can u operate same bank account wit ur partner? (Page 2)

Date: 21-06-2009 12:49 pm (14 years ago) | Author: MrDon
1 [2] 3 4
- Akpan01 at 21-06-2009 07:37 PM (14 years ago)
I HAVE JOIN AND MY OWN TOO..NO WHALLA

Posted: at 21-06-2009 07:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 21-06-2009 07:37 PM (14 years ago)
@ pepigambit........  i dey cool bro,  wetin dey na?..... lovely weekend huh?
Posted: at 21-06-2009 07:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kzee9ja at 21-06-2009 11:00 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm i have 2 comment bcause kennee

Posted: at 21-06-2009 11:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- shanique at 21-06-2009 11:01 PM (14 years ago)
dunt ask me

Posted: at 21-06-2009 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 21-06-2009 11:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kzee9ja on 21-06-2009 11:00 PM
hmmm i have 2 comment bcause kennee

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-06-2009 11:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- temi07 at 21-06-2009 11:30 PM (14 years ago)
Bcoz na love, seperate account, i no like questions like, "darling i no say u no get job so where all this money u put 4 account come from, lol.
Posted: at 21-06-2009 11:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kure2 at 22-06-2009 12:13 AM (14 years ago)
yah,am an african man but i dont see anything wrong with that,if i have a partner that i believe so much on,which i know that those king of partners are not easy to come by.
Posted: at 22-06-2009 12:13 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jmobbz at 22-06-2009 02:48 AM (14 years ago)
Never...don't care how much I love her.

If we end up having a joint account....u better believe it'll not be my main account.
Posted: at 22-06-2009 02:48 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 22-06-2009 06:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MrDon on 21-06-2009 12:49 PM
why are women so anxious to have joint account with their partners? what does it mean to them? .... i need ur opinions and reasons Cool

we just wanna share the accounts...ah ah.....

Posted: at 22-06-2009 06:14 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tutuatyahoo at 22-06-2009 03:06 PM (14 years ago)
it may work well abroad, but here, it does more harm than good. still boils down to the patners involved.
Posted: at 22-06-2009 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- belemaye at 22-06-2009 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
well, i dont really like it , better be seperate so that their will no problem to araise at that point
Posted: at 22-06-2009 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Recoverd at 22-06-2009 03:30 PM (14 years ago)
Yes i can but will stil have my own personal acc.
Posted: at 22-06-2009 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 22-06-2009 03:47 PM (14 years ago)
this is not an issue for a typical naija man, cos they are always the boss. my opinion is that whether  joint  or separate account the most important thing is understanding how to make use of your resources profitably.
Posted: at 22-06-2009 03:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 22-06-2009 03:50 PM (14 years ago)
not bad atall
Posted: at 22-06-2009 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Ododoemi at 22-06-2009 05:06 PM (14 years ago)
Impossible! how can dat be.  Dat idea is now a forbiden/past issue! It is not in existence again.  2 me it is CAPITAL NO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 22-06-2009 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pepigambit at 22-06-2009 05:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 21-06-2009 07:37 PM
@ pepigambit........  i dey cool bro,  wetin dey na?..... lovely weekend huh?

u nw hwo we do....runin tins...so wats up u dey skool neh?
Posted: at 22-06-2009 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 22-06-2009 06:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 21-06-2009 05:57 PM
Quote from: pepigambit on 21-06-2009 05:51 PM
and dey kill demsef for it abi
No...they don't.
Such stories are on a high rate in countries like Nigeria where greed is the Father of the day. Tongue

I say leave film for Oyinbo. And stop dissing my country. Greed isnt the father of the day. Ene if I were not African, I doubt knowing humans as I do, I'd do any joint acct thingy with any one. People are dramatically diff when moeny is in question.
Posted: at 22-06-2009 06:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 22-06-2009 06:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 22-06-2009 06:22 PM
Quote from: welli on 21-06-2009 05:57 PM
Quote from: pepigambit on 21-06-2009 05:51 PM
and dey kill demsef for it abi
No...they don't.
Such stories are on a high rate in countries like Nigeria where greed is the Father of the day. Tongue

I say leave film for Oyinbo. And stop dissing my country. Greed isnt the father of the day. Ene if I were not African, I doubt knowing humans as I do, I'd do any joint acct thingy with any one. People are dramatically diff when moeny is in question.
esp d wites who have less family views an us......u see en money is involve in form of insurance,et all...a whte woman can kill for it.........
Posted: at 22-06-2009 06:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 22-06-2009 06:27 PM (14 years ago)
Pster...Y r Women... Huh? i will, he is my Husby, but BF, then HELL NO.
Posted: at 22-06-2009 06:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 22-06-2009 06:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ododoemi on 22-06-2009 05:06 PM
Impossible! how can dat be.  Dat idea is now a forbiden/past issue! It is not in existence again.  2 me it is CAPITAL NO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

See as she Serious with the Matter, shuoooo!!!

Posted: at 22-06-2009 06:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4