REVEALED: How These Girls Are Used As Sex Slaves In Lagos (Page 4)

Date: 27-07-2013 1:15 pm (10 years ago) | Author: olokunbola tope
1 2 3 [4]
- jerrykc2 at 29-07-2013 08:22 AM (10 years ago)
FOR ALL U PPL THAT SAID ITS ONLY EDO PEOPLE THAT LIKES SEX WORK, U ALL STUPID, I WISH U COULD TRAVEL TO ASIS HERE AND SEE WAT GIRLS OF OTHER TRIBES DO.... SO DONT BE SO QUICK TO CONCLUDE.....  CHEES
Posted: at 29-07-2013 08:22 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- EbubeMadonna at 29-07-2013 08:38 AM (10 years ago)
Prostitution,a menance in the Nigerian system.A sacrillege in our trado-setting.A grievous sin against God.Mostly practiced by our teenage youths,an effect of lack of fear of God,poor parental upbringing,economic constraint,environmental influence,bad government policies,and others.It is high time parents,governmental and collective individials rise up in strength to battle this canker worm eating fast deep into the bone narrow of our societal etiquette.Atlas! God help us.
Posted: at 29-07-2013 08:38 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mankaa at 29-07-2013 11:31 AM (10 years ago)
ABI NA BAD LIFE BE THAT MAKE UNA CHANGE  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-07-2013 11:31 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Moschong at 29-07-2013 12:32 PM (10 years ago)
Naija should be tagged the worst place for a teenager to grow, not only to be born
Posted: at 29-07-2013 12:32 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Akhibemudu at 29-07-2013 01:38 PM (10 years ago)
We should pray for Nigeria not just Edo people
Posted: at 29-07-2013 01:38 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cosmos68 at 29-07-2013 05:12 PM (10 years ago)
mmmmmmmh  Shocked Shocked Shocked Cool Cool Cool Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-07-2013 05:12 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 29-07-2013 06:09 PM (10 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 29-07-2013 06:09 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Simms at 29-07-2013 06:22 PM (10 years ago)
Let us put Nigerian hypocrisy to a test. Martha is obviously not a Muslim or from the Northern region but she is 15 years old with a child and a school drop out currently practicing prostitution. Do you guys prefer her to continue practicing prostitution or be in marriage where she can be looked after? I would really like to know the opinion of that reformed wh*re (Stella Damasus) and her colleagues in Nollywood. I suppose it is a woman thing for one to eat her cake and still have it? Why is everyone in Nigeria bemoaning that northern senator for proposing marriage for underage girls. Does Stella prefer Marta to continue prostituting or be in marriage where she can be looked after? Does she know the ills prostitution brings to a country and its citizens? Does she know the diseases she is spreading from one state to another which could end up affecting and infecting her child? Girls that marry underage are those that could not carter for themselves, with poor education and background. Why then do you prefer to push them out to the street where there are alternatives? You will be surprised to see that some men that marry these underage girls do it out of pity and rarely have sex with them until they become of age. Some girls are used as house girls and are teated very well. Some are given good education to enhance their developments. Some men do abuse these girls in marriage too. Yes that happens but young girls abuse happens on every street everyday and in every state in Nigeria. It does happen at homes in Nigeria too.
Early marriage may not be the answer but that Muslim senator recommended a solution. What solutions did Stella Damasus and her fellow wh*res in Nollywood recommend? We all don't have to be prostitutes in Nigeria and we all don't have to be Muslim or Christians. Early marriage for young girls and men are in line with traditional African religion and I don't see a lot wrong with it. What we need is good life education and better medical care. That is what development is all about not prostitution. Nigeria was our country and our land before the introductions of Islam and Christianity and it is still our country and land. These religions and its evils and diseases will one day disappear.
Posted: at 29-07-2013 06:22 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2ndgoal at 29-07-2013 07:40 PM (10 years ago)
GOOD SYMBOL PRODUCT ARE  LOOKING FOR WHAT TO EAT, I PRAY THEY SHOULD NOT FIND WHAT WILL EAT THEM UP AMEN.CAREFUL CHILDREN AND OPEN THE REAL CHANNEL FOR THE MEN, BUT PLEASE DON'T GIVE THEM YOUR ANUS.
Posted: at 29-07-2013 07:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 29-07-2013 08:23 PM (10 years ago)
k

Posted: at 29-07-2013 08:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 30-07-2013 07:46 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 30-07-2013 07:46 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- binsambawa at 30-07-2013 09:57 AM (10 years ago)
naija gals 4 u Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 30-07-2013 09:57 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Shantelgal at 30-07-2013 11:53 AM (10 years ago)
Poster! This reading long too much oo, abi N'na dis kind thin person go use hrs read?
Posted: at 30-07-2013 11:53 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- haryourrynde at 30-07-2013 01:55 PM (10 years ago)
As quoted by the writer "At Room 19, a busty lady, probably in her 30s, sat on a stool by the door. Asked why she was idle at that time of the day, she said she was waiting for prospective clients, adding that business had been dull because of the Ramadan period." Does it means that majority of their customers are predominantly Muslims? So after Ramadan "market" will re-boom. Wink Smiley
Posted: at 30-07-2013 01:55 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Maxodus at 30-07-2013 02:50 PM (10 years ago)
Its a sad story, life! Life!! Life!!! God de
Posted: at 30-07-2013 02:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4]