Applause :First international flight lands in Enugu Airport Amidst Jubilation (Page 5)

Date: 22-08-2013 11:38 am (10 years ago) | Author: Urchman
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- vantheo at 23-08-2013 10:18 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 23-08-2013 10:00 AM
see them, mumu them, by their werds we shall know them, good 4them abi, I know say e dey vess u but u no fit do anything nah
Have you finished barking?

Posted: at 23-08-2013 10:18 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- 2bify at 23-08-2013 10:21 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on 22-08-2013 11:21 PM
:oif some of u guys we for see as Nigeria future,Hell no future for Nigeria .Instead of bridging the gap that divided the nation ,your here writing aiding division.Damn it! You guys suck.
thank u very much, but I think fashola needs this ur advice more, cos he never see all as one Nigeria, talk to him first ok, thank u
Posted: at 23-08-2013 10:21 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-08-2013 10:21 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on 22-08-2013 11:21 PM
:oif some of u guys we for see as Nigeria future,Hell no future for Nigeria .Instead of bridging the gap that divided the nation ,your here writing aiding division.Damn it! You guys suck.
thank u very much, but I think fashola needs this ur advice more, cos he never see all as one Nigeria, talk to him first ok, thank u
Posted: at 23-08-2013 10:21 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-08-2013 10:34 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: lanre76 on 23-08-2013 05:22 AM
Congratulations igbos, but you people should know the capital of Nigeria was moved from lagos to abuja but didn't affect lagos,your air port does not affect lagos.lagos is the capital of business, infact a good igbo business man needs lagos.igbo alone can no patronise themselves.
sit down there dey look, calabar was capital before lagos, Igbo is never capital yet and ur affraid of out come of lagos, 4sure Enugu airport will effect lagos and do it some harm believe it or not, do u know how many Igbos wasting money at the hotel in lagos to catch a flight? do u know how many of them that fail victim to the hands of lasma just because they came to lagos to catch a flight, those hotel the stay at over night or more before cathing a flight pays tax to lagos state, mind u that most times Igbos lodge at hotel when their flight comes late, Enugu airport is very very good for me as a person, no more lagos waahala, with sea port it will be far better, thank u GEJ
Posted: at 23-08-2013 10:34 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-08-2013 10:34 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: lanre76 on 23-08-2013 05:22 AM
Congratulations igbos, but you people should know the capital of Nigeria was moved from lagos to abuja but didn't affect lagos,your air port does not affect lagos.lagos is the capital of business, infact a good igbo business man needs lagos.igbo alone can no patronise themselves.
sit down there dey look, calabar was capital before lagos, Igbo is never capital yet and ur affraid of out come of lagos, 4sure Enugu airport will effect lagos and do it some harm believe it or not, do u know how many Igbos wasting money at the hotel in lagos to catch a flight? do u know how many of them that fail victim to the hands of lasma just because they came to lagos to catch a flight, those hotel the stay at over night or more before cathing a flight pays tax to lagos state, mind u that most times Igbos lodge at hotel when their flight comes late, Enugu airport is very very good for me as a person, no more lagos waahala, with sea port it will be far better, thank u GEJ
Posted: at 23-08-2013 10:34 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-08-2013 10:36 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 23-08-2013 08:02 AM
spot on. This airport will only join d list of international airports in 9ja. It will in no way affect mma. But congrats to them
THANK U, IF E LIKE MAKE E JION TO THE LIST OF LOCAL MOLUE TRANSPORT, NA U SABI, MANY BAD BELLE FULL HERE OOOOOO
Posted: at 23-08-2013 10:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-08-2013 10:36 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 23-08-2013 08:02 AM
spot on. This airport will only join d list of international airports in 9ja. It will in no way affect mma. But congrats to them
THANK U, IF E LIKE MAKE E JION TO THE LIST OF LOCAL MOLUE TRANSPORT, NA U SABI, MANY BAD BELLE FULL HERE OOOOOO
Posted: at 23-08-2013 10:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-08-2013 10:38 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 23-08-2013 10:18 AM
ODE
Posted: at 23-08-2013 10:38 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-08-2013 10:38 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 23-08-2013 10:18 AM
ODE
Posted: at 23-08-2013 10:38 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aguagu at 23-08-2013 11:27 AM (10 years ago)
WHAT A GREAT NEWS AND JOINT ACHIEVEMENT IN ACTION,THAT WAS THE BEST NEWS I HAVE HAD IN RESENT TIME ABOUT THE EASTERNERS {IGBOS} IN PARTICULAR. SO I CAN NOW FLY FROM MY BASE EUROPE TO MY STATE AND HOME  ENUGU STATE AND THEN TAKE A LITTLE DRIVE TO MY LOCAL GOVT  UDI. NACHI.
Posted: at 23-08-2013 11:27 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- lexyclasy at 23-08-2013 12:45 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 22-08-2013 01:42 PM
Small time now, we igbo so say bye bye to this useless country called nigeria
"U SAY NIGERIA USELESS" INCLUDING U,DNT KNW WHY U ALWAYS SAY SILLY THINGS AGAINST YOUR COUNTRY UNGARDEDLY,THE BIBLE SAYS PRAY 4 UR COUNTRY AND D LEADERS DNT KNW IF U HAV EVER COME ACROSS SUCH PORTION ONLY ENGAGING IN ISSUES DAT WILL HIT UP POLITY,,HAVE U EVEN PONDER THAT WHEN BIAFRA EVENTUALLY COME TO STAY THAT THEY DNT HAVE ACCESS TO OPEN SEA THAT IF ANYTHING HAPPENS THEY WILL BE LOCKDOWN,HAVING INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT IS NOT A NEW THING AFTERALL 840 PILGRIMS FLY TO AND FROM UYO AIRPORT OF YESTERDAY,TO ISREAL LAST YEAR AND HELL DID NOT LET LOOSE,IT IS  STATEMEN LIKE URS THAT ARE MAKING THINGS DIFFICULT TO THE REASONABLE IGBOS,ABA-ENUGU EXPRESS WAY WAS AWARDED LONG AGO BUT TILL TODAY STILL IN DEPLORABLE CONDITION CONTRACT FRAUD,THINK ABOUT WHY IT IS SO,IGBOS HAV BIN OPPORTUNE TO PRODUCE MINISTERS OF AVIATION  BUT ENUGU AIRPORT WAS NOT UPGRADED.......SOME LOCAL IGBOS HERE ON SITE WILL BE TALKING RUBBISH...WONDER HOW AN IGBO PERSON STAYING IN LAGOS AND DO BUSINESS THERE WILL COME BAC TO ENUGU AND BOUGHT FLIGHT INTERNATIONALLY...SO MIOPIC...IGBOS SHUD BORROW A LEAF FROM ANYIM PIUS ANYIM  AND CONVINCE NIGERIANS TO WIN THEIR TRUST,RATHER THAN HEATING POLITY OF BIAFRA ALWAYS THAT MAY NOT ONLY HAPPEN ALONE UNLESS BY REFERENDUM,NIGERIAN HAV PRODUCE TALENTED CITIZENS IN ALL GEOPLOITICAL ZONE THAT IF THE COUNTRY SECCED ALL ZONE WILL BE DOING WELL WITHOUT RELYING ON ANODA,IF YOU CHECK ALL THE COMMENTS ON SOCIAL NETWORK YOU WILL REALIZE THAT IGBOS ALWAY D ARCHITECT OF TRIBALISM BUT YET THEY HAV HIGHEST NUMBERS OF IMMIGRANT ELSE WHERE.......YOU MAY NOT REALLY BE THE WORST BUT YOU HAV MADE YOURSELF TO BE AS THE SAYING GOES BY THEIR FRUIT YE SHALL KNW THEM....JUS REFRAIN FROM THIS CAMPAIGN OF CALUMNY AND BUILT A BETTER IGBO NATION
Posted: at 23-08-2013 12:45 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- felaman at 23-08-2013 12:56 PM (10 years ago)
ahahah  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, .....so una belive say enugu airport go fit near lagos airport 4 now to 1000 years to come ,? guys u most be a Baby Joker, even abuja airport no fit near lagos own , make i laugh una small  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-08-2013 12:56 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- lexyclasy at 23-08-2013 01:03 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: felaman on 23-08-2013 12:56 PM
ahahah  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, .....so una belive say enugu airport go fit near lagos airport 4 now to 1000 years to come ,? guys u most be a Baby Joker, even abuja airport no fit near lagos own , make i laugh una small  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
FELAMAN,IT CAN SURPASS,U NEVER CAN TELL THE WAY FORWARD FOR NAIJA........IF ENUGU BECOMES NATIONS CAPITAL TODAY THINK OF HOW IT WILL BE THERES NOTHING GOD CANT DO,EGYPT AND GREECE WAS NOTED FOR CIVILIZATION B4 US AND LONDON WHAT CAN YOU SAY ABOUT THAT TODAY..IS PEOPLE LIKE YOU AM PREACHING FOR
Posted: at 23-08-2013 01:03 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 23-08-2013 01:14 PM (10 years ago)
COME AGAIN, HOW MANY OF UR PEOPLE USES THE LAGOS AIRPORT? ENUGU IS NOT YET NIGERIAN CAPITAL BUT PEOPLE ARE SHAKING, ASK URSLF WHAT WILL HAPPEN SHOULD ENUGU BE CAPITAL
Posted: at 23-08-2013 01:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-08-2013 01:14 PM (10 years ago)
COME AGAIN, HOW MANY OF UR PEOPLE USES THE LAGOS AIRPORT? ENUGU IS NOT YET NIGERIAN CAPITAL BUT PEOPLE ARE SHAKING, ASK URSLF WHAT WILL HAPPEN SHOULD ENUGU BE CAPITAL
Posted: at 23-08-2013 01:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- felaman at 23-08-2013 01:20 PM (10 years ago)
No vex o , me i dey happy say nigeria dey move forward
Posted: at 23-08-2013 01:20 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- felaman at 23-08-2013 01:25 PM (10 years ago)
all of us hia just dey waste our time to talk rubbish ,wetin God say e go bi na go bi
Posted: at 23-08-2013 01:25 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 23-08-2013 01:31 PM (10 years ago)
this place look like armed robbers hide out ..how can u call this thing airport.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-08-2013 01:31 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Susiebabe at 23-08-2013 01:33 PM (10 years ago)
Kudos to the people of South East
Posted: at 23-08-2013 01:33 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- BlueIxora at 23-08-2013 01:38 PM (10 years ago)
Good job. Thumbs up to the people responsible.
Posted: at 23-08-2013 01:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6