Na u sabi Reply
ok Reply
It could have been better for you..... Reply
Tonto my dear, you have no idea how it makes me feel to hear you wanted to commit suicide. I give thanks to God that you only thought of it, but did not do it. Do you have any idea how much you are loved? I love you so much; to me you are family. I am your aunt (though we are not blood relations). Let me tell you, you are blessed, and no weapons formed against you shall prosper, they can only try. The enemy is confounded right now, he thought he had you; you see he was listening to all the hype. If he only knew, the hands of God are on your life. Please know that you mean so much to many people, not just to your family and Nigerians. ReplyYou are my favorite actress. Genevieve is my 1st all time number 1, but right now you are my number 1. I hear talk that some producers and directors may want to "side-line" you; lie them a tell. No one else have your appeal, I say it again, your APPEAL. You are not a seductress, you are real, and it comes across in your interpretation of your roles. You have such a chemistry with your male leads that is unsurpassed. I watch any and everything with TONTO DIKEH in it!! I never get tired to seeing you. I love all my African actors and actresses, and I do appreciate you all. Please Tonto my dear, continue doing your thing, and don't be bothered with all the talk. You do sometime go to excesses, but even so, I love you; and one thing is sure, you are no hypocrite. God bless you, and take care.
what the f*ck Reply
instead of ending ur life try ending does bad attitudes of urs n turn a new leave. dat way u stop being in d news everyday n u can enjoy fresh air. Reply
shit happens, get over it Reply
eeeya peleee Reply
Alright ! Reply
Hope she is being honest and not trying to catch national headlines. There are real people out there with real problems who do not have to be put through such stories! ReplyIf she did have real intent which means she had ready the means with which to do it, she needs a mental health assessment and fast.
I don't believe this maybe is in a movie Reply
So all dis act she has been putting up are jt acting. I thot she is a strong woman dat can stand anythg. Tonto sucide is not d solution to anythg. Be strong and talk to GOD. He is ever there. Reply
Well well well!!!! Dying is not the solution but dat is d estent at which u cud express how hurt u were..u tried and we understand ur pain but try to stay alive only then u can correct which ever expression dat makes u took dat reasonable step. Reply
U don't need that mydear,many will give everything to be just like,so why being ungrateful? Think about it and enjoy what God has given you. ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
so all of una like this girl like this hee? so why una come they pretend before ? ReplyGOD IS GOOD
Quote from: ozobig on 12-08-2013 09:55 AM so all of una like this girl like this hee? so why una come they pretend before ? no mind dem