Igbo people are all thesame, with all these attributes (Page 5)

Date: 23-06-2009 9:48 pm (14 years ago) | Author: ahmed ahmed
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- teeco at 30-06-2009 10:00 AM (14 years ago)
No coment!!!!!!

Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:00 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cuteaustine at 30-06-2009 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
IWANTBLOOD! U so lame for postin dis shit on NAIJAPALS. U r like a snitch dat needs it's balls cut off.. Amin everywhere in da world has got there gud n bad side n fo U 2 be puttin this shit out for discussion is so dumb.. besides, we r all representing naija no matter wot we do, where we live or where we 4rm n u just shown dat u r a farget.
It's  not a gay saying dat dere r ritaul killings and stuff going on but why sideline it to just ibgos'? wot abt yorubas', housas' and the rest of the world...
U getting so sluppy dat i feel like getting u spanked like ur pappy. dumb ars!!!

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 30-06-2009 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 30-06-2009 04:07 PM (14 years ago)
make una forget the faceless monkey ibeg

Posted: at 30-06-2009 04:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 25_vivi at 30-06-2009 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
jus commentin 4m life exsperience

Posted: at 30-06-2009 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nollylove at 30-06-2009 05:18 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 30-06-2009 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- temi07 at 30-06-2009 09:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: meetashley on 27-06-2009 02:12 PM
IGBO PPLE ARE ALL THE SAME, WITH ALL THESE ATTRIBUTES.
« posted : June 23, 2009, 09:48:27 PM »   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Greed,self interest,tribalism,ritual killings,stealing,scramble for political powers,assasination,hatred, illiteracy,betrayal, kidnapping and lies.
They can kill just to fell important in the society, not only that they have no limit to what they can do bcus of all these above attributes in them.
I am saying these now bcus i leave in a society where an IGBO man will do anything don't just limit it it's annoying i really don't want to start this topic but i was push to the wall, some IGBO folks just came back from whatever and begin to humiliate poor individual who earn their living genuenly,just to mention few of their dubious deed they 'll go ahead to do bussiness with pple and later kill the person just to claim all the dividends. Am .....ok i will hold my peace for now  but ll come back with this issue again please if u're an IGBO man and u're involved in these acts i know majority of u are involved pack out bcus END time is near the corner...A word is enuf 4 d wise.      :

Re: IGBO PPLE ARE ALL THE SAME, WITH ALL THESE ATTRIBUTES.
« posted : Today at 12:11:08 AM »   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
useless igbo pple.

you see why i wrote what i wrote about yoruba? can somebody see yoruba people abusing igbos as if they are perfect? nobody wants to talk. when i talk now, you people will start to see me as a racist. you people will not read this one aby?
You stupid arse b.itch, how do u know the idiot that wrote this is yoruba, am guessing now ur pissed?
Posted: at 30-06-2009 09:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stealth_biatch at 30-06-2009 10:05 PM (14 years ago)
aaahhhh Igbo man ... I feel safe ... na Ibo woman i be ...

Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 30-06-2009 10:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: stealth_biatch on 30-06-2009 10:05 PM
aaahhhh Igbo man ... I feel safe ... na Ibo woman i be ...

lol.
Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- valoni at 1-07-2009 09:47 AM (14 years ago)
its nothing to argue about.nobody in this life are the same.everybody ave got is life to live,is own believe,priority and principles.igbos are not the same.
Posted: at 1-07-2009 09:47 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 1-07-2009 11:23 AM (14 years ago)
all this faceless maga's if we catch u en.............sorry

Posted: at 1-07-2009 11:23 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- enjoyment at 1-07-2009 11:06 PM (14 years ago)
make una allow dis guy go back to afghanistan, i beg una naijapals
Quote from: mails4prince on  1-07-2009 11:03 PM
What a smelling crap from a silly bird. You that posted this is a dead animal. Of whichever tribe you are from? Anyway, i don't wanna know. And i guess u're not an IGBO. You, ur family and ur own tribe are scally wacky faggots. What do you know is illiteracy? You opened that ur stinking A*#S mouth to talk trash. Is better you get life cause i know you are about to die stupid. I need to meet you in person for a better blow.  out !!!, you are a poor oliver twist

Posted: at 1-07-2009 11:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 2-07-2009 08:22 AM (14 years ago)
hehehehe

Posted: at 2-07-2009 08:22 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Duggy at 2-07-2009 10:44 AM (14 years ago)
Dis is what I call 'joblessness". Ur mates r thinkin of hw to improve the situation of the world n u r in ur village biting urself. Whoevr posted this needs to think bout his life. I mean....it's sad! Msscchhhheeewwwwwwwwww.....
Posted: at 2-07-2009 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- temi07 at 2-07-2009 10:53 AM (14 years ago)
all of u still dey here?
Posted: at 2-07-2009 10:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olimpia at 2-07-2009 03:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vint on 24-06-2009 03:42 PM
Wel,there's no need wasting comments on an imbecilic personality's post.

That's ma sound man!! Muah! :*
Posted: at 2-07-2009 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- enjoyment at 2-07-2009 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
plzzzzzzzzz naijaapals  leave dis topic alone b4 we come c tribal war here

Posted: at 2-07-2009 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blauestern at 4-07-2009 10:57 PM (14 years ago)
dear people ,

u will be suprised to know the amount of people in and outside naija who are so ethnicistic and small ...people, run from them and never invite a nepotistic fellow to ur house .

lest ,u contact these germs of national destruction .

the igbos castigate the yorubas , the yorubas think badly of the igbos and believe the hausas are stupid and timid and so goes on the story .

meanwhile we forget the real and only  enemy, who carts away the billions and keeps us all ignorant and backward ... the chicken chewer , the winer and womanizer in government ---   
Posted: at 4-07-2009 10:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blauestern at 4-07-2009 11:25 PM (14 years ago)
the igbo people are

1. enterprising
2. daring
3. fearless
4. good speakers
5.intelligent
6. they know the value of wealth and pursue it
7.mostly monogamous
8.good soldiers
9.good cooks
10. excellent in business

they are well spread in naija  and  also suffering the problems of underdevelopment  and   ineptitude  of leadership in the country ... they have no power to run their businesses
Posted: at 4-07-2009 11:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- enjoyment at 8-07-2009 02:31 AM (14 years ago)
GOOD 9T all naijapally dem.....
sweet dreams...
don't 4get 2 dream abt enjoyment.....lol

Posted: at 8-07-2009 02:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 8-07-2009 11:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blauestern on  4-07-2009 11:25 PM
the igbo people are

1. enterprising
2. daring
3. fearless
4. good speakers
5.intelligent
6. they know the value of wealth and pursue it
7.mostly monogamous
8.good soldiers
9.good cooks
10. excellent in business

they are well spread in naija  and  also suffering the problems of underdevelopment  and   ineptitude  of leadership in the country ... they have no power to run their businesses
Infact you are promoted to the next lavel.........keep it up........nice one

Posted: at 8-07-2009 11:47 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6