U re also included Reply
YOU ARE A BIG PART AND A FULL PART OF THE SAME HYPOCRISY. YOU LEGALIZED CORRUPTION IN NIGERIA WITH YOUR SELFISH AND GREEDY TEAM OF SO CALLED LEADERS. ReplyBEFORE YOU POINT YOUR FINGER AT ANYONE, FIRST TAKE A GOOD LOOK AT YOURSELF IN THE MIRROR. YOU ALL KEPT NIGERIA IN THIS HORRIBLE SITUATION. SO, PLEASE FIND A SIT SOMEWHERE AND SIT DOWN, AND WAIT FOR THE JUDGEMENT OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD.
Dis fat fool is part of d leader dat ruine Nigeria, Reply
Kkk Reply
Just like Yesterday..... Reply
Quote from: henryemekaob on 14-08-2013 10:15 AM what sense in what he said, dumb brained useless easily convinced nigerian idiotic people!!!!! he ruined the nation and the economy, during his pdp presidential representative and the chief of arm forces, idiots did u hear anything like credible election. were ur voteOMMUNITYs counted, was it not violence and extremism, stealing ballouts here and there, some parts of nigeria did not votes.outright assult and assasinations of political opponents only those in the pdp or supports have access to everything..you can only been prosecuted or disgraced if u are against him. thats the parttern of his reigns almost all the pdp gorvernors did money laundry and abuse of power, reckless and waste of public fund, negligence but how many of them were prosecuted or charge for abuse of power? none. what could he boast interms of protecting the integrity and the people of bakassi if not selling them out angainst their will to our cameroun neibours becos of westerners persuaded him to do so.hes a puppet of western oligarchy.only the fing he can boast of that he made life easier to the poor masses and booth rich in a way that they can have access to mobile telephone to access a call to whom they feel to contact. what a dismay of wasted years of power!!.was it not his time that he made a comment that if u can buy a bottle of bear 150naira, what could stop u from buying a litre of fuel sth like 60 naira.roaming us deep in scarcity of fuel and abject poverty thereby comparing a bottle of bear with a price of fuel,.killing businesses and jobs just to make certain individuals rich. those that finacially supported him during his sham election..tell me real things as leader that took a throne of longeted 8yrs without any interuption. we did not expect him to change the country overnight but to create a foundation of hope to the less-privledge nigerians..he should be prosecuted or send to trial if our justice system were effective or working in our interest instead. GUY U AR VERY CORRECT,THIS MAN SO CALLED OBJ DID MORE HARM THAN GOOD,REMEMBER ODI SAGA, THIRD TERM GREEDY MOVES,LICENSE DISAGREEMENT TO GLOBACOM ,EFCC WITCH HUNTING,BAKASSI SELL-OUT,BUMPER GIFT/SUV CARS TO DIVORCES FOR SEX, OTHER NEGATIVE IMAGE MAKING AND DIRTY UTTERANCES, MONEY LAUNDERING ETC,TODAY HE HAS D GUTS TO BE PROUD TO TALK ABOUT NIGERIA THAT WE DONT HAVE CAPABLE HANDS TO PILOT THE AFFAIRS OF THE COUNTRY WHAT A SHAME,WHEN THEIR BLOOD SUCKING OGBONI S\OCIETY COULD NOT HAVE A PURE SENSE OF REASONING TO GIVE RIGHT CANDIDATE A CHANCE....WONDERS SHALL NEVER ENDS....IN NAIJA
Nigeria is cursed with bad leaders- Obasanjo NO1 - so abeg there shut up. Reply
Quote from: henryemekaob on 14-08-2013 10:15 AM what sense in what he said, dumb brained useless easily convinced nigerian idiotic people!!!!! he ruined the nation and the economy, during his pdp presidential representative and the chief of arm forces, idiots did u hear anything like credible election. were ur votes counted, was it not violence and extremism, stealing ballouts here and there, some parts of nigeria did not votes.outright assult and assasinations of political opponents only those in the pdp or supports have access to everything..you can only been prosecuted or disgraced if u are against him. thats the parttern of his reigns almost all the pdp gorvernors did money laundry and abuse of power, reckless and waste of public fund, negligence but how many of them were prosecuted or charge for abuse of power? none. what could he boast interms of protecting the integrity and the people of bakassi if not selling them out angainst their will to our cameroun neibours becos of westerners persuaded him to do so.hes a puppet of western oligarchy.only the fing he can boast of that he made life easier to the poor masses and booth rich in a way that they can have access to mobile telephone to access a call to whom they feel to contact. what a dismay of wasted years of power!!.was it not his time that he made a comment that if u can buy a bottle of bear 150naira, what could stop u from buying a litre of fuel sth like 60 naira.roaming us deep in scarcity of fuel and abject poverty thereby comparing a bottle of bear with a price of fuel,.killing businesses and jobs just to make certain individuals rich. those that finacially supported him during his sham election..tell me real things as leader that took a throne of longeted 8yrs without any interuption. we did not expect him to change the country overnight but to create a foundation of hope to the less-privledge nigerians..he should be prosecuted or send to trial if our justice system were effective or working in our interest instead. during his regime as the military head of state in the late 70s, u.a.e came to him for loan to build what is today's dubai but this man declined their offer and told them that nothing good comes from the desert but lo today, on the sand of the arabian desert stands the biggest man made structure on earth and the entire uae transformation.
OBJ is still the best nigerian president ever,records has it Reply
c dis 1 Reply
where is Nigeria farm? Is now obasanjo"s farm Reply
Ok ReplyI'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
OBJ never excluded himself. good one Reply
9ja na we own, if we like mk we build am if we like mk we bastardized am na our unborn children go suffer am!!! Reply
Obasanjo thumbs up for you... Reply![]()
are you listening to criminals judging criminals one day they will all die including you obj, I will see how you wan carry what belongs to the poor nigerian masses to your grave. God is hearing their cry everyday. Reply
OBJ IS MORE CORRUPT THAN ALL NIGERIANS PUT TOGETHER, HOW CAN HE SAY HE CHOOSED ATIKU, IS HE NOT A SINGLE NIGERIAN? CAN HIS VOTE ALONE GET ATIKU THE SIT? DID ABUBAKAR CHOOSE HIM OBJ? ARE WE NOT SUPPOSE TO VOTE FOR OUR PRESIDENT? OR HE WANTS TO SOMEONE WHO WILL BE LOYAL TO HIM AND NOT LOYAL TO NIGERIANS, Reply
Quote from: omomummy11 on 14-08-2013 06:22 PM where is Nigeria farm? Is now obasanjo"s farm DONT MIND THE FOOL, ONEDAY A GOOD NIGERIAN PRESIDENT WILL ASK HIM OR ANY OF HIS CHILDREN THIS VERY QUESTION
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Tension In Kokori As Man Assaults Policeman, Environmental Officers, Tears Police Uniform (Vid)
Breeze FM Ondo Chairman, Tokunbo Opebi Accused Of Assaulting Female Staff Over Resignation
Ex-Minister Kabiru Turaki Granted ₦1M Bail Over False Marriage, Adultery Allegations
Gunmen Kill Vigilante, Abduct Six Teenage Girls In Niger State
Six Foreign Nationals Opt For Plea Bargain In EFCC Cybercrime Case
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna
Moment Wizkid Gifting Comedians Who Performed At Buchi’s Show Millions Of Cash