Rap Battle...For those who know how to Rattle (Page 17)

Date: 24-06-2009 7:08 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Olusegun
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 42
- segxi at 13-08-2009 05:10 PM (14 years ago)
Only a thief knows the footsteps of a thief
So if am stealing them rhymes..that makes you the thief chief
why you disturbing bi#ch
Stop coming to me like a snitch

I wonder if you know the meaning of Rap
Imma tell you: its rhythm and poetry
And only me knows the meaning of wordplay
cos only I know where the words lay
claim you got a gun..Imma ask you
How much does a nine weigh
Shit thats like A fu#king jamb question;Is what is gon say

Nigga I suggest you go play Stop
cos you don't know shit abt hip-hop
I'll give u d mic and you'll have a hiccup
Boi..you may soon overflow ur cup
Hey..I gotta go shop
Hope you know whats up
Before I show up
Posted: at 13-08-2009 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 13-08-2009 05:17 PM (14 years ago)
i touch too many issues i bring u d guta
i show dis boy a menace like dat singleton brotha
im a mixture of all d greats across d states
im d bomb like the beans that boston bake
i gotta pump thats the size of a parking space
i gotta wet ya in the morning like some frosting flakes
im a leader and u sweeta than chocolate cake
wat! u said u from NY but i been high
dats y i get shady like dat slim guy
ya dis shit is off top from my northadox
im like pops...see me call d cops

dnr ask me.....i dnt kno wat im talkin bout lol.....

Posted: at 13-08-2009 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruggeddentity at 13-08-2009 05:19 PM (14 years ago)
Ohhhh Mehn!!!

I see wankstas been doing copy and paste
I cant be doing this battle cos this bi*thes are just waste.
 Femaa naa hommy u aint Dino,
 when you talk so hard remember the scares on Maino.
You'r too young to know what we call Kizzo.
Dont start those talk, cos I'll hurt you like Kimbo.

I hear ni**as been begging to be on ma shoe,
Get ya selves ready if ya think you can face a law suit.
Y'all dont want battles with me,
the way i see things some1 wil end up being tru an IV.
Or worse get hit by a stray bullet and end up 6feet.

Am on the side line waiting for a real chalenger.
Till then y'all can say the shit u like, Cos I Dont Give No ********** Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-08-2009 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- erikaakpan at 13-08-2009 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
i didnt kno u were into rap rugged

Posted: at 13-08-2009 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruggeddentity at 13-08-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago)
You did'nt Know???

Tut i told ya i was gonna have me some beef for Dinner...
Posted: at 13-08-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- erikaakpan at 13-08-2009 05:27 PM (14 years ago)
no u did say so...but good morning from my end...i havent spoke to u all week....

Posted: at 13-08-2009 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruggeddentity at 13-08-2009 05:38 PM (14 years ago)
Hahahaha!!!

I luagh cos ur sh*t just waste
you just gabege, you talk tough but u aint gat weight.

Did i hear this Fag say rap is bout Poetry?
Sorry son, now i see you missed ur geometry.
You do word play, son i do gunplay.
If you f*ck with me, You be dead gone by sunday.
Yeah i talk about Gunz, cos i gat them many.
I bet the only time you seen a real one,
Is on 5 0's penny.
Dont talk to me bout Rap, cos you dont know any.
If i ask you artist you listen to,
I bet you say 2pac and Biggy.

Naaa Ni**a I'll give you a 70's tape,
you need to go listen to real arts, cos ur sh*ts are Fake.
Posted: at 13-08-2009 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruggeddentity at 13-08-2009 05:41 PM (14 years ago)
Ohhh!!!  I was planning on showing up on ya Page.

How you doing too?? Am kool thnx
Posted: at 13-08-2009 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- neeyeeh at 13-08-2009 05:51 PM (14 years ago)
oooh
ooh,ooh,ooh,ooh
Posted: at 13-08-2009 05:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- METRIX at 13-08-2009 05:55 PM (14 years ago)
THANK GOD O!

I HAVE SEEN ENOUGH RYMZ DAT I WILL STEAL 4 MY ALBUM!

gUYZ...kp pumpin'!

am feelin' up!
Grin

Posted: at 13-08-2009 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segxi at 13-08-2009 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
All this boi know how to say is Nigga
Son pls..who's your school teacher
Claiming you got gunz and all
if I show you one..you wont be standing this tall
Son if we had a brawl
You'll be the one to crawl
Hang you on the wall
and maul you into a ball

The only reason I know biggie and pac
Is because have been rappign since way back
You see boi..You still need xperience to survive.on this rap track
Posted: at 13-08-2009 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DarkCoco at 13-08-2009 06:44 PM (14 years ago)
omg...whats going on here

Posted: at 13-08-2009 06:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DarkCoco at 13-08-2009 06:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: segxi on 13-08-2009 04:45 PM
You real, but my real is tenfold My real'll make yours a rental Gangsta if at ease, essential Fight with guns or utensils So bold nothin's confidential Breakfast was not continental And lunch could not compliment all We still become competent souls They don't teach us the ABCs We play on the hard concrete All we got is life on the streets All we got is life on the streets

(c) Darkcoco

lool....im not a rapper ooo Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-08-2009 06:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- neeyeeh at 13-08-2009 06:51 PM (14 years ago)
real gees are making this place upp mehn
i had better run comot
cos aint gonna take if bin treeated like a magot
u see all u who wanna beef me
well isha loba de
pes pes pesa
Posted: at 13-08-2009 06:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 13-08-2009 06:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: METRIX on 13-08-2009 05:55 PM
THANK GOD O!

I HAVE SEEN ENOUGH RYMZ DAT I WILL STEAL 4 MY ALBUM!

gUYZ...kp pumpin'!

am feelin' up!
Grin

hahahaha....make ya own na

Posted: at 13-08-2009 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- neeyeeh at 13-08-2009 06:55 PM (14 years ago)
ehhe
Posted: at 13-08-2009 06:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- METRIX at 13-08-2009 06:55 PM (14 years ago)
@erika..i tot u went off line...

Posted: at 13-08-2009 06:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 13-08-2009 07:10 PM (14 years ago)
i was...but i missed u guys and came back....

Posted: at 13-08-2009 07:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruggeddentity at 13-08-2009 07:29 PM (14 years ago)
This guy should thank his Luck Ma Pc broke down, Else he'll be out like he did b4..

Nyways!! The Rugged is Signing out, Till i be Back u guys can beef..

Erika tell Em.
Posted: at 13-08-2009 07:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- fireman at 13-08-2009 11:23 PM (14 years ago)
if you want to come for auditioning please don't forget to contact the fireman

y'all heard me...bunye

Posted: at 13-08-2009 11:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 42