Female Rapper Eva Alordiah Reveals The Man Who Raped Her In Her House

Date: 06-08-2013 8:13 pm (10 years ago) | Author: baddo aye
- at 6-08-2013 08:13 PM (10 years ago)
I can assure you guys that this revelation by Eva Alordia, one of Nigeria's finest female rapper, is one matter that is already generating a lot of concern. Below is her sad revelations:
It is some months before August, the dates running all the way back into the calendars of the early 90s. In a few months from this day, she will turn 7 years old, maybe even have a big school party like her friend Aisha had weeks back.
But today, while she's still 6 years old and counting, he will satisfy the incessant needs of his groins. He will have her to himself and make her feel like he was right and she was wrong to refuse him. So he towers his tall lean frame above her, looking down on her as he intimidates her with his size.
She's scared, confused and lost all at the same time.

'This is Uncle Emeka,' she reminds her poor little head. 'Uncle'. Not by blood or family ties, no. But Uncle, cause he is friends with Dad and Mom.

He picks her up from the floor and props her on his chest, all the time saying, "You know I'd buy you some more buiscuits when I come tomorrow eh? Did you like the ones I brought today?"

She nods. Barely knowing what else to do but nod in fear.Not too far off from the house just outside, she can hear her brothers playing in the yard. The maid is out on an errand and she is here by herself... With Uncle Emeka, who said he had come to see Mommy.

She feels his finger as they begin to find room big enough to fit, in the wells beyond the cotton lining of her baby panties. She yelps in pain.

He closes her mouth with his, swallowing her screams down his throat as he kisses her without shame, his finger still gliding in and out of her.

It is painful. It burns like hot coals of fire. She lets the tears roll. He tells her it is right.

"Am I not your best Uncle?" he asks with a smile that curves his bushy moustache into an awkward arch.
She nods.

She was only 6 years old. But this was to happen again three more times before her 7th birthday, each occurrence bringing with it several wraps of biscuits and candies. "Don't ever tell your Mommy," he'd say. "She'd beat you very hard. Do you want her to do that?"

It's many years ago. But I write this now and I tell you, that little girl was me. Was. Because with time I overcame that. I found the strength to walk away from it and not feel like such a dirty, good-for-nothing girl as I felt every time it happened.

For a couple of years after that, I asked myself several questions I was not to find answers to if I didn't seek help. So I did! And I let it all go. But not until I made sure I didn't feel like such a whimp of a girl who couldn't defend herself.

And so I grew up into a tough, smug, tomboy of a girl. I hated boys, but I had them as best friends. My playmates were the biggest boys in the class. My toys were water-guns and toy soldiers. I wanted to be tough. I wanted to be able to defend myself.

I was involved in sports, and every other thing the little girls in my peer group thought was too dirty to do. I didn't care about dresses, and skirts. I hated them. So I wanted to be dressed like my brothers, and look like a boy.

For years I let myself believe -"If he was ever giving me anything, he wanted something in return." This was the logic with Uncle Emeka, wasn't it? Every time I got a present, or cookies and candies, it was because he wanted me to keep my mouth shut about everything, because he wanted me to be happy, because he wanted to come right back to prop me up on a wall and give me pain.

So I learned to get mine. I wanted to have what I needed on my own terms. I was never to ask for help from any boy, I was never to accept gifts, I didn't want anything if I couldn't get it myself.

I don't exactly come from one of the richest homes. I have parents who made sure we had what we needed, and on time. I watched my dad and mom put in work, from morning till nightime tirelessly just to make sure we were okay. It began to dawn on me very early in life, if I didn't start getting it myself now, I might never have the chance to when I am older and I might have to depend on taking from boys.

click <a href="/X6VMtORm1J">click HERE  for more gist[/url]
check out more entertainment gist <a href="/X6VMtORm1J">HERE[/url]

Posted: at 6-08-2013 08:13 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 6-08-2013 08:31 PM (10 years ago)
 some men re so shameful Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 6-08-2013 08:31 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ivygal at 6-08-2013 08:39 PM (10 years ago)
Christ! Thnk God 4 my parents o
Posted: at 6-08-2013 08:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 8-08-2013 05:55 AM (10 years ago)
Wey the uncle emeka now?

Posted: at 8-08-2013 05:55 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babeprincess at 29-11-2013 05:07 PM (10 years ago)
too long for me to read
Posted: at 29-11-2013 05:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

7. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

8. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

9. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

10. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

11. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

12. VIDEO: Abroad-Based Nigerian Cries Profusely Over Failure To Make It In The UK

13. Man Sentenced To Physical Castration And 50 Years In Jail For Raping 14 Year Old Girl

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

9. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper