BE CAREFUL WHO YOU CALL YOUR FRIENDS

Date: 19-08-2013 10:58 pm (10 years ago) | Author: abugu gogo
- at 19-08-2013 10:58 PM (10 years ago)
Some laugh with you in your face but talk about you behind your back. Some say they are happy for you but their fake hug tells a different story. You would think they would be glad to see you do what you love to do. That is not always the case, cus some feel like since they are not fulfilling their dream that you shouldn't fulfill yours.

If you let them, t...See More
http://bit.ly/1cXuVmU

Posted: at 19-08-2013 10:58 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy4reall at 20-08-2013 02:56 AM (10 years ago)
so wetin come happen??

Posted: at 20-08-2013 02:56 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- katung44 at 21-08-2013 08:50 AM (10 years ago)
Depends on the criteria that made you pick them as friends in the friends as well as what you benefit from the friendship. People have the wrong criteria for forging friendships as well as relationships these days. Some pick friends who do and say what makes them happy not knowing that their syncophant friends are only just plotting their downfall.
Posted: at 21-08-2013 08:50 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming