Rap Battle...For those who know how to Rattle (Page 4)

Date: 24-06-2009 7:08 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Olusegun
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 42
- DarkCoco at 12-07-2009 12:49 AM (14 years ago)
i dont think i can beat all dis rap gangsters

Posted: at 12-07-2009 12:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fireman at 12-07-2009 09:16 AM (14 years ago)
well let me do my own

Cant touch this!!(4x)
FMTime....ooooooooooooo
Can't touch this.

Posted: at 12-07-2009 09:16 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- METRIX at 12-07-2009 09:29 AM (14 years ago)
if u touch dis(3x)
u might miss it

drop it
cos dey need it
save it
n retrieve it

whenever
whereever
kp d game tyt
till end of time

its all about ryms
i cause tides
whn i ride
on my bike

pc-out

Posted: at 12-07-2009 09:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kemp at 12-07-2009 04:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: DarkCoco on 12-07-2009 12:49 AM
lol..gud decision

Posted: at 12-07-2009 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DarkCoco at 14-07-2009 01:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kemp on 12-07-2009 04:26 PM
lol..gud decision

i was just tryna b nice but since u think i cant.....imma come give u some.....brb im hungry

Posted: at 14-07-2009 01:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kemp at 14-07-2009 08:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: DarkCoco on 14-07-2009 01:47 AM
lol..gud decision

i was just tryna b nice but since u think i cant.....imma come give u some.....brb im hungry
waitin ooooooooooo

Posted: at 14-07-2009 08:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kemp at 14-07-2009 08:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bigbaby on 13-07-2009 12:14 PM
lol..gud decision

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
make u try still drop 1
i dey find who go battle me hard like biatch

Posted: at 14-07-2009 08:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruggeddentity at 14-07-2009 09:29 AM (14 years ago)
Try to stay away from ma bad habits,
But I realize that  you bringing me bad Garbage.
Am really nice, this rappers is mad Average.
Whoever aint a lizard or a rat is a back stabber,
Trying to fight ma way like Obama on a black ladder.
Get ma pocket and bank account just a tat fatter.
That’s why they love me in ma hood, cos I always told fact.
You aint really a hustler if you never sold crack.
Good relationship with da pheans is forever Love,
Jail aint part of the plan, and it never was.
How you want boiz, so whatever hommie.
When I get the clapping, don’t get the running on me.
Time’s ticking, Candy pay dripping,
Ma chicks lean push ya off da lane like am sipping.
Trying to gain focus,
Gat the game on da full bonus.
You niggaz gat to go back cook some shit, you on low cost,
And don’t come beefing ma page like you are locust.
Ima do ma thing on da side, in da mean while.
I probably be one the nicest, until am seen out.
Let the bitch beat you up, like she a bee hive.

Pix yall let see who beat this shit...
Posted: at 14-07-2009 09:29 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- segxi at 14-07-2009 01:05 PM (14 years ago)
All a man got is his word and his balls
so that means to me my word is my bond
if you attracted to the words stick with me and we r gone
off to the abyss of blessed lyrics and lyrical song
im lyrically scorn- sharp like a needle and thorn
beauty in the eyes of all who read and believe
when i spill guts on the pages it lands-on
i do this all hands on
so hands off- i can get enough
for the day Ill stay until the stand off
im caught with my dick out and pants off
ramble on till the candle dance off
but romance soft for the hard loss
hearts broke and wont walk
so i hope and dont talk
and you know I wont call
ill keep going for the flow
and when you read it yall will know
this aint bout bitches or hos
its about tearin down doors
paint a vivid picture for yall to see words to
the way i say my thoughts keeps plots verbal
it aint worth to any unless theres some hurt too
so put work through and keep your words true
Posted: at 14-07-2009 01:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segxi at 14-07-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago)
Who is this ruggedb#tch
claiming he got bad habits
Nigga pls,You don't even have the strenght
to achieve the feat
All i see on you is shit
No wonder ur always getting garbage
calling urself a lizard stabber
Yuck..I think i know what you need
why dont you go get kemp
I sent him to school, but all he learnt was how to smoke hemp
Now he's a no good cock sucking guy
but that dont mean he gay
cos he's di#k hard everyday

Damn darkcoco be here begging me to stop
Aight I dont want your career to flop
so imma just press pause

Posted: at 14-07-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 14-07-2009 01:59 PM (14 years ago)
no time.........

Posted: at 14-07-2009 01:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruggeddentity at 14-07-2009 02:38 PM (14 years ago)
Lot of niggaz lost their Pops to da drug game.
Other niggaz lost their blocks when we thugs came.
you knew how to box,you aint know bout d slut game.
Soon as the money gets right, that’s wen ur love change.
you Niggaz know who to call when they want raw.
Am D blocks general, I stay gridding,
In da back of da van 2 K9ing.
Ma dope so strong is given pheans  d hiccups.
Coke so high, gat u niggaz doing stick ups.
With ma hand right dude I held Aces,
Noting on da scene, but Bloods and shell cases.
Nicky gloves on da scene, you cant trace me.
S.bitch under witness protection, getting face lift.
You niggaz can never be able to phyuk with me,
Say ma grace before I give you a buck 50.
Way over this young boiz head with a 90’s flow,
Every bodies chain is fake, but they shinny though,
I give it to any rapper you name, Ini mini mo.
Front like you real tough guy, but you hinny though,
Mouth real big, heart is tinny though.
Right before I fill you with Lead,
 you ask why me though.
You guys on the wrong road take exit 7,
That should take lead you to high way to heaven.     
And next time get ma name right,
else that would be da last time u see da stage lite.
Cant even get the ryme on ur line,
you sound like u doing a Nusary rymes.
Go back u get ur studies right.
And beware, cos if ur gurl's fine ama Poke her.
U can call me Blood, but i aint no Loca.
Dont try to copy this ryme, or ama Choke ya.
Pix.
Posted: at 14-07-2009 02:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 14-07-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago)
story....

Posted: at 14-07-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 15-07-2009 09:36 AM (14 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 15-07-2009 09:36 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- METRIX at 15-07-2009 09:39 AM (14 years ago)
composing..brb

Posted: at 15-07-2009 09:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eve991 at 15-07-2009 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
a lot of rappers in the house including babes.
brb to pick up a with biatch or bigbaby..LoL am jst joking o

Posted: at 15-07-2009 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 15-07-2009 04:15 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 15-07-2009 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- METRIX at 15-07-2009 04:17 PM (14 years ago)
TEECO DROP SOMETHING..LET US FEEL U

Posted: at 15-07-2009 04:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 15-07-2009 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
This mic got me think about the pass present and the feuture
I eat it like a hungry volture,
Am the reason for the scacsity of sigading qba,
I smoke the mic till I ga
my temprature goes around 12,000 degrees make you feel the hit.
Nature is Apreciated no need for bliching.

I smoke the micriphone like a siga,
I smoke the micriphone like marijiwana,
I smoke the mircriphone as a wanna.

Posted: at 15-07-2009 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- METRIX at 15-07-2009 04:34 PM (14 years ago)
hahaha..teeco in d building!

kp smoking:))

Posted: at 15-07-2009 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 42