lock u up in one room like a prisoner, i pray u get into ur religion marriage prison soon so u can stope talking rubish here Grin Grin Grin...
Posted: at 11-06-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 12-06-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 11-06-2010 07:02 PM
Wallahualam...

BIG TROUBLE 4 YOU

NON UR BIZ...
look at this one very soon they will marrie u out to one old man with 12 wives and u will be the is 13 wive and he will lock u up in one room like a prisoner, i pray u get into ur religion marriage prison soon so u can stope talking rubish here Grin Grin Grin...

In Islam, one can marry the maximum of four wives and minimum of one. IT IS MUCH BETTER THAN GIVING HERSELF TO WOMANISING CHURCH PRIESTS (MINI-HOTEL MANAGERS) THAT WILL TAKE OPPORTUNITY OF HER AND DUMP HER AT THE END OF THE TIME.

Posted: at 12-06-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Baby-Adebowale at 14-06-2010 03:41 AM (13 years ago)
Wallahualam...

BIG TROUBLE 4 YOU

NON UR BIZ...

D words that come out from ur mouth is not fact n far from Islamic teaching.....it is all only emotionally words that u used 2 satisfy ur own heart that is full wt hate 2 Muslims....I know u don't read Quran n u don't understand it.....
Read again d Bibble n this kind of hate inside ur heart is also not allowed....
Please respect others religion so that others will respect ur religion 2...
Posted: at 14-06-2010 03:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Inemx at 14-06-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 12-06-2010 12:02 PM
Wallahualam...

BIG TROUBLE 4 YOU

NON UR BIZ...

In Islam, one can marry the maximum of four wives and minimum of one. IT IS MUCH BETTER THAN GIVING HERSELF TO WOMANISING CHURCH PRIESTS (MINI-HOTEL MANAGERS) THAT WILL TAKE OPPORTUNITY OF HER AND DUMP HER AT THE END OF THE TIME.
WHAT DO YOU GAIN MARRYING UP TO 4 WOMEN IF NOT LEGALISED PROSTITUTION. LACK OF SELF CONTROL LIKE BEASTS. YOU KNOW WHAT? SIMPLY APPLY COMMON SENSE.[/color]
Posted: at 14-06-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 15-06-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
@ inemx

Had it been you are talking with your sense I would have told you that marrying up to four wives is far from prostitution. Prostitution is there in your churches (you know it) where young girl are being disvirgined by fathers. Visit your churches and see sex abuses related scandals (it is not only in Nigeria but international problem). What kind of people are you? Why can't you see and understand the truth? Every now and then you hear a sex related scandal breaking out.

Posted: at 15-06-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15