Late Goldie's stylist,Prince Uzoegwu sues blogger(n100 mil) for calling him GAY!

Date: 06-08-2013 10:10 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Adekunle igun
- at 6-08-2013 10:10 PM (11 years ago)
Prince Uzoegwu has filed a N100 million lawsuit against a blogger, kool yarns for allegedly calling him gay. Uzoegwu who has had a long standing feud with the blogger resorted to settling the case in court.
This is what kool yarns wrote on his blog....

N100 million ko!...i laff in carribean...Fashion designer and stylist of Late singer, Goldie Harvey has filed a N100 million naira lawsuit against me for allegedly using homophobic slurs against him(according to how it was stated in the letter).

They said i also insulted his taste of fashion and that i should delete the posts and issue an apology otherwise they will demand N100,000,000 from me...isn't that funny ,people? see, i did not call him gay...i called him a gay...they are 2 different words which are disputable in the court of law and i never insulted his taste of fashion. i will post the links of the stories below.

Oga, even if you win the case which i believe you won't..i can't give u N100 million, highest....we can negotiate or i go into hiding...simple!.

you want to chop where you did not sow... do you know how many blogs that have called you gay and even worse? na only me you see abi?..you wan use me do christmas...mtscheew!

Posted: at 6-08-2013 10:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 7-08-2013 01:23 AM (11 years ago)
Wait

You called him a gay or you called him gay.

Mmmm, you say these two sentences don't imply the same thing?

Just dey Prepare your 10milla for defamation

Posted: at 7-08-2013 01:23 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abati666 at 16-12-2013 02:30 PM (11 years ago)
HEY PRINCE, YOU SURE LOOK LIKE A COCK-SUCKING GAY ASS FOOL…….HA HA HA

PRINCE YOU GET EYE WHE DEM DON CHOOK YOU WID PRICK…….HA HA HA

PRINCE FAGGOT GAY
Posted: at 16-12-2013 02:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 16-12-2013 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abati666 on 16-12-2013 02:30 PM
HEY PRINCE, YOU SURE LOOK LIKE A COCK-SUCKING GAY ASS FOOL…….HA HA HA

PRINCE YOU GET EYE WHE DEM DON CHOOK YOU WID PRICK…….HA HA HA

PRINCE FAGGOT GAY

That will be another 100m, 200m in total. This is an easy way to make a fantastic x-mas.

Posted: at 16-12-2013 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero