SNOWY:Dead Man Wakes Up In Kano Morgue After 3 Days – says Heaven's Full of SNOW (Page 4)

Date: 18-08-2013 7:14 am (10 years ago) | Author: dayo
1 2 3 [4] 5
- AK479 at 19-08-2013 10:01 AM (10 years ago)
He was not certified dead by a proper medical doctor. He was in coma. He never got to heaven or hell. The cold in Kano morgue was what he felt. Don't forget he said he was looking for a new job so, he found a chance to earn a living b becoming a man of God, so he took the chance. This old soldier na wayo.
Posted: at 19-08-2013 10:01 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 19-08-2013 10:04 AM (10 years ago)
Thank God for bringing u back 2 life. D coming of d Lord is very close. Let amend our ways.
Posted: at 19-08-2013 10:04 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ahmadeov at 19-08-2013 10:21 AM (10 years ago)
Many ways to get money in dis world, Later he will b a pastor. Grin
Posted: at 19-08-2013 10:21 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- JUKENT at 19-08-2013 10:42 AM (10 years ago)
HE IS SIMPLY A DECIEVER. I DAT HOPELESS PEOPLE WILL BELIEVE THIS ALL IN THE NAME OF MIRACLE.
Posted: at 19-08-2013 10:42 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 19-08-2013 11:42 AM (10 years ago)
Welcome back o
Posted: at 19-08-2013 11:42 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 19-08-2013 01:30 PM (10 years ago)
Why did u come back? U should have stayed in heaven and enjoy the snow  Wink

Posted: at 19-08-2013 01:30 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 19-08-2013 02:05 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 19-08-2013 02:05 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 19-08-2013 02:08 PM (10 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 19-08-2013 02:08 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- loveme31 at 19-08-2013 03:42 PM (10 years ago)
This man is looking for a way to make money, this man say he opened his eyes and saw his younger brother, Pls ooo, i wan ask question for this eye opening ooo, na him and his younger brother dead together? cuz for Morgue na in cold fridge dem dey put dem after so many many operations, second question, How God be? Y God no give u jacka cuz God is caring i'm sure he wouldn't let u to dead second time of God, 3 questin, u saw u no dey see eye of other dead people how u take no say una dey multiply? 4 question, Morgue attendance don put back wetin dem comot from ur belle? this man sef, na only ur 5yrs old son u fit tell this story na
Posted: at 19-08-2013 03:42 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- valentinezion at 19-08-2013 04:04 PM (10 years ago)
na lie, how many snow did he bring from there?
Posted: at 19-08-2013 04:04 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-08-2013 04:23 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: etibaba on 18-08-2013 10:05 PM
Could this be true?
i don,t know oooooo
Posted: at 19-08-2013 04:23 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- winace at 19-08-2013 05:32 PM (10 years ago)
Dats why its not gud to bury somebody quickly, sometimes they mite be in coma.
Posted: at 19-08-2013 05:32 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- igbonese at 19-08-2013 05:52 PM (10 years ago)
Youths are 65% in the world today elders and infants  are sharing 35%, so that means this generation belongs to the youth which all the nations had given chance to their youth , cause they know  the youths are strong, only in Africa the youths are suffering for their welfare from their government and some who think they are wise by deceiving their own people from the LAST and GOLDEN GOAL  for money and fame?  the next thing this dude will do now is to open a big church because the lie can bring enough church goers and those  that doesn't want to defend their right from the government! other worlds are busy developing then Nigerians are still sleeping at the churches/ heaven and earth is here on earth anything you couldn't achieve alive you can never achieve that in cold blood bewise and seperate your self from all this old men who are building churches here and there calling their names pastors running their business in the name of GOD and focus in government to know the surface they are taking you to then you will get to " LIVE FOR NOW '' thesame story the white came and thought them earlier is the story pastors are still teaching their own people and you haven't ask your self since all this multy churches began to exist in Nigeria what has ever change ??// Africa is the next place the worlds are coming to rest , so if you relax at church and this elders who are using the youths reputation will ruin this generation and we will become servant to the visistors again and over again noooooooooooooooooo no way we must fight the aparthied! i love my country NIGERIA and  IGBONESE!
Posted: at 19-08-2013 05:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- stikerxxx at 19-08-2013 07:46 PM (10 years ago)
Man...u went on coma not dead, okay ?
Posted: at 19-08-2013 07:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Frankus at 19-08-2013 08:01 PM (10 years ago)
Nigerians have no clue what coma is.
Let me help with the meaning;
Coma is a state of unconsciousness lasting more than six hours, in which a person: cannot be awakened; fails to respond normally to painful stimuli, light, or sound; lacks a normal sleep-wake cycle; and, does not initiate voluntary actions. A person in a state of coma is described as being comatose.
Simpler definition;
A state of deep unconsciousness that lasts for a prolonged or indefinite period, caused esp. by severe injury or illness.
Posted: at 19-08-2013 08:01 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kswagger at 19-08-2013 08:03 PM (10 years ago)
una sure say no be russia dat man travel go

Posted: at 19-08-2013 08:03 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- xzibiyano at 19-08-2013 08:35 PM (10 years ago)
Snow in Heaven,That means people have to repent
Posted: at 19-08-2013 08:35 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- loveme31 at 19-08-2013 09:07 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Nicebloke on 18-08-2013 11:24 AM
he was in coma...im not sure he actually died...but anyhow,tank God he is back wit a msg
which msg my brother? u mean the story he formulate?
Posted: at 19-08-2013 09:07 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 19-08-2013 09:12 PM (10 years ago)
snow in heaven......that means Africa is not close to heaven at all Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-08-2013 09:12 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- loveme31 at 19-08-2013 09:28 PM (10 years ago)
This man go just travel enter Russia , cold come enter him body, i believe say na aduro him go chop dem no come give am him go come back
Posted: at 19-08-2013 09:28 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

6. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

7. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria