Father & son dating Mother & daughter!

Date: 26-07-2013 4:32 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Tawah
- at 26-07-2013 04:32 PM (10 years ago)
Hi Pals, Sorry this post was to appear here but mistakenly did in "Confession"

I am 47yr old. Lost my wife since 10 ago and since have been spending my life with my only son 21 yrs old! Now I think I really love someone to share the rest of my life with. The only woman I have fallen in love with after my 1st wife passed away has a daughter 19yrs old. I and this lady have been seeing each other for 1yr and decided to tie the knot. This is the only time she has been happy in her life since the father of her daugther jilted her during her pregnancy and she decided not to marry until my encounter has changed her life into happiness.

The problem at stake is that my son and this lady's daugther met in college and started a relationship none of us knew, neither did they also know about us. Now we have planned to marry but my soon to be wife's daugther is pregnant for my son, and my son says no way to stop their relationship.

What do I do now with the only love and hope I would find after 10 yrs of loneliness and my woman after 18 yrs?

Do we stop the children from continuing their relation?

Posted: at 26-07-2013 04:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- merion at 26-07-2013 04:51 PM (10 years ago)
dats complicated indeed
Posted: at 26-07-2013 04:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 26-07-2013 05:03 PM (10 years ago)
Indeed, giving me sleepless nights!
Posted: at 26-07-2013 05:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bashbilly at 26-07-2013 05:13 PM (10 years ago)
short of word
Posted: at 26-07-2013 05:13 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kethey at 26-07-2013 09:05 PM (10 years ago)
Dis is really complicated
Posted: at 26-07-2013 09:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 27-07-2013 05:32 AM (10 years ago)
Simple, one of you has to give way for the other.

There is no point of you getting married. Do you want to start raising children at old age? you both can still be best of friends knowing fully well that your children are getting married. Your joy should be that, you both make sure that the marriage of your children doesn't suffer any setbacks by being there for them, advising them whenever they have issues.

Posted: at 27-07-2013 05:32 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 27-07-2013 06:15 AM (10 years ago)
Honestly....dis is a hard nut to crack.......u pple shuld cast a snare and whoever it falls on will go ahead while d oda steps aside

Posted: at 27-07-2013 06:15 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Ebongrich at 27-07-2013 10:45 AM (10 years ago)
So sophisticated Grin
Posted: at 27-07-2013 10:45 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- nzewyte at 28-07-2013 03:51 PM (10 years ago)
Complicated...... D both of u can't start having kids @ dis ur age! I suggest u get married as well as ur kids......... Since they aint related in anyways. Hmmm

Posted: at 28-07-2013 03:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 28-07-2013 03:53 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 28-07-2013 03:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ThoRam at 28-07-2013 09:31 PM (10 years ago)
Really complicated...    
Posted: at 28-07-2013 09:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 2-08-2013 05:48 PM (10 years ago)
see wahala Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-08-2013 05:48 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Hollandear at 2-08-2013 10:56 PM (10 years ago)
Na was for this world o.

Posted: at 2-08-2013 10:56 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming