Please Help: She Said I Must Buy Her Blackberry Bold 5, If Not No SEX

Date: 05-08-2013 3:11 pm (10 years ago) | Author: endy
- at 5-08-2013 03:11 PM (10 years ago)
I met this lady 3yrs ago, in a bus why going to work. She looks so innocent and beautiful on getting to know she told me a lot of personal things about her and her family. Making me to believe she was unexposed, as we continued with the relationship I discover that she only want SEX and money from me and once I give it to her she will turn her back and leave. she called me about a week ago asking Me to change here Blackberry curve2 to Touch which I did, just yesterday she told me she is tired of using Touch that I should get her Blackberry Bold5. I tried to talk some sense into her but she wouldn't listen she told Me I should not call/ping her if I haven't buy the Bold 5.
Please what should I do ? Should I get her the Bold 5 or what ? The most painful aspect of it is that she only allowed me to have SEX with her 3 times. She only allow me to have SEX with her when I buy her gift.
I love this girl so much and I want to marry her.

Please advise me, is she the right girl for me.

GUYS, WHAT IS YOUR ADVICE FOR THIS YOUNG MAN?

SOURCE: www.twitter.com/endyedesonnews

Posted: at 5-08-2013 03:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 5-08-2013 03:25 PM (10 years ago)
follow ur heat dear
Posted: at 5-08-2013 03:25 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 5-08-2013 03:26 PM (10 years ago)
i mean ur heart
Posted: at 5-08-2013 03:26 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- merion at 5-08-2013 03:27 PM (10 years ago)
as u like
Posted: at 5-08-2013 03:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cherishp at 5-08-2013 03:47 PM (10 years ago)
Anyhow. But love should not b based on gift. All the same, when I c girls dat gets their pounds of flesh frm guys, I dey hail them sha!!
Posted: at 5-08-2013 03:47 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngeneuchenna at 5-08-2013 03:53 PM (10 years ago)
u buy phone b4 u phyuk na be say b4 u marry u go buy the whole world, if u marry here any thing u see u take.
Posted: at 5-08-2013 03:53 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy4reall at 6-08-2013 06:03 AM (10 years ago)
since u claim to love her den buy her wat eva she requested and get 1 round as usual.., until next time she requested anoda thing from u.......As for marrying her...its ur choice.., but make sure dat ur account is eva ready for her needs......oops! did I just comment on a movie script??

Posted: at 6-08-2013 06:03 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- katung44 at 6-08-2013 01:53 PM (10 years ago)
This girl is just using you as a mobile wallet. However, it could be that she is just being scared of being used and dumped so she's using the Bold 5 as insurance against heartbreak. Otherwise, she is just trying to use you to fulfill all her materialistic fantasies. I doubt that she has any feelings for you. Even if you buy her the Bold 5 that she wants, it'll simply become a case of 'Oliver asks for more' where she'll start demanding more expensive gifts as 'proof' that you love her.
Posted: at 6-08-2013 01:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 6-08-2013 04:54 PM (10 years ago)
whats stopping you?  run to the nearest store and get her the BB Grin Grin
you no hear say"nothing goes for nothing
Posted: at 6-08-2013 04:54 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 6-08-2013 09:36 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-08-2013 09:36 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 7-08-2013 09:06 AM (10 years ago)
just Bold 5? e don cheap now na....abeg go buyam foram joor

Posted: at 7-08-2013 09:06 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 8-08-2013 07:06 AM (10 years ago)
Guy, move on

Posted: at 8-08-2013 07:06 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero