Igbo people are all thesame, with all these attributes

Date: 23-06-2009 9:48 pm (14 years ago) | Author: ahmed ahmed
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 23-06-2009 09:48 PM (14 years ago)
Greed,self interest,tribalism,ritual killings,stealing,scramble for political powers,assasination,hatred, illiteracy,betrayal, kidnapping and lies.
They can kill just to fell important in the society, not only that they have no limit to what they can do bcus of all these above attributes in them.
I am saying these now bcus i leave in a society where an IGBO man will do anything don't just limit it it's annoying i really don't want to start this topic but i was push to the wall, some IGBO folks just came back from whatever and begin to humiliate poor individual who earn their living genuenly,just to mention few of their dubious deed they 'll go ahead to do bussiness with pple and later kill the person just to claim all the dividends. Am .....ok i will hold my peace for now  but ll come back with this issue again please if u're an IGBO man and u're involved in these acts i know majority of u are involved pack out bcus END time is near the corner...A word is enuf 4 d wise.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes

Posted: at 23-06-2009 09:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- IWANTBLOOD at 23-06-2009 10:17 PM (14 years ago)
Greed,self interest,tribalism,ritual killings,stealing,scramble for political powers,assasination,hatred, illiteracy,betrayal, kidnapping and lies.
They can kill just to fell important in the society, not only that they have no limit to what they can do bcus of all these above attributes in them.
I am saying these now bcus i leave in a society where an IGBO man will do anything don't just limit it it's annoying i really don't want to start this topic but i was push to the wall, some IGBO folks just came back from whatever and begin to humiliate poor individual who earn their living genuenly,just to mention few of their dubious deed they 'll go ahead to do bussiness with pple and later kill the person just to claim all the dividends. Am .....ok i will hold my peace for now  but ll come back with this issue again please if u're an IGBO man and u're involved in these acts i know majority of u are involved pack out bcus END time is near the corner...A word is enuf 4 d wise.
Posted: at 23-06-2009 10:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- IWANTBLOOD at 23-06-2009 10:18 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 23-06-2009 10:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Olimpia at 23-06-2009 10:26 PM (14 years ago)
ohh.... stop this ridiculous arguments, people!! WE ALL ARE BEING BLOODY BASTARDS SOMETIMES!!!
Im fed up wit all dat shit... leaving .....
ooooooggggrrr.....!!!! Sad
Posted: at 23-06-2009 10:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- temi07 at 23-06-2009 10:52 PM (14 years ago)
First, you need to go back to whatever sorry excuse of a school you went to and enroll again, secondly you can take this post and shove it up ur arse, not just a little ,i mean get it all up in there. Now am beginning to see that all you sorry arse mutherphyukers are just doing this for attention, what happened , mummy and daddy did'nt love you enough, so now you have to come up here and post crap so you can share with everyone else just exactly how miserable, lonely and empty your existence is, please do the world a favour and don't procreate.
Posted: at 23-06-2009 10:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olimpia at 23-06-2009 11:16 PM (14 years ago)
@Temi07:
"please do the world a favour and don't procreate"
--- > I love you, Madam!!!

@IWANTBLOOD
Y dont u just go n hang urself, huh?! ;/

Posted: at 23-06-2009 11:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- temi07 at 24-06-2009 01:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Olimpia on 23-06-2009 11:16 PM
@Temi07:
"please do the world a favour and don't procreate"
--- > I love you, Madam!!!

@IWANTBLOOD
Y dont u just go n hang urself, huh?! ;/

Babe, this is like the third post of this kind am reading this week, i mean are these people daft or their brain is just on layway. i don't get it.
Posted: at 24-06-2009 01:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Recoverd at 24-06-2009 01:11 AM (14 years ago)
Ignorance... Is d deadly diziz. I am sure the sperm n egg that u wer 4md from wer contaminatd.  Please let nobody ans this mistake of a human being.
Posted: at 24-06-2009 01:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mariabell at 24-06-2009 01:48 AM (14 years ago)
AHHHHHHHHH!  Angry

What is happening here?Huh??? Shocked

I leave U 4 a few days to go to Nigeria...... Grin Grin

I seem to have comeback to some major Haters in the House!
Please stop this nonsense......What Happen to?
ONE LOVE! XXX
Posted: at 24-06-2009 01:48 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Recoverd at 24-06-2009 02:58 AM (14 years ago)
Welkom bak. Hope u had fun?
Posted: at 24-06-2009 02:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mychosen at 24-06-2009 04:30 AM (14 years ago)
I THINK IS NEMESIS OF POVERTY. THEY NEED TO BE GIVEN SOME FOOD TO EAT. THEIR BRAIN IS ABNORMAL ,AS A RESULT OF HUNGRY. VERY HOPELESS BEINGS. FRUSTRATED AND ONLY WHAT THEY CAN PRODUCE IS A NEGATIVE INFLUENCE TO THE SOCIETY. THEY ARE FADE UP OF LIVING.

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 24-06-2009 04:30 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mychosen at 24-06-2009 04:36 AM (14 years ago)
I'M TALKING TO PEOPLE WHOSE DEVIL IS USING AS AN AGENT TO POST THIS KIND OF THINGS HERE.
Posted: at 24-06-2009 04:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- enjoyment at 24-06-2009 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
Some pple want to start tribal war on naijapals God no go gree for them at all

Posted: at 24-06-2009 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 24-06-2009 12:26 PM (14 years ago)
all these hatred is not necessary. am out
Posted: at 24-06-2009 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enjoyment at 24-06-2009 02:40 PM (14 years ago)
Hatred abi na wetin dem dey call am, na uselessness,but d tin no concern me at all at all

Posted: at 24-06-2009 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 24-06-2009 03:28 PM (14 years ago)
it concerns all of us wen our own people hate one another
Posted: at 24-06-2009 03:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enjoyment at 24-06-2009 03:32 PM (14 years ago)
Concern in the sense dat i am not part of the uselessness, dat's wat am talking abt am not a party 2 uselessness,i ve enjoymentissues to attend to, dat's all if not more Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 24-06-2009 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 24-06-2009 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
i trust u. enjoy yaself jare
Posted: at 24-06-2009 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vint at 24-06-2009 03:42 PM (14 years ago)
Wel,there's no need wasting comments on an imbecilic personality's post.
Posted: at 24-06-2009 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- enjoyment at 24-06-2009 03:44 PM (14 years ago)
Thank u jare,u're also welcome to my world of enjoyment e no get d owner.

Posted: at 24-06-2009 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6