See Gbege:we Will Deal With Tonto Dike (directors & Producers Gets Mad At Tonto)

Date: 05-08-2013 1:35 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Naijacrib
- at 5-08-2013 01:35 PM (10 years ago)

Popular Nollywood Actress Tonto Dikeh’s acting may be going south following threats from some movie producers and director to relegate her to the background as a result of what they described as herrude conduct recently at a location in Asaba.
“That little brat, apart from her addictions to marijuana, doesn’t give a damn about whose ox is gored, she abuses, throw tantrums and fights on set at any slightest provocationand we must make sure she’s humiliated.
"She seems to have gathered too much weight and has hurriedly forgottenthose days when she used to go on bended knees for a ‘waka pass’ role in movies.We’ll teach her a lesson."
According to our sources, Tonto Dikeh who was playing a lead role in a movie at a location in Asaba, provoked the anger of a top movie director by her unbecoming display onset.
The director hasn’t stoppedtelling everyone his nasty experience at the hands of the controversial actress.
According to the director who craved anonymity:
“Tonto Dikeh is such a rot and lacks every bit of hometraining, apologies to her parents. I tried to control myself in order not to disrupt the set, but I got upset over the kind of insults Tonto heaped on the makeup artist on the set; a woman old enough to be her mother.
"She liberally used words like, ‘Are you silly, don’t you know what you are supposed to do? Must I remind you before you’ll know you are supposed to make me up?’ on the woman who was at the verge of throwing back some punch lines at her.”
Consequently, a group of directors and producers have decided not to featurethe actress who currently is not even in good terms with many actress, due to her recent outburst on the social media.
Any advices for our miss Tonto Dikeh?
Source: Naijacrib

Posted: at 5-08-2013 01:35 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- patedet at 5-08-2013 02:02 PM (10 years ago)
Pls they should leave that girl alone! What is it? Tonto this tonto that.
Posted: at 5-08-2013 02:02 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- omiko02 at 5-08-2013 04:50 PM (10 years ago)
gud 4 her   Grin
Posted: at 5-08-2013 04:50 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Jokxx45 at 29-10-2013 03:37 PM (10 years ago)
abeg please, why do you people keep giving her roles if shes abusive to the people around her Huh? ???the solution is quite simple....replace her....next time she will control those outburst of hers.....she's a good actress but i've seen better. on top of bad behavior.....her issues on drug abuse is partly the problem as well....as i said replace her, she might just learn a lesson from that, ABI Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 29-10-2013 03:37 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jokxx45 at 29-10-2013 03:43 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: patedet on  5-08-2013 02:02 PM
Pls they should leave that girl alone! What is it? Tonto this tonto that.

no way HOSEA!!!!......bad behavior on a movie set should not be tolerated at all from anyone......did you not read what she said to the make-up artist Huh? ???no one should be mistreated and abused on their job, no matter what or who you are. we should respect each other as human beings.....nothing gives her the right to insult people like that. TONTO should get off on her high horse!!! and respect her elders....PERIOD
Posted: at 29-10-2013 03:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sunbebo at 30-10-2013 12:03 AM (10 years ago)
I NEVER LIKE HER FOR HER BIG MOUTH...
Posted: at 30-10-2013 12:03 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

4. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

5. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

6. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

7. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

8. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

9. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

10. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

11. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

12. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

13. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

14. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son