Women the Evil doer: Devil (Page 2)

Date: 21-06-2009 9:21 am (14 years ago) | Author: yomi
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- luvvy at 22-06-2009 11:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 22-06-2009 10:37 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 22-06-2009 10:28 AM
Quote from: yomightgold on 22-06-2009 10:27 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 22-06-2009 10:15 AM
Quote from: yomightgold on 22-06-2009 09:23 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 22-06-2009 06:11 AM
Quote from: yomightgold on 21-06-2009 09:21 AM
This is a believe that has been in the Mind of so many Men right from the genesis to the time to come, that Women are devil... I have look over and over on this BELIEVE which i finally come with views that goes contrary to the SAYING. Why must we call Women DEVIL? is it because they are intelligent enough to make men believe what is unbelievable? Is it because they can be able to make use of the power of woman in them to lead men in and out of world? Is it because Men can't face the Challenge of Women Or is it because Women can creat Happy Home and As well a ravage Home? Is because women are like food men can't do without? is it because women can bring out the best in a man and as well the worst in him? is it because women can play the most dreadful game or risk in life than what men could face and is it because women are more intelligent than men in any area of life despite the fact that all about them is TRICKS? I will like to hear what other responsible and sensible men and women think about this topic.

men cannot outcome women....so they start accusing women of being devils....

whaoooooooooooooo.....what a true talk...

"men cannot outcome women....so they start accusing women of being devils...."

i am beginning to think that u are a ....... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

myragoza..pls dnt think otherwise about me

am always what i am.... but sometime a camelion

ok....so what do u think i thought abt u...?

A woman with a mans figure Cheesy

Posted: at 22-06-2009 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 22-06-2009 11:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 22-06-2009 11:10 AM
Quote from: macgreat on 22-06-2009 10:37 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 22-06-2009 10:28 AM
Quote from: yomightgold on 22-06-2009 10:27 AM
This is a believe that has been in the Mind of so many Men right from the genesis to the time to come, that Women are devil... I have look over and over on this BELIEVE which i finally come with views that goes contrary to the SAYING. Why must we call Women DEVIL? is it because they are intelligent enough to make men believe what is unbelievable? Is it because they can be able to make use of the power of woman in them to lead men in and out of world? Is it because Men can't face the Challenge of Women Or is it because Women can creat Happy Home and As well a ravage Home? Is because women are like food men can't do without? is it because women can bring out the best in a man and as well the worst in him? is it because women can play the most dreadful game or risk in life than what men could face and is it because women are more intelligent than men in any area of life despite the fact that all about them is TRICKS? I will like to hear what other responsible and sensible men and women think about this topic.

myragoza..pls dnt think otherwise about me

am always what i am.... but sometime a camelion

ok....so what do u think i thought abt u...?

A woman with a mans figure Cheesy

macgreat say it all.........

myragoza
Posted: at 22-06-2009 11:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 22-06-2009 12:07 PM (14 years ago)

am a woman
Posted: at 22-06-2009 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 22-06-2009 12:21 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmmm...
Posted: at 22-06-2009 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 22-06-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
*Doing Jump and Pass*.

Posted: at 22-06-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ramadan24 at 22-06-2009 12:41 PM (14 years ago)

I Go With The Outline
Posted: at 22-06-2009 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 22-06-2009 12:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-06-2009 12:27 PM
*Doing Jump and Pass*.

you be frog?  Grin

Posted: at 22-06-2009 12:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Ramadan24 at 22-06-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 22-06-2009 12:44 PM
*Doing Jump and Pass*.

you be frog?  Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Maybe Next Time Run And Pass Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-06-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 22-06-2009 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
see no evil

hear no evil

say no eveil

do no evil

read no evil
Posted: at 22-06-2009 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 22-06-2009 01:38 PM (14 years ago)
okay

Posted: at 22-06-2009 01:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 22-06-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 22-06-2009 12:44 PM
*Doing Jump and Pass*.

you be frog?  Grin

u are a real TOAD..........

**pigshit**
Posted: at 22-06-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 22-06-2009 01:48 PM (14 years ago)
drink palmy--> passing

Posted: at 22-06-2009 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- shanique at 22-06-2009 01:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 22-06-2009 03:41 AM
abeg se una go fit let me pass so? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

where u won pass go?

Posted: at 22-06-2009 01:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mmemshima at 22-06-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
u men just dont want 2 accept the fact that u cant do without us...we simply intimidate u guyz
Posted: at 22-06-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ramadan24 at 22-06-2009 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mmemshima on 22-06-2009 02:00 PM
u men just dont want 2 accept the fact that u cant do without us...we simply intimidate u guyz

The Same Way The *evil Intimidate Human    Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 22-06-2009 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 22-06-2009 02:21 PM (14 years ago)
wait not so fast............... can't that's true.............
Posted: at 22-06-2009 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 22-06-2009 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 22-06-2009 02:21 PM

That is a question u need to ask as a true man...U will to study it well before you can agree with me...

abi do u have a mature mind?
Posted: at 22-06-2009 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 22-06-2009 02:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 22-06-2009 01:17 PM
see no evil

hear no evil

say no eveil

do no evil

read no evil

Mazi is that all u cud contribute with the posted ciggerate in ur mouth.....

Lolll.........
Posted: at 22-06-2009 02:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 22-06-2009 02:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 22-06-2009 02:31 PM

That is a question u need to ask as a true man...U will to study it well before you can agree with me...

bro but is true we can't do with out them and they can't do without us pure........
Posted: at 22-06-2009 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Ramadan24 at 22-06-2009 03:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 22-06-2009 02:45 PM
Quote from: yomightgold on 22-06-2009 02:31 PM

bro but is true we can't do with out them and they can't do without us pure........

Thats Just How Nature Made It 50-50 No Cheating
Posted: at 22-06-2009 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

7. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

8. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

9. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

10. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

11. VIDEO: Abroad-Based Nigerian Cries Profusely Over Failure To Make It In The UK

12. Man Sentenced To Physical Castration And 50 Years In Jail For Raping 14 Year Old Girl

13. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

14. FCT Police Denies Reports Of Thugs Attacking Drivers In Traffic, Watch Video Of The Alleged Mom

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

9. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper