this topic was written for true nigerians

Date: 24-06-2009 11:58 am (14 years ago) | Author: Olagoke Kehinde
- at 24-06-2009 11:58 AM (14 years ago)
i am getting tired of reasding about man u chealsea barca ac millan so i dicided to do a little somethingfor those of you that are truely "NIGERIAN" THERE IS THIS NEW GROUP FOR FANS OF KWARA UNITED. this is for real fans of real clubs and the benefits of this group is endless just search for the group KWARA UNITED c u on the green side of life

Posted: at 24-06-2009 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rbest at 24-06-2009 12:02 PM (14 years ago)
pls go to the rite corner for this cos u are in a wrong place
Posted: at 24-06-2009 12:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 24-06-2009 12:09 PM (14 years ago)
why crucify the guy na? are u realy a tru nigerian? i go vex for u o! well done jare.
Posted: at 24-06-2009 12:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KENZO-rdk at 24-06-2009 12:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rbest on 24-06-2009 12:02 PM
pls go to the rite corner for this cos u are in a wrong place
U ARE NOT SOPOSED TO B ALIVE U AR  A NIGERIAN BASTARD
Posted: at 24-06-2009 12:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- walerian at 24-06-2009 12:23 PM (14 years ago)
dat was so wrong of u man. pls apologise to her. it wasnt called for
Posted: at 24-06-2009 12:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Recoverd at 24-06-2009 12:31 PM (14 years ago)
Poster,wat was all dat 4? Ur vry STUUUUUUUUUPID!!!!!!!!! Y nt go to d sports sec 4dis? u r an IDOIIIIIT OF NIGERIA.
Posted: at 24-06-2009 12:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- d_man at 24-06-2009 12:52 PM (14 years ago)
@poster apologise to d lady..
there's a sports section..so she's right
be a gentle man!

abi u want make we flog u first?..see u on d coke side of life!

Posted: at 24-06-2009 12:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KENZO-rdk at 24-06-2009 01:11 PM (14 years ago)
SORRY GOYS BUT I DID NOT ASK HER TO BE RUDE SO I DONT ASK ME TO APORLORGYCE
Posted: at 24-06-2009 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- METRIX at 24-06-2009 01:36 PM (14 years ago)
am speechless...rbest na vex.

Posted: at 24-06-2009 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- METRIX at 24-06-2009 01:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on 24-06-2009 12:52 PM
@poster apologise to d lady..
there's a sports section..so she's right
be a gentle man!

abi u want make we flog u first?..see u on d coke side of life!

d_man,take am easy...bone levels.one love man.

Posted: at 24-06-2009 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 24-06-2009 04:04 PM (14 years ago)
no body is saying she is right too but u were too harsh on her. one luv bro
Posted: at 24-06-2009 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Recoverd at 24-06-2009 07:48 PM (14 years ago)
Wat do u min shs nt write? Sh simply told d guy he was in d wrong room, wats d wrong tin there?
Posted: at 24-06-2009 07:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac