Wizkid had put up the picture above on his Instagram page, saying he was to perform at a wedding, but he had a hangover.
Unfortunately, he gbagauned by posting 'an' hangover. When, for reasons best known to him, this Wizkid fan @Spruzman asked Wizzy to correct himself. Then he said it was cos of errors like this that Wizkid needed to get back in school.
Obviously, that statement pissed Wizkid off. So Wizzy hit him with a simple but hugeeee reply. Trust Wizkid's fans to defend their star, cos many of them pounced on @Spruzman, and severly lashed out at him too. Only a very few felt Wizkid was wrong to have said that to a fan who was just teasing him.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 17-08-2013 11:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
nollygold at 17-08-2013 11:52 PM (11 years ago) (m)
please you guyz should free this young man fro crying out loud he is young and rich allow him to enjoy his money life is to short, wwwwwiiiiiiiiiizzzzzzzzzzkkkkkkkkkkkkyyyyyyyyyyyy don't mind that boy okay?
Posted: at 17-08-2013 11:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
Garethhills at 18-08-2013 12:48 AM (11 years ago) (m)
Quote from: nollygold on 17-08-2013 11:52 PM
please you guyz should free this young man fro crying out loud he is young and rich allow him to enjoy his money life is to short, wwwwwiiiiiiiiiizzzzzzzzzzkkkkkkkkkkkkyyyyyyyyyyyy don't mind that boy okay?
go back to school u... ahh ahh you too have gvsgaun
Posted: at 18-08-2013 12:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
EmekaBlue at 18-08-2013 10:36 AM (11 years ago) (m)
Naija people and jealousy...shame! Wizzy Lee carry on with ur life and ur acheivements...Never mind haters picking on small mistakes like they have never made one
Posted: at 18-08-2013 10:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac