We're Muslims and Proud of being in ISLAM (Page 15)

Date: 10-06-2009 2:43 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Slim of Outlawz
1 ... 12 13 14 [15]
- Inemx at 15-06-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-06-2010 01:27 PM
@ inemx

Had it been you are talking with your sense I would have told you that marrying up to four wives is far from prostitution. Prostitution is there in your churches (you know it) where young girl are being disvirgined by fathers. Visit your churches and see sex abuses related scandals (it is not only in Nigeria but international problem). What kind of people are you? Why can't you see and understand the truth? Every now and then you hear a sex related scandal breaking out.
DO YOU WANT US TO LEGALISED PROSTITUTION LIKE YOU DO IN THE NAME OF SHARIA LAWS? WE DO NOT POST SIN ON PEOPLE. THAT IS WHERE WE STAND.
Posted: at 15-06-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abadu at 20-07-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on 13-07-2009 05:03 PM
Quote from: GlamourPuss on 22-06-2009 01:16 PM
islam is so interestin..
i only hate dat it allows polygamny...
you hate nature, because that's the nature upon which we are created and only God our creator knows what suits men

Is this Islam a political party? why all the campaign?. Go to Afghanistan and Iraq, The capitalist(US) and Socialist (Russia) have succeeded in creating battle field there for  you people. First, US helped Taliban against Russia, now Russia helping Taliban against US. Why don't they take the war to Moscow and new-york. THEY FOUND A CLAUSE IN QURAN WHICH THEY ARE USING "fight and kill Christians so you go to heaven" (if this quotation is not right, why not take this time you spend in NF to the streets of kano and Maiduguri, to boko haram and stop all the senseless killings) unfortunately innocent Afghans and Iraqis are the victims.  Why not stop this war for  those Yankees to tell the world what they are doing in Afghanistan and Iraq?.  Due to what i consider increasing wave of violence in US, the trouble maker s in US are been taken to Iraq and Afghanistan to fight  thereby giving US peace to the detriment of Afghan women an children. Imagine, the same Yankees fighting against Taliban are seen fighting alongside Taliban. Have you ever asked the question why US is not bordered about the source of Taliban weapons?. They said it came from Iran, are those  explosive truly Iranian made? they are Russians and they will not accept defeat, The Taliban is not fighting for the good of the people, go there now and preach peace to them. Take your campaign to this people instead of peace loving Nigerian Christians. This is what you are supposed to do not coming to this forum insult other peoples faith and praise your own
Posted: at 20-07-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 21-07-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
@ abadu

It seems you do not know what you are saying.

Posted: at 21-07-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Inemx at 21-07-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 21-07-2010 01:16 PM
@ abadu

It seems you do not know what you are saying.

HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS SAYING A 100%. CLIQ http://www.bibleprobe.com/muhammad.htm
Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 21-07-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
I said it earlier that, that site is meant for people like you inemx. I am far above it.

Posted: at 21-07-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Inemx at 22-07-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 21-07-2010 07:01 PM
I said it earlier that, that site is meant for people like you inemx. I am far above it.

I CAN SEE!
Posted: at 22-07-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 23-07-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
Ehe!

Posted: at 23-07-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 23-07-2010 09:31 PM (13 years ago)
what is going on here sef
Posted: at 23-07-2010 09:31 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-07-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-07-2010 09:31 PM
what is going on here sef Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 23-07-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 24-07-2010 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
inemx need help.

Posted: at 24-07-2010 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- BONZ at 25-07-2010 01:46 AM (13 years ago)
SOME PEOPLE CANT BE HELPED. IT IS THEIR DESTINY TO DIE AS UNBELIEVERS & CLAIM THEIR TITLES AS THE DWELLERS OF HELL TIL ETERNITY. CADANRE WADAN NAN AI ABIN TAUSAYI NE... SUN RIGA ZUCIYA TAYI BAKI TA LALACE. SAI DU'A.

Posted: at 25-07-2010 01:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hollandear at 30-09-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmmm

Posted: at 30-09-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-09-2011 10:46 PM (12 years ago)
o, yes
Posted: at 30-09-2011 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sophiebaby at 3-11-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
see fight naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Posted: at 3-11-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 3-11-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-11-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 12 13 14 [15]

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer